Pillar To Post
128 Queen Street South
Mississauga
Ontario L5M1K8
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the inspectors attitude and knowledge

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was smooth professional. Person did what he could. If it was out of his scope he clearly said it and did not act like a "know it all" Which gave him a lot of integrity in my eyes. This happened when we asked him to inspect the Geothermal. He said it is not in his scope he has not done it and better to call someone. Appointment done by Phone. He came with a credit card machine. That was very nice too. The inspector also through in the IR scan which made him then in the competitive zone with the independent appraiser.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a very professional service. Our inspector came on time, presented him self and explained the inspection process. He then conducted the inspection and explain the how and why of the elements been inspected such as the electrical panel, washer/dryer vent, plumbing, etc.
He was efficient and very courteous.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable in his field. Does a great job differentiating between your wants and needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

First name removed and Sheryl

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable asking questions and received well rounded answers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris was great! He ended up inspecting 3 properties for us! Personable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francois Tanguay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, inexpensive and very polite and professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Illman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job inspecting the property and showing me the little issues and what it means to me.
I was very impressed with him!. He even brought a printer to give me the home inspection report on site!
Dan Illman
Ashton Road Properties

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris went over everything and even things that were not major items but just so I was aware. And I liked the binder with pictures so I can look back if I forgot something.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Maria Parente Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Jalal was incredibly generous and supportive. He was helpful and educative in explaining every and all maintenance issues within the condo apartment. I would absolutely recommend anyone to use his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services was perfect and well done. I will definitely recommend Pillar to post anytime.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramin Baharabi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a good job. you inspect perfectly the interior, Exterior, Heating, cooling, Electrical, Door and windows, Plumbing, Foundation, and Roof.
Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the walk-through and explanation of issues found. Chris Jalal was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He even indicated the severity of the issue, how much roughly a repair should cost, has contacts to help address the issues, and makes himself available for advice for as long as I own the house. What more could one want in an inspector?

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orlando Velarde Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, helpful and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Laidlaw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very informative. Very thorough. Friendly and great customer service

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cletus Jama Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the inspectors, he was thorough and the presentation of the inspection report was very professional.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Gomes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always available to accommodate schedules, very informative and all around great service. Will definitely be working together again in the very near future.


Privacy Policy