Pillar To Post
3345 Mourning Dove Court
Longmont
Colorado 80504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to understand, and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Busy from the time i got there.Very professional on time. And went over everything with me at the end .

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was amazing efficient and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Did a good job.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job and was easy to work with. Left a professional report in a nice binder for easy future reference.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Courteous, Clear, and Concise.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was early, efficient, and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling the inspection was very convient and Glenn did a great job communicating throughout the process.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, personable, and polite.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, very thorough inspection. Great price!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, and did a very detailed inapection.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very thorough, he explained everything. Very pleased with inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough. He found many things that I did not even notice when looking at the house.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Glenn, was great! Everything went smoothly during the inspection. He explained items as he went along, as well as going thru the entire house at the very end, so that we could ask more questions, if we wanted to.

We highly recommend Glenn to anyone needing to do a home inspection! We would use him again!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that conducted the inspection that was extremely thorough, and professional! He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, and the recommended fixes/maintenance. The inspection folder provided at the end was amazing too!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional and patient with my Buyers.


Privacy Policy