Pillar To Post
11757 W Ken Caryl Ave #F Suite 109
Littleton
Colorado 80127
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was great! He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Rod made wonderful recommendations!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient!! Well documented and prepared paperwork. I'll have no problem with this report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, full service. The binder which holds the inspection report that is presented is awesome and full of extras.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was excellent

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous representative, thorough inspection, and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and honest about the home structure

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!! Rod was GREAT!!! We were running late but he was on time and got right to business :) He was courteous, informative and had our report completed very quickly.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, respectful of my home, and very thorough. I would definitely hire Rod Goshorn for an inspection again.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability to follow-up with inspector after inspection to ask questions. Rod the Inspector was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Highly qualified and contentious. Prompt to return calls ,schedule apointmen and deliver results of the inspection.
The service exceeded our expectations.
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent people to deal with

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt your inspection was very thorough. It defintely brought to light some things i didnt expect to find.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The disposal does not work. The heater under the floor board of sink area in kitchen does not work. The downstairs shower tiles will need replaced as they are popping out, shower is a tear out and redo. The Pillar to Post in Tucson was much more thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and pay. The site visit went smoothly and I enjoyed working with Rod.

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Twigg Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and Rod's professionalism.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Georgia Lynn Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the reports details, and every thing he inspected. All very professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gladu Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and professional service. Well written report and binder.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service from the first phone call requesting a home inspection.
Inspection provided was excellent from start to finish.


Privacy Policy