Pillar To Post
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania 17109
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very impressed with the extreme attention to detail. Yours was a very thorough examination of so many aspects of the house structure and systems and it will be very useful now ( pre -purchase) and in the future should we successfully buy the property! It is well worth every penny spent on the home inspection and it will pay back big dividends!
Much thanks!
Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and thorough

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very knowledgeable, explained little maintenance tricks, and talked me through every step of the inspection. A++++ service with a smile! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved Don! He was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when setting up the appointment (something I struggled with when reaching out to other providers). Thorough inspection followed up with a report containing concise breakdown of all issues with photographs. Had the pleasure of working with Don and an associate - both were sharp gentlemen who were able to answer any questions I may have had during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very througho didnt miss anything and had the answer for most of our questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super fast turnaround and was very patient with all of my questions!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a great job explaining everything

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time and worked quickly. We appreciated his findings which could help us avoid future problems.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Since we were not able to meet at the house when our inspection was done, the guy sat down with us later that evening and explained everything with us. He gave us very good information on his findings and made sure we understood what he was talking about and answered any of our questions the best he could.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent.
Very Thorough and informative.
The inspector was very nice and took time to explain different aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient; you gave us a quick turn-a-around.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was very professional. I as a Realtor would recommend Pillar to Post to any client for honest advise at reasonable cost !

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very knowledgeable, patient and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man was very friendly, thorough and explained everythingin detail.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very informative. Friendly. Explained everything well.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and thorough. He took the time to make sure everything worked, but also explained to me what it was.


Privacy Policy