Pillar To Post
128 Queen Street South
Mississauga
Ontario L5M1K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 78 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was punctual, knowledgeable and thorough. He communicated his concerns and answered all my questions. I was very confident is his inspection and assessment and he was friendly and professional throughout. I was also invited to submit any questions I might have afterwards and I appreciate having that resource.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everthing was very well explained, overall very pleased with the services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Willing to take the time to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very clear with the feedback and extremely thorough inspection provided

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we realy like chris...who help us to inspiction the house...he. very good thank you very much

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Extremely knowledgable and professional inspector. I will only use Pillar to Post and would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and honest comment

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All good, very great service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris is very professional and friendly, he investigate the property carefully and gave me a lot of good suggestions and always provided me several possible solutions to any potential issues he found. he also analysed the pros and cons of every solution and tell me his opinions if he face the same situation. Chris attached tags to important places like the electricity switches and water valves. BTW, the most valuable add-on is the folder he gave to me.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest knowledgeable inspector. Answered all our questions. Learned a lot about my new house thanks to piller & post.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel that I paid too much for an inspection on a small apartment

Response from Pillar To Post:

Client booked the inspection. Fee of $275 was quoted and agreed for a small condo inspection. Client was happy with the inspection but not the cost.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and informative.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was excellent! He was very thorough, and went through everything step by step and explained his findings in detail. He helped us understand how things were deficient and gave us recommendations.
I would definitely recommend Chris and Pillar To Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post was the first inspection service I had called and Chris actually answered my call on a saturday evening. He was prompt, and knowledgeable and completed a thorough inspection. Contracts and reports were finalized quickly and user friendly.
Chris has great personality and was able to explain things in layman's terms that we're understandable to me.
Excellent Service!

Thank you

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. It was a pleasure to have worked with him as he communicated extremely well throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, inspector was very qualified.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and explained things very well. I arrived a bit late in the process and when he was done Chris took me back through the house to show me all the issues he found, even the small ones. The house was in great shape and he could have easily just said "no major issues" but it was obviously very important to Chris that I understood completely everything that was in the report.

Also, I got the report immediately. Other inspection companies I talked to said I would get the full report in a day or two. Walking away with the full report was very important to me as I had decisions to make and having this info right away for reference saves me time and money.


Privacy Policy