ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
700 Blacklawn Road SW
Conyers
GA 30012
United States
  • Phone: (770) 787-4777

Average rating: 8.2 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

timely response

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very responsive from the initial phone call for clean-up through the completed restoration. They worked very closely with our insurance company. No surprises.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What could we do to improve?

I had 2 floods. The first one was handled in 4 days flat. It was brilliant. Second flood happened, alongside of a lot of other houses, apparently, I have had to fight to get serviced. It took a month and 3 days and I had to call daily to get service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.G.B. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very. They lied to the Insurance company about their findings and the insurance company requested pictures and determined they had lied.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Immediate attention to problems.

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

If you would do what you say and say what you do, it would improve my opinion and improve your score. So far, your service to me is not 100%. Your survey states out by saying you are 100% committed. I don't believe you are. How about calling me today to let me know when work on my house will begin...Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fieldcrest Walk Apartments ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Staff is always helpful and answers all of our questions. Work is completed quickly and professionally.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt service and courtesy.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Rowe ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quick and reliable service we received. Although the machine was noisy for a couple of days, you came out immediately to our home to stop what could have been worse damage.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

From the initial phone call everyone was courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Kelly ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Down to Earth - told me what needed to be done and how they were going to do it and didn't try to throw in a bunch of stuff I didn't need. They were responsive to my questions. I also found the people who came into my house were respectful of not only me, but my house and tried their best to be nonintrusive. I felt the people I interacted were honest and trying to do their best.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.G. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

At first they seemed helpful and concerned but over the course of a few days that interest seemed to have shifted. After receiving an initial assessment visit, and a quote which I accepted, I was given a day and time when they would be back. A guy came and after noting that the ceiling space to be worked on was thoroughly dry; I was advised that Service Masters would be back to finish the task. No communication, so I called and a Chris person told me he could not understand the delay and so would have someone call me back. That someone called me two days later. April 21 (my initial contact) and the job has not been completed. No communication even between their own technicians. A technician arrived at my home this past Tuesday ill-prepared to do the work because he was not properly informed by his own people about what was needed to get the job done. It has been very tiresome dealing with this company.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

I'm pretty satisfied so I can't think of anything right now.

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Williams ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

They was very prompt, answered all my concerns and/questions

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person you sent out talked down to me and was very rushed, would not explain his thoughts or findings with me or did not answer with a straight answer. He took 4-5 calls while trying to talk to me about my options. Ripped up my floor causing $100 worth of damaged to take a reading, didn't even fix before he left. Was never explained that there was a service call fee and then given nearly $1100 quote just for some fans for a few days was crazy for the water damage I had. As I explained the water was only on the floor for maybe 2 hours max. The second company I called put me at ease and only charged me $200 for fans and fixed the floor damage by your tech at no additional charge. They explained there readings and findings as they went through the process.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was completely dissatisfied with the service I received. I was told of services i would receive and either did not receive the service or the service was poorly performed. Furthermore, the final invoice had double charges and had I not addressed the issue would have been responsible for the trumped up charges.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

The work perform is very good and employees are great

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, courteous

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our restoration services?

Did a very good job on cleaning up once you finished the job

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What could we do to improve?

Great Service


Privacy Policy