Pillar To Post
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania 17109
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personable, professional, not standoffish

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was wonderful! He was thorough, explained things in ways we would understand and was very personable. I wouldn't want anyone else doing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Some of people don't know that you are giving discounts, do you have any advertising?

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a real pleasure working with Don Haschert when he did my new home inspection. His report was thorough and included many photos. Don was friendly and personable, and I appreciated the time he took with me over the phone to explain the report. He knows the business well, and I highly recommend this customer-oriented service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was excellent. Very personable and explained everything in detail...

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How your rep walk us thur all parts of inspection and informed us how 2 that care of things very helpful

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don, our new home inspector was thorough and knowledgable, providing us with good feedback and answered our questions on the spot. We feel confident with the service he provided.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector very nice.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good meeting with Don he explained and pointed out problems when he saw them which we would have not noticed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Berrier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was so friendly and professional. He was very thorough and discussed everything fully with me at the end!! I would recommend him to everyone

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the fact that the inspector took the time to conduct the inspection and explained what he was doing

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They (Dan) were thorough, professional, and there for the buyer.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was a cool guy. I appreciate the materials provided as well

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and inspector willing to take time to explain different issues!

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was wonderful! Very informative.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don Haschert is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job. Also he was easy to communicate with. He is very good person for a potential buyer to inspect a home.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough, and Mr. Haschert was very courteous and helpful.


Privacy Policy