The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3177 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, lots of options for working out, helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Great group exercise classes; very nice. facility

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.W. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

More hot yoga classes. And when they say 'hot' the room should be hot.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness of staff and members. Also the different training classes and availability of equipment.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Hours of operation; variety of classes and equipment; cleanliness of the locker rooms.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Top notch, employees are friendly, and it provides the best for the buck.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yin Hildesheim The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like children playground and swimming classes for children! When they have the classes! I can walk, run, swimming, yoga or simply a cu of coffee!
I am enjoying it so much!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T.J. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.C. The Athletic Clubs
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed in anything. I am more likely to recommend it than not, but it is somewhat expensive and the gym is crowded after work on weekdays (as almost every gym I have been a member of is).

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Lee The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people at the gym
Variety of exercise venues
Open hours for working people

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly associates.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Variety/Number of classes. Amenities of locker room

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Branden Henner The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

All encompassing fitness facility and courses.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

the pool and spin classes

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Knox The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

very nice place, always clean, lots of options, and workers are always willing to help.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

So many group exercise classes! State of the art facility.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I like all the amenities, equipment, numerous types of classes and class times, cleanliness of the club. The only issue I have had are the front desk staff are not very friendly or helpful. There have been a couple times when I've asked a question and receive attitude and an "I don't know" response. I feel as if I am bothering them by asking a question, which I strange to me as I believe helping members is one reason why they are there. I know not everyone can know everything, but just a smile and a "I'm not sure, but I will find out for you" is all I would expect.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Improve the grill area. The grill does not offer healthy options. The very few healthy options that were once offered have been removed. An example of this is the beverage options. If you take your children to eat you only have sodas, a sugery icee, or alcohol to choose from. The vegetable option is almost nonexistent yet candies and baked goods are plentiful. Sadly I have more healthy options at the fast food drive through.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

You keeping changing and adding services.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Plenty of activities and well maintained


Privacy Policy