Yoga Shelter

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1487 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and personal

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff capable instructors

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers & wonderful friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, warm and inviting yoga room, great instructor! I've taken years of yoga classes from many different venues and was most impressed with the Yoga Shelter! I wish I lived closer so I could continue taking classes there : )

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Fusion and slow flow.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Teachers are phenomenal and music playlists make all the difference. Retail selection great love Little Bird and Breathe in Detroit. Michael Castile, Chris Emerson and Joy are amazing inspirational instructors that changed my life for the better

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Amazing nice staff. Clean studio. Great MUSIC!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

comfortable accepting atmosphere

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors, variety of classes, frequency of classes, friendly staff, clean facility.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

friendly, great yoga instructors, price is reasonable

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Great classes and a warm and welcoming environment.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

All the people are welcoming and helpful.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Applicable training for teachers. Good presenter and content. Also, a half day training was perfect for current teachers. Always feel very welcome at your studio

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Love everything! Chris Emerson is amazing

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.K. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Convenient location and schedule, friendly, helpful team, generally excellent classes.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Yoga Shelter
What could we do to improve?

I like the class content and instructors. Also, the studio is clean and convenient. What I don't like is having to pay a buck to park in the deck attached to the building when I come to classes, I feel like I'm getting ripped off by the city after paying good $$ for the class.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

I like the staff and clients. Always a welcome friendly environment for all. I am looking forward to the instructors receiving more education to eliminate the 7 + asana's per side. The philosophy of doing 10 ananas per side is difficult on most bodies.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

Please do not over crowd your classes . Not fair and a fire hazzerrd.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

The teachers, the class times and variety

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Yoga Shelter
What do you like about our services?

The feeling of community...


Privacy Policy