Jewel Yoga
1020 SW Taylor St., Suite 780
Portland
OR 97205
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 370 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors in a clean, organized space.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are so skilled and caring.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Tonya!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are outstanding. Their personal yoga practice is both asana (exercise) and a spiritual pursuit, and they inspire that kind of practice for their students as well. I feel respected and challenged in my own practice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors are awesome. Lots of different options for class levels & class times

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instruction. Beautiful studio.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, very good instruction, nice space to practice and it is well maintained

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Quality of teachers, flexibility of being able to attend different classes

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instruction from Tonya G.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

+The experience, skill, compassion and understanding of the teachers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have only had opportunity to work with Roberto 2 times in the back care sessions and have hope that I may find some relief to a long term issue with back pain. His acknowledgement of both mental and physical benefits of yoga are helpful.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.T. Jewel Yoga
What could we do to improve?

My current teacher can be intense in her demeanor to the point where I am sometimes emotionally uncomfortable. I do not know this to be true of other instructors that I have had at JLYS in the past.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Teaching, facility, other students, overall positive hopeful environment.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The level of instruction from all your teachers is of the highest quality.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and thoughtful instruction.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All instructors are excellent. They each prrovide valuable information to assist with our individual practices.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Competent, caring instructors & pleasant surroundings

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are friendly, interested in my success and knowledgeable in different ways to accomplish the same goal if you are unable to do any particular asana for whatever reason!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Cindy. The location. Not having to bring my own props.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love this yoga center! I always learn something new in each class and love the atmosphere! There is profound respect of yoga and its lineage here, which I greatly appreciate.


Privacy Policy