The Athletic Clubs
4610 Sam Peck Road
Little Rock
AR 72223
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 3351 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

many options for exercising friendly employees many classes that meet all needs try it and you will be satisfied

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and a well-kept, updated, and maintained top notch fitness and tennis center.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B.A. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Adding changing stations in the restroom. Adding more classes. The smoothie bar should have more natural ingredients and the baristas should know about the product they are selling.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything is clean

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Carrying the locker key during your workout is inconvenient
Locker room/showers need updating

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

You need a 21st century workout room with space and natural light and individual showers

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Great facilities with an over abundance of exercise equipment, weights, aerobics exposure,even an indoor track!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The location is great and the variety of offerings fits our family needs. I find the employees very pleasant and nice to deal with.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

The many classes that are offered. I enjoy the social aspect of the club. I have met some good friends at NLR athletic club.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Don't have any suggestions at this time.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I have enjoyed his laid back and inviting the instructors are, they really seem to love the kids.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness, kindness, clientele, tennis

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.T. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

The main thithe main deterrent for me is the cost.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.L. The Athletic Clubs
What could we do to improve?

Locker rooms could be renovated. Also, making sure all the key pads work on the lockers too. I love the gym and the staff is great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billie Beardsley The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

My husband broke his hip on December 2nd 2016. We were looking for a place for him to continue his rehabbing and Dr. Martha Plaster was recommended. I added him to my membership and he started rehabbing with Martha. He loves her and is making great progress. Until this happened, I never thought about using the club for this purpose.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Facilities, cleanliness and cheerful, helpful staff

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The classes, the tennis, programs for children, the equipment and all the amenities.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Avery good and clean place to work out.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. The Athletic Clubs
What do you like about our services?

I love the friends I met here and socialize with every week after playing tennis with them.


Privacy Policy