The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3633 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.G. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pool too crowded. Not enough lifeguards. No lifeguard is ever sitting at the stand near the steps where most of the less strong swimmers are. This has bothered me for a while and I brought guests the other week and they both made a comment about it

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and responsive

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The child care is great and Eddie Dunn is the BEST insanity coach!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Taylor The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The hours of availability and the flexible schedules of the trainers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yin Hildesheim The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

As a busy mother of two, I love it. This is the right place I could let them to have fun and I have a good break. I recommend this place to any busy mothers---you all deserve to enjoy this place. Your children too.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The swim instructors are fantastic!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Staff is very friendly. Service is timely.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Always a very professional staff and great instructors for the most part

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.A. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Better hot tub and saiuna area.
Clinics and classes for tennis

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & fun!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and well kept up. I feel that the Racquet club events are well planned and provide lots of fun for the members.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Great club & great staff - good for our entire family

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caleb Strain The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

How every employee is so welcoming and always willing to do whatever they can to ensure the members have a good experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Large amenities, small, personalized feel.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

It's friendly and clean I enjoying coming there

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The variety of types of classes and the variety of times offered.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and friendly staff

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hudson Trover The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the classes, the facilities, and the community!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love how many different group exercises there are and the childcare is top notch!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The gym is very clean.


Privacy Policy