ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
ServiceMaster Drive #85
Paris
TN 38242
United States
  • Phone: (731) 642-2247

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 68 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Greenway ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt Courteous Very thorough. Always satisfied.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were quick but my carpet is still floating and loose where it was dried

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service techs were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Response was very quick

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster treats the client's residence as if it were their own. Extremely trustworthy staff that provides updates upon request and as major milestones are reached.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and curtious. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What could we do to improve?

Vacuum broken safety glass more thoroughly. The weak shop vacuum was probably the cause of the glass left behind. The two ServiceMaster employees were polite and friendly and tried to complete the job quickly. They temporarily boarded up the broken door with scraps of plywood and 2 x 4 lumber they brought with them.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawanda Williams ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Made sure everything was dry before leaving and were very nice and courteous

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Webb ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

I am very pleased with the work completed by Service Master. Kathy helped me in every way possible to get the process started, understand the process, and even gave me some names, that I asked her for, of contractors to help me get my home back in order. Mike was very professional in getting everything checked, and setting up the machines needed to dry my home out. He came back everyday needed to keep track of the drying process and monitor the number of machines in use, inside and outside. Sam did his part in helping Mike take care of my floored home, even to the bad part of crawling under my home to cut the bellypaper. Before they finished both ended up under my home at one time or another. I think Service Master has very good employees working for the company.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.F.D.R.T. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were happy with your service. Your emergency service took a long time to respond. It was stated that all floors would be washed at the end of service, however, that didn't happen and after we left Big Sandy a neighbor had to open the house for your return. Get it together. Everything looks good. First name removed said, the rug looked nice.

Thanks for helping us.

Dot

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

The job was completed in a very timely and professional manner.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

speed

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.C. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly customer service, prompt response, project well done

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast non working hour response to our emergency..thanks.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O.B.J. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were very professional and did a super job on our clean up.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly efficient employees with the know how.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia & Jerry Stigall ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

We called your service on a Sunday night after hours. An actual person answered the phone and gathered our information and contacted the technicians. They were at our house before the time that they said they would be there and we couldn't have asked for better seervice. They were extremely kind and professional. You truly exceed the Service that the title ServiceMaster implies.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.B. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were available for assistance with all of our storm needs and could respond to our calls or emails in a fast and timely manner.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Vickers ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

they did an outstanding job drying my floors, and came as soon as i call. I would
recommend them again to anyone.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service, the willingness to find a positive solution and helpful attitude.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our restoration services?

promptness, competence, and sympathy displayed during our recent water pipe problem


Privacy Policy