The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3288 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Clean racquetball courts daily. Put some coat racks around basketball courts because people think the benches are for their coats. Turn down music from 8-10. Aerobics instructors must think everyone is deaf. Even with headphones playing Led Zepplin at full volume, still hear aerobics music.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The LRAC is the best! I do not know any other athletic clubs that even compare to this one. The classes are wonderful with great instructors. I like the
Blue Court Grill and the pro shop. They also have a wonderful staff at the club who are very friendly and helpful.

We are concerned in water aerobics with Rebecca moving and Amy being pregnant. Could you ask Lindsay or Josh if they would teach us? They are
excellent and we would love to have them. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Club is clean and in good working order. Well run and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.F. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

I think the Aerobics music is too loud when it's on the gym floor. I feel like I'm in a Club at a bar. It's hard to relax or carry on a conversation with anyone. Other than that, all is well!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Smith The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors. They are truly professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything - Family environment. Excellent service and amenities. Member driven - ask for something and if possible - before long - it will be happening.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Shenker The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, clean, lots of classes, friendly staff, good food in cafe,.
I have belonged for many years. Mary

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of staff and seeing Mavis everyday

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Pearson The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Iyou have everything I'm looking for in a gym !!! If I had known the amenities you have from classes at various times , food availability, and hours of operation - I would have joined a long time ago.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff, environment and facilities.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The variety of classes & activity options.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

More kid friendly than other gyms.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Great staff!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

comfort, useabilty, hours

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and the variety of workout options

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the variety of activities the LRAC has to offer. Swimming, Raquetball, Classes... I have taken advantage of them all!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The facilites are functional and clean.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The options.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like how you are nice and have a variety of things to do. You have a pool, tennis courts, a play ground, and even a grill! It's a great place to work out!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes Highfill The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Heather, the hot yoga teacher is a truly wonderful teacher.


Privacy Policy