ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
7770 Cumming Highway
Canton
GA 30114
United States
  • Phone: (770) 720-9533

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response time, thorough, and efficient. Demetri and his crew did a great job.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Agner ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Initial response time. Consistent Customer Service/Communication. Quality of work. Knowledge of restoration services. Willingness to offer educated information. Great teamwork in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.G. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the crew went too fast. they should have asked for our input on throwing out our things. carol said she took pics. but i have yet to see them. now we are at a loss as to what they threw out. i am having trouble getting a call back from carol. we are confused as to make an inventory list for the ins. co. i am sure they threw out things that could have been salvaged. this is their business and they could have had more patients and advice for us. the job was too fast and too confusing.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

I didn't actually end up contracting with Servicemaster for my construction work - however Bailey came out and did an estimate for me and was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Scott was awesome!!! Explained things so well, that I felt like he was doing everything possible to help us.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response, very professional, very patient in explaining the process and answering questions even when asked multiple times.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendliness

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Tech was always on time, very polite and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Tyler was knowledgeable and friendly. He worked with my schedule and was 100% professional.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very nice, efficient and timely. Always called to notify me when they would be there and actually were! That doesn't happen too much these days. Great work!

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

well done. came to check progress almost dailt

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

THE TIMELY RESPONSE & FOLLOWUP

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional and thorough and handled insurance company info

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Cosma ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything! Professional, proficient, punctual, polite, and positive!😃

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Vera ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quickness on how they clean and work as a team. They are all very friendly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kym Seth ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Excellent customer service! Linda was very thorough explaining the process and walking us through everything after we lost everything in a fire.

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, trustworthy, informative

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Customer service was great. Chris and Travus stayed in contact and were there to answer our questions along the way

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

Helpful, prompt

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Penny Davis ServiceMaster Restoration By Bailey
What do you like about our restoration services?

The job was handled quickly and efficiently. The technicians thoroughly explained the process and kept me updated throughout the process. The techs were courteous and professional.


Privacy Policy