Pillar To Post
3345 Mourning Dove Court
Longmont
Colorado 80504
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a good job!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and thorough. He found many things that I did not even notice when looking at the house.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector, Glenn, was great! Everything went smoothly during the inspection. He explained items as he went along, as well as going thru the entire house at the very end, so that we could ask more questions, if we wanted to.

We highly recommend Glenn to anyone needing to do a home inspection! We would use him again!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that conducted the inspection that was extremely thorough, and professional! He made us feel very comfortable with our purchase, and the recommended fixes/maintenance. The inspection folder provided at the end was amazing too!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional and patient with my Buyers.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, complete report with pictures.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your technician very professional, had good communication, was very efficient and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional and has been great to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful explanations, binder is awesome, very friendly! Explained everything clearly and was very thoughtful and thorough!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, skillful, thorough, and responsive. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your tech was very knowledgeable, and thorough. Glenn is a nice guy. Explained inspections in detail.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glen was informative and knowledgeable. He did not seem to mind all of my questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response and very professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worth every penny! I was nervous about the cost but what I got in return was worth so much more. Glenn Grothe is awesome and I greatly appreciate his professionalism!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was very professional, thorough and explained everything to me. I was also happy that he didn't mind me tagging along over his shoulder for the inspection. The price seemed competitive and the binder print-off and emailed PDF were great.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Glenn was awesome; he walked us around the house and talked through all of our questions. Just a super guy.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, personable. Great experience. Thank you

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well done.


Privacy Policy