Pillar To Post
2107 Plantation Dr.
Richmond
Texas 77406
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and friendly service!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was Great! I'm a 1st time home buyer and he was super helpful in providing me with helpful information. He took his time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Y.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Poorly written report. Lacked clarity in some areas. Seemed rushed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.
Mr. Romero was very polite and obviously qualified.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny Romero was an excellent insurance inspector! He was very friendly, helpful, and provided great feedback that really made me feel more comfortable about my home-buying experience. I will definitely be using his services again in the future!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, reasonable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Danny Romero, Home Inspector, was very professional and provided an in depth thorough inspection. He provided the report to me timely. Thank you DMcAdoo

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dan Romero marked on the report that range exhaust (built into the microwave) was not working. Seller provided video of it working and Dan chose to ignore our emails regarding to visit the property again or correct the report.

At this point, since Dan did not correct the report, I will loose the home warranty on this item.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful information

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Romero was exceptional! We really liked how thorough he was and how he explained all his findings! His additional notes, recommendations, as well as, his explanations were very helpful! Thank you,

Leticia Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like their services because the inspector is very dedicated to the job an explain everything.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism,honesty and very friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Gannon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan Romero got out there on a Saturday ( of a holiday weekend! ) to inspect a home for me, I feel like he was very thorough and helpful, and explained everything to me. He was very respectful, and I felt that he really cared about what he was doing.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Hardin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was incredibly detailed, informative, thorough and respectful of me and the property. I absolutely trust him, I hired him to do TWO inspections since the first house had problems. Highly tecommend!

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and thorough inspection performed by the inspector. The inspector took his time and did not rush through the job. After which he reviewed his findings very detailed manner in terms a layman would understand, while also patiently pointed out problem areas he identified.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman that came out was very thorough and new exactly what to look for and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jimmy Garcia Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Morales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sharing knowledge with the buyer.

Report a concern   March 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The profesionalis of the inspector was exceptional ! He explained everything with high knowledge.


Privacy Policy