ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
501 Meadow Ave
East Peoria
IL 61611
United States
  • Phone: (309) 694-9821

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Williams ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your technicians are highly skilled, dedicated and respectful professionals.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Promptness and knowledge

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people who came explained what they were going to do each time they came

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

I am unable to go to he basement therefore I haven't seen the things they did. My husband has and says they did a a good job.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service was very prompt. Servicemen were very courteous and professional.So far, everything has gone on quickly. Construction to be done, waiting for a call from ServiceMaster for a start date.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your excellent customer is good. I really like it that you answer every question that I have asked. I would still recommend you guys to a friend.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everything professional service professional people thank you service masters

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.J.R.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

very quick to set up. appreciate the care they give gave.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Fleming ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Thorough, professional, easy

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Phegley ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people are what makes the company. Responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt response great castomer service very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V.L.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

We were told what would be done and how long it might take. Your group did a very nice job of cleaning up. Best of all it smelled so much better!

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Catanese ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

The staff was hard at work the entire time they here. They got the job quickly. They were very mannered young men. They kept us informed of what they were doing. Good Job Guys!!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone did a great job...BUT someone broke the mirror in my horse collar and it has never been acknowledged or replaced. Sure would appreciate it. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt, professional, very forthcoming

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Timely, thorough, and effective.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional. Worked your inspection visits around our schedules. Cleaned up and removed all debris.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Gish ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our restoration services?

good communication with clients. very fast service in water damage situation, considerate of situation. professional attitude/ presentation.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.D.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No disappointment. I just do not foresee a time when I would recommend.


Privacy Policy