The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3585 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

It is quick

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Class offerings, nice facilities, my friends go there.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Very interested in tennis

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

We live from Texas but my husband was hospitalized for a week in Little Rock. I enjoyed attending a yoga class while staying in town. Thanks for allowing me to be a guest.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Something for everyone. Tennis facilities are fabulous

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Convenient

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Billing process has been an issue for me. Automatic payments do not always take place, even though my information is on file.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.V. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

I have tried to sign up for personal training. My hours are very limited and early morning was the only time I could meet. The person in charge of the training met with me a couple time (good work out) but said he could not meet so early in the morning. He said he would try to find me someone. I never heard back from him. Completely dropped the ball. As it stands right now I have made other arrangement with a different trainer (not from racket club) . I am disappointed that there was no further communication on at least trying to work with me I cannot imagine that you do not work with any other busy professionals who commit to exercise very early in the morning. Since you ask I thought would mention

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sloane Gunnels The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, classes, staff

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service and help.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.R. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

more service oriented - less profit oriented

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.B. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Your private swim lessons leave much to be desired. I didn't realize the group swim lessons would be going on in the same area at the same time making it very crowded. Won't do that again.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean, things work, lots of light

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.W. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly desk staff. Like the variety of equipment and classes offered.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Anthony The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Club is very well kept. Always clean. Everything works. Just a good place to go and stay in shape. Used my last $100 to sign up a friend.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Melnechuk The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness at check in, court conditions and amenities!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I think NLR Athletic club has a great group classes with top trainers. I feel the environment is mottivating. I also like the option of child care.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the pools, the restaurant, and the tv treadmill area. I do not participate in the classes but my daughter and daughter in law thoroughly enjoy them.


Privacy Policy