Pillar To Post
5908 Pine Hollow Ct.
Harrisburg
Pennsylvania 17109
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 138 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and explained everything.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very helpful and explained everything thoroughly. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Discrepancy on termite report, was unclear with two different answers.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done thoroughly and efficiently. Don was very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks for all your help Don!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was easy to work with and knowledgeable. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, quick and easy!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Love that pictures were taken during the inspection and all flaws were explained in detail.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling was simple and timely. The binder that was given was a very nice "bonus"!
Our inspector was very personable and professional. He outlined exactly what to expect from the inspection and how the follow up and report would be handled. He completed the report and submission within 24 hours. Our only hesitation with giving a "10" for recommendation was that we pointed out some things we were concerned with to the inspector, not the other way around. However, his knowledge brought about areas of concern that we would have NEVER known to look for or record! Overall, we highly recommend Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Done on time. Comprensive report

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thurough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only gave great information, but also was willing to take his time with us and made sure we understood what we were buying.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, explains everything so you can understand the issues at hand and the complexity of how to fix it.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very detail

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don't was very thorough and great!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and patient inspector.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process was very thorough. The explanations were kept in layman's terms. The reports were nicely laid out for quick reference.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional and pleasant. He did a thorough inspection. We discussed and explained everything that was discovered. As first time home buyers, my husband and I asked him many questions and with a smile he was happy to answer. Don is very knowledgeable in the field. The estimate was completed at the time he promised to be completed, there was no delay. Happy customers thanks to Don.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personable, professional, not standoffish

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was wonderful! He was thorough, explained things in ways we would understand and was very personable. I wouldn't want anyone else doing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Some of people don't know that you are giving discounts, do you have any advertising?


Privacy Policy