The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3517 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Lee Ann and Burke! Thank you for bringing them back! We love them!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.D. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Allow guests to sub in tennis leagues for a $10 guest fee. This makes the club extra money and makes it easier for the leagues, as getting subs is becoming more and more difficult. Many nights we have to cancel because we can't find a 4th.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

many different classes, variety of weights, and sports, nice locker area

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, accommodating and professional, lovely facilities - i.e. pool and gym always clean and tidy, clean towels for everyone, child care, etc. I am happy to be a member. thanks to all.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everyone has been very helpful and so nice If they don't know the answer to my question they will always find someone that can answer it.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Not too crowded. Family friendly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Availability of classes, equipment, and coffee.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I'm taking a private swim class with Dani. She has been a lot of fun, professional and has shown some good techniques that I haven't tried before. The staff has been friendly and the place appears to be clean.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Wide range of equipment and exercise options available. Friendly people at check in/check out. Could use more voluntary info e.g. Coupon booklet for new members.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Clean, amenities, employees, equipment, lap pool - all rate a 10.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great classes, fantastic staff and clean facilities.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like that you listen to our opinions and make changes accordingly. Thank you so much for getting us some super water aerobics instructors. We are so proud to have Hannah back and Burke is awesome! The club offers such a great variety of classes with excellent instructors. I have never seen an
athletic club that strives so hard to please.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Keep people from tuning to Fox News. You think I'm joking, don't you?

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional staff. Cleanliness of the facility. Comprehensive and varied workout options.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Hours, equipment, people, responsiveness to needed repairs.
Just turn down the Saturday 9:00 exercise music.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere and the family relationships

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.G.I. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's a great place to work out for people but doesn't seem to have the same care as the other clubs do or improvements.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything...It's a wonderful club.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

More bathrooms. Need to power wash out the bathroom on pool deck. Stinks.
More water and ice machines. Water bottle fillers at fountains.
Lockers by tennis.
More parking.
Hooks outside the shower stalls in women's to hang a towel or bag.
Shampoo very diluted.....I would not have to pump it five times if not so diluted.
More yoga classes with good instructors.
Signage outside studio detailing better what class is in session and what is needed for class.

Not really sure you want feedback as I usually get a long letter back telling me why you won't do any of the suggestions, but.....whatever.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like the variety of exercise options for all members of our family.


Privacy Policy