Pillar To Post
128 Queen Street South
Mississauga
Ontario L5M1K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and informative.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, On time, Customer oriented

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was excellent! He was very thorough, and went through everything step by step and explained his findings in detail. He helped us understand how things were deficient and gave us recommendations.
I would definitely recommend Chris and Pillar To Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar and Post was the first inspection service I had called and Chris actually answered my call on a saturday evening. He was prompt, and knowledgeable and completed a thorough inspection. Contracts and reports were finalized quickly and user friendly.
Chris has great personality and was able to explain things in layman's terms that we're understandable to me.
Excellent Service!

Thank you

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough with his inspection and very informative. It was a pleasure to have worked with him as he communicated extremely well throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, inspector was very qualified.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and explained things very well. I arrived a bit late in the process and when he was done Chris took me back through the house to show me all the issues he found, even the small ones. The house was in great shape and he could have easily just said "no major issues" but it was obviously very important to Chris that I understood completely everything that was in the report.

Also, I got the report immediately. Other inspection companies I talked to said I would get the full report in a day or two. Walking away with the full report was very important to me as I had decisions to make and having this info right away for reference saves me time and money.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient and knowledgeable representative.
He tool his time and explained things very well.
I was very comfortable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am Happy with the service, This is second time we are getting the service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.X.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & responsible!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Helpful, Courteous and Prompt. 10/10

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The way he do it is so amazing and aspiring coz I didn't experience the way he did in details Highly reccomend to my relativea and friends more power to your Company

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

straight forward advice

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job of dumbing down things for me and letting me know what was happening. He was thorough and his report gave me peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Chris Jalal, was thorough and explained everything we needed to know.
He answered all of our questions completely and with patience.

He prepared the report for us very quickly!

And yes, I would recommend Chris to friends and family!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good explanation of any issues. Reports were provided same day and I could close on my house with no concerns as a result. Chris and Jeff were both excellent.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough, professional, friendly, and efficient. Had a great experience, and I will definitely reccomend to friends, family, and co-workers.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I cannot comment thoroughly but from what I saw the service was prompt and efficient.
They came on time as promised and worked endlessly covering all the rooms inside
and outside. The place was left very clean etc.


Privacy Policy