Jewel Yoga
1020 SW Taylor St., Suite 780
Portland
OR 97205
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 376 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Nice clean studio with good natural light. Good teacher.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate classes for all levels of ability - especially for seniors.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

For 17 years I have considered this yoga studio the best. I have been supported in ways that improved my physical and mental conditions. The staff is most supportive of their students. The facilities area conveniently located and are well maintained.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The verbal explanation and demonstration before each pose.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent teachers

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.E. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love iyemgar yoga. The teachers challenge the students in a kind manner. Easy location to access. Great schedule with variety of classes.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Individual attention knowledgeable teachers

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the mindfulness of your practice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.F. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great studio in my building!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors in a clean, organized space.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All of the instructors are so skilled and caring.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Tonya!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The teachers are outstanding. Their personal yoga practice is both asana (exercise) and a spiritual pursuit, and they inspire that kind of practice for their students as well. I feel respected and challenged in my own practice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors are awesome. Lots of different options for class levels & class times

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instruction. Beautiful studio.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, very good instruction, nice space to practice and it is well maintained

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Quality of teachers, flexibility of being able to attend different classes

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instruction from Tonya G.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

+The experience, skill, compassion and understanding of the teachers.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Jewel Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have only had opportunity to work with Roberto 2 times in the back care sessions and have hope that I may find some relief to a long term issue with back pain. His acknowledgement of both mental and physical benefits of yoga are helpful.


Privacy Policy