Pillar To Post
128 Queen Street South
Mississauga
Ontario L5M1K8
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable in his field. Does a great job differentiating between your wants and needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

First name removed and Sheryl

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Felt comfortable asking questions and received well rounded answers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris was great! He ended up inspecting 3 properties for us! Personable, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P.C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed inspection done in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francois Tanguay Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, inexpensive and very polite and professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Illman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris did a great job inspecting the property and showing me the little issues and what it means to me.
I was very impressed with him!. He even brought a printer to give me the home inspection report on site!
Dan Illman
Ashton Road Properties

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris went over everything and even things that were not major items but just so I was aware. And I liked the binder with pictures so I can look back if I forgot something.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Maria Parente Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris Jalal was incredibly generous and supportive. He was helpful and educative in explaining every and all maintenance issues within the condo apartment. I would absolutely recommend anyone to use his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services was perfect and well done. I will definitely recommend Pillar to post anytime.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramin Baharabi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a good job. you inspect perfectly the interior, Exterior, Heating, cooling, Electrical, Door and windows, Plumbing, Foundation, and Roof.
Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the walk-through and explanation of issues found. Chris Jalal was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He even indicated the severity of the issue, how much roughly a repair should cost, has contacts to help address the issues, and makes himself available for advice for as long as I own the house. What more could one want in an inspector?

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Orlando Velarde Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest, helpful and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Laidlaw Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very informative. Very thorough. Friendly and great customer service

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cletus Jama Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable with the inspectors, he was thorough and the presentation of the inspection report was very professional.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sergio Gomes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always available to accommodate schedules, very informative and all around great service. Will definitely be working together again in the very near future.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick J Dowds Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Chris Jalal was very professional and thorough. He prepared a 25 page detailed report with plenty of pictures to backup his findings. The results of the inspection report prevented us from buying a house with many flaws and in need of many expensive repairs. The report is like an owners manual for your home so when you do decide to purchase a house you'll know exactly what needs to be fixed. The report also included valuable money saving coupons for home repair and renovation services along with a Seasonal Maintenance Checklist for home owners. Chris was happy to answer any follow up questions I had after the inspection. I would recommend Pillar to Post Home Inspectors to my family, friends and neighbours.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Santos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, great service, very Observant and provided us with a very detailed report.

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized approach and thoroughness of inspection


Privacy Policy