Pillar To Post
2107 Plantation Dr.
Richmond
Texas 77406
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful information

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Romero was exceptional! We really liked how thorough he was and how he explained all his findings! His additional notes, recommendations, as well as, his explanations were very helpful! Thank you,

Leticia Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like their services because the inspector is very dedicated to the job an explain everything.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism,honesty and very friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Gannon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Romero got out there on a Saturday ( of a holiday weekend! ) to inspect a home for me, I feel like he was very thorough and helpful, and explained everything to me. He was very respectful, and I felt that he really cared about what he was doing.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hardin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was incredibly detailed, informative, thorough and respectful of me and the property. I absolutely trust him, I hired him to do TWO inspections since the first house had problems. Highly tecommend!

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and thorough inspection performed by the inspector. The inspector took his time and did not rush through the job. After which he reviewed his findings very detailed manner in terms a layman would understand, while also patiently pointed out problem areas he identified.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman that came out was very thorough and new exactly what to look for and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Garcia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Morales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sharing knowledge with the buyer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The profesionalis of the inspector was exceptional ! He explained everything with high knowledge.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and good report showing explanation of the deficiency what should be expectation.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service!!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guadalupe Tello Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Profesionalismo y a ctitud de servicio .

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Basilio Herrera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Romero showed a great customer service and professionalism at the time of his arrival. Introduced himself in a very friendly manner and explained in quick and understandable manner of the inspection. Always very attentive to us and answer all the questions we've asked. I will definitely will recommend him and Pillar to Post for other future home owners. Thanks for the great service.

Regards,

Basilio Herrera

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with our inspector, very thorough and detailed. He took the time to explain to us everything that he found and answered all our questions. Very professional and we would recommend Danny to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys are thorough and explain everything in clear detail.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Peterson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very informative

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The booklet provided towards the end. It will help me keep things organized.


Privacy Policy