Pillar To Post
3345 Mourning Dove Court
Longmont
Colorado 80504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was extremely professional. The inspection was thorough and impressive. His presentation of the results was complete and understandable. He answer what few questions I had completely and in language I understood.

I would recommend Glenn and the company anytime.

Thanks for the good work!

Name removed

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't. I don't know anyone to whom I would make a recommendation.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Tried to call 3 times, left a message, wanted to see what i could have done better. Appreciate feedback that helps me provide better support but no response.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job inspecting the house and explaining the inspection process and how everything worked.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very competent and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You guys were great!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You're expensive! And I liked the work on Scamp Court that you did for me. I think you missed a few items on the Curtiss home.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Honestly, home inspection is what it sounds like, the inspection of the entire home, not just a pick and choose package. These same comments go for any business that offers "packages" to make a buck off their fellow man. Yea i understand you have to make money and I'm trying to get the most for the least cost but that is because of how this society is built. Pay me and I'll do said work, if none of this was here, I would help you build your house and you would help me build mine, help me with my fields and I'll help you with your cattle. Instead you get lazy people who don't want to do anything and want everything. Instead of having those people on welfare, they should be out in the fields harvesting. They should learning to be a doctor to save lives, not to have a fancy car. You should want to protect your country from those that would wish to bring you harm, from wild animals that only see you as a meal. All we have are distractions that keep us from seeing the big picture which is we are all one and we should be helping each other out. They want you to be a millionaire, not joining the human race together in unity, not in factions, serving a false idol, prasing what you don't need and shunning those that need help. Bargain is the tool we used to help each other out, then along came someone to convince the masses that you need money, and cars and houses instead of needing each other. One day, everyone will wake up.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the swift response, thorough inspection and the information that was provided to us. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to understand, and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Busy from the time i got there.Very professional on time. And went over everything with me at the end .

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was amazing efficient and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Did a good job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job and was easy to work with. Left a professional report in a nice binder for easy future reference.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Courteous, Clear, and Concise.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was early, efficient, and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was very convient and Glenn did a great job communicating throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, personable, and polite.


Privacy Policy