Pillar To Post
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania 17109
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, and complete detailed inspection. By far the best inspector we have ever worked with.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was great and took the time to review everything in detail so we knew as much about our new home as possible.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative inspection. Representative did not rush the process and was very friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done very promptly. Inspector was very friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very helpful & responsive.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don made me feel incredibly comfortable with my home purchase. He was incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and patient with all of my questions. I feel like he was as invested in me getting a good house as I was. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was professional and friendly. Most home inspectors I have encountered don't seem to think they are doing their job properly unless they find a fault in the house. Potential buyers leave the place questioning their decision to buy. This wasn't the case with Don Haschert. He examined the house thoroughly and comprehensively, identified issues and potential trouble spots but didn't "trash" or put the property down in any way. All in all it was a great experience, I learned a lot about the property and left with a feeling of confidence knowing that I am purchasing a good and solid house.
Charles Last name removed

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very impressed with the extreme attention to detail. Yours was a very thorough examination of so many aspects of the house structure and systems and it will be very useful now ( pre -purchase) and in the future should we successfully buy the property! It is well worth every penny spent on the home inspection and it will pay back big dividends!
Much thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and thorough

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very knowledgeable, explained little maintenance tricks, and talked me through every step of the inspection. A++++ service with a smile! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when setting up the appointment (something I struggled with when reaching out to other providers). Thorough inspection followed up with a report containing concise breakdown of all issues with photographs. Had the pleasure of working with Don and an associate - both were sharp gentlemen who were able to answer any questions I may have had during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very througho didnt miss anything and had the answer for most of our questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast turnaround and was very patient with all of my questions!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a great job explaining everything

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time and worked quickly. We appreciated his findings which could help us avoid future problems.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Since we were not able to meet at the house when our inspection was done, the guy sat down with us later that evening and explained everything with us. He gave us very good information on his findings and made sure we understood what he was talking about and answered any of our questions the best he could.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent.
Very Thorough and informative.
The inspector was very nice and took time to explain different aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient; you gave us a quick turn-a-around.


Privacy Policy