ServiceMaster Of Germantown
715 Chaney Cove Ste. 102
Collierville
TN 38017
United States
  • Phone: (901) 854-6225

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

I really appreciate the professionalism of your employees. The kept me informed of the process and time line and were willing to meet me after hours to keep me form having to miss work.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

The extent of water damage was assessed quickly, and the proper equipment employed promptly. James handled everything in an efficient and professional manner.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Spots never really go away. They pull back up in a week or so.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Badenhop ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

fast friendly service for cleaning.

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Bice ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick to respond to call for service. George Last name removed, representative, was very thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Campbell ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Courteous. prompt

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Adam and his response and work, made the experience a great experience. I consider myself lucky to have worked with him, and your company should consider yourself lucky to have him. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What could we do to improve?

The young man was very nice and did his best to help solve our problem. We have installed a fan in the bathroom, and cleaned the pink mold off with a product he recommended. Didn't understand that a business such as yours had never seen pink mold, since my electrian and plumber, both has seen it. That was a mystery to me!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

responsiveness and professionalism of the staff

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

everything

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional. Skilled. Quick.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people who came were nice and businesslike and they came when they said they were or called if there was a delay.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything was done in a professional manner, I was kept informed and friendly staff and management.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Stack ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

You guys were extremely easy to work with, both in calling the office and the on-site technician. I felt informed every step of the way in the process. The quote and price for the service was fair and reasonable. The work completed was quick and I was amazed at how clean it was after the work. I would definitely use you again!

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, through and details. Analyze the situation well.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Lafferty ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your technicians were thorough, friendly and punctual. The level of service and follow up was outstanding

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

Courteous, prompt in help. You I'd great work, my husband was very sick and you helped on so much.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

People

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake Moyer ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our restoration services?

After a pipe in my attic burst, they knew exactly what needed to be done to fix my house and save my ceiling. Their technicians were a very informative of each step and were very attentive to my house every day during the duration of the process.


Privacy Policy