The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 3706 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like that the gym offers lots of classes. The workout equipment is in good condition and clean.The gym is never over crowded. My only complaint is I wish the childcare room had a few more toys for the kids to play with. The childcare workers could be a little more hands-on.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

LRAC is clean with updated equipment and classes and a friendly staff. Tennis is excellent with league play, teaching pros, cardio tennis, indoor and outdoor courts with a backboard, and a great ball machine that is operated by your phone app.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The Silver Sneakers exercise class is excellent as well as the Yoga class. The leaders are very prepared and challenging to all of us. I look forward to the sessions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Young The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I really like the power pump classes. Great explanations by instructor and opportunity to have muscle gain along with cardio.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I think the Little Rock Racquet Club is very a very family-friendly place. My family uses it mainly for the pool. It is top-notch!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the motivation I get from the trainers.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.B. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more than three stationary bikes. TV system is not user friendly!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Quen! LeAnn!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The number and variety of options to promote physical fitness, as well as the friendly and helpful staff.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and positive environment !

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Lopez The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

There is a lot of activities to choose from, and instructors are exceptional.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Lots staff members

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Family friendly.
Low key little town "Country Club"😉😊😉 feeling.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.D.L. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The club food service/restaurant should be much better. Someone should regularly check that the sinks in the men's lockerroom will trap water for shaving. Switching to styro cups wasn't a good idea. (Give Sofia a raise too!)

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. I would like to have more zumba classes available in the 6 am time .

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.M.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The size, flexible connection to LRCH, hot tub, indoor track,

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to staff

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

IT.S WELL MANAGED, GOOD FACILITIES. EXCELLENT REHAB FACILITY. PLENTY OF LOCKER ROOM SPACE AND BATH FACILITIES, AND THE HOT TUB IS A REAL PLUS FOR ME.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Let 12-16 yr olds come to club without a parent.


Privacy Policy