The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3676 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Open tennis doors at 6:50am or earlier;

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like all the classes you offer.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Put the pool info including guaranteed water temperature back on the board in back of indoor pool.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly environment with everything you'd ever want in a gym

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

LRRC is the epitome of "Family Friendly", with a wide variety of activities to fit everyone's needs, at a reasonable price. The staff (in particular Amy Williams) is very friendly, and always available to answer my questions. We recently moved from Little Rock to Rhode Island, so it was a sad day when I had to cancel our LRRC membership : (

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.A. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Hot tub, steamroom and sauna invbetter working order in womens locker room. Audio working on machines for TV viewing. I really do like instructors.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

1. James Bonner is best trainer ever!
2. Friendly staff and tentative to any need; Logan is the best!
3. Love the indoor track.
4. Plenty of parking, but the lower lot needs work again (potholes back again).

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The variety of the activities, the friendly staff, the quality of the teachers, the attractive and clean physical campus. I like interacting with other members - everyone is friendly. It is just a very positive place that promotes health and well-being.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Love that it is such a "neighborhood pool".

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like the neighborhood feel of this club. I can't go there without running into someone I know!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

You offer some of wvaeary thing. The Staff is worker friendly.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Pool available for therapy without a crowd. Shower, towel, toiletries available for member's use.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

not much

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The main draw for me is that it's so close to home. Additionally, the staff have been nice and the fitness and pool areas (what I've used so far) seem well maintained

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Offers a variety of classes

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the Racquet Club! It provides all the things that my family looks for in a fitness center, i.e tennis, swimming, spin classes, etc..

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Grimes The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Clean pool, friendly instructors, lots of variety in classes, convenient location.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like the selection of wkout equipment.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Great staff


Privacy Policy