ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
Georgia: (770) 882-2723 * Florida: (386) 277-1189 * Tennessee: (423) 954-7154
Cartersville
GA 30121
United States
  • Phone: (770)-882-2723

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 345 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They responded quickly to our home. The workers were professional and worked did the work promptly

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Romero & Antonia Monserrate ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very professional, always on time but most of all very pleasant at all times.
Will highly recommend their service.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Cj was wonderful, explained everything he was doing. careful with my personal property.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

All Service master guys were very timely in cleaning up my water damaged home. I appreciate all. May God Bless you all.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

The two crews I had were some of the nicest and considerate people I have ever met. Very pleased.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

They did a great job

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Jimmy was very professional, patient and took the time to answer all of our questions! Thank you!!

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Mile and his team were beyond exceptional upon arrival and departure of removing our contents. We were pleased with the experience

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Prompt & on time for appointments. Kind, caring customer service.

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

CJ was very knowledgeable + professional - great worker would recommend CJ + Service Master

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Q. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

All were very professional and most have every tech in branch come through

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Great Job!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Explained process every step of the way, cooperative and friendly

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

We thanks you for all the hard work in making are home back to what we love

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very pleased with service! Nice professional team

Report a concern   July 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very Professional, courteous

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Jimmy & Mike were the primary service techs - They were very personable & respectful. They made a miserable situation as pleasant as it could be, under the circumstances! All your guys seem very customer service focused.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

none

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

Very Pleased with the service

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration
What do you like about our disaster restoration services?

very helpful


Privacy Policy