Pillar To Post
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania 17109
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done on time. Comprensive report

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only gave great information, but also was willing to take his time with us and made sure we understood what we were buying.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, explains everything so you can understand the issues at hand and the complexity of how to fix it.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very detail

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don't was very thorough and great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and patient inspector.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process was very thorough. The explanations were kept in layman's terms. The reports were nicely laid out for quick reference.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional and pleasant. He did a thorough inspection. We discussed and explained everything that was discovered. As first time home buyers, my husband and I asked him many questions and with a smile he was happy to answer. Don is very knowledgeable in the field. The estimate was completed at the time he promised to be completed, there was no delay. Happy customers thanks to Don.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personable, professional, not standoffish

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was wonderful! He was thorough, explained things in ways we would understand and was very personable. I wouldn't want anyone else doing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Some of people don't know that you are giving discounts, do you have any advertising?

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a real pleasure working with Don Haschert when he did my new home inspection. His report was thorough and included many photos. Don was friendly and personable, and I appreciated the time he took with me over the phone to explain the report. He knows the business well, and I highly recommend this customer-oriented service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was excellent. Very personable and explained everything in detail...

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How your rep walk us thur all parts of inspection and informed us how 2 that care of things very helpful

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don, our new home inspector was thorough and knowledgable, providing us with good feedback and answered our questions on the spot. We feel confident with the service he provided.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector very nice.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good meeting with Don he explained and pointed out problems when he saw them which we would have not noticed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Berrier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was so friendly and professional. He was very thorough and discussed everything fully with me at the end!! I would recommend him to everyone

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the fact that the inspector took the time to conduct the inspection and explained what he was doing


Privacy Policy