Pillar To Post
3345 Mourning Dove Court
Longmont
Colorado 80504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was early, efficient, and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was very convient and Glenn did a great job communicating throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, personable, and polite.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, very thorough inspection. Great price!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, and did a very detailed inapection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very thorough, he explained everything. Very pleased with inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough. He found many things that I did not even notice when looking at the house.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Glenn, was great! Everything went smoothly during the inspection. He explained items as he went along, as well as going thru the entire house at the very end, so that we could ask more questions, if we wanted to.

We highly recommend Glenn to anyone needing to do a home inspection! We would use him again!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that conducted the inspection that was extremely thorough, and professional! He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, and the recommended fixes/maintenance. The inspection folder provided at the end was amazing too!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional and patient with my Buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, complete report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your technician very professional, had good communication, was very efficient and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional and has been great to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful explanations, binder is awesome, very friendly! Explained everything clearly and was very thoughtful and thorough!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, skillful, thorough, and responsive. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your tech was very knowledgeable, and thorough. Glenn is a nice guy. Explained inspections in detail.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was informative and knowledgeable. He did not seem to mind all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response and very professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worth every penny! I was nervous about the cost but what I got in return was worth so much more. Glenn Grothe is awesome and I greatly appreciate his professionalism!


Privacy Policy