Pillar To Post
128 Queen Street South
Mississauga
Ontario L5M1K8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Chris Jalal, was thorough and explained everything we needed to know.
He answered all of our questions completely and with patience.

He prepared the report for us very quickly!

And yes, I would recommend Chris to friends and family!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good explanation of any issues. Reports were provided same day and I could close on my house with no concerns as a result. Chris and Jeff were both excellent.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough, professional, friendly, and efficient. Had a great experience, and I will definitely reccomend to friends, family, and co-workers.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I cannot comment thoroughly but from what I saw the service was prompt and efficient.
They came on time as promised and worked endlessly covering all the rooms inside
and outside. The place was left very clean etc.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand the detailed report.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

your service was great.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked the inspectors attitude and knowledge

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was smooth professional. Person did what he could. If it was out of his scope he clearly said it and did not act like a "know it all" Which gave him a lot of integrity in my eyes. This happened when we asked him to inspect the Geothermal. He said it is not in his scope he has not done it and better to call someone. Appointment done by Phone. He came with a credit card machine. That was very nice too. The inspector also through in the IR scan which made him then in the competitive zone with the independent appraiser.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a very professional service. Our inspector came on time, presented him self and explained the inspection process. He then conducted the inspection and explain the how and why of the elements been inspected such as the electrical panel, washer/dryer vent, plumbing, etc.
He was efficient and very courteous.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable in his field. Does a great job differentiating between your wants and needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

First name removed and Sheryl

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All OK.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable asking questions and received well rounded answers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris was great! He ended up inspecting 3 properties for us! Personable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francois Tanguay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, inexpensive and very polite and professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Illman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job inspecting the property and showing me the little issues and what it means to me.
I was very impressed with him!. He even brought a printer to give me the home inspection report on site!
Dan Illman
Ashton Road Properties

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris went over everything and even things that were not major items but just so I was aware. And I liked the binder with pictures so I can look back if I forgot something.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Maria Parente Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Jalal was incredibly generous and supportive. He was helpful and educative in explaining every and all maintenance issues within the condo apartment. I would absolutely recommend anyone to use his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services was perfect and well done. I will definitely recommend Pillar to post anytime.


Privacy Policy