HCSS Education
Sycamore House, Tytherington Business Park Springwood Way
Macclesfield
Cheshire SK10 2XA
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.0 out of 10 based on 391 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to use and navigate system

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G. HCSS Education
What could we do to improve?

The help desk are very good, unfortunately I do struggle that the tool you provide does not link well with our payroll system and that we have to manually input our salary data for monitoring

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

easy to navigate and install

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

User friendly budget forecasting tool. Portsmouth Schools are all very happy with the product. Good support from our local representative

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

i recommend it to all of our supported schools and look forward to working together moving forward

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of use
Access to immediate help via telephone

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy to use

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

It is straightforward and user friendly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Very easy to use and make changes

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

ease of use - web based

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to use, lots of useful information to assist me in my role

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.H. HCSS Education
What could we do to improve?

Put more instructions in the hand book especially when first setting the system up, and dont assume everyone using the product has come from an accountancy backgroud.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. HCSS Education
What could we do to improve?

Our Chair of Governors does not like the 5 year projection figures. He thinks they are unrealistic.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.L. HCSS Education
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haven't disappointed, it's just too early in the process to confirm that all OK! It is looking promising though.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.O. HCSS Education
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

salary monitoring module too inaccurate

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Good response to queries, reliable software.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. HCSS Education
What could we do to improve?

Have a back/don't save button !!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Very user friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy to use. Customer service is really good.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HCSS Education
What do you like about our products and services?

User friendly software that provides and exceeds customer expectation.


Privacy Policy