Pillar To Post
11757 W Ken Caryl Ave #F Suite 109
Littleton
Colorado 80127
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 63 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very willing to go through all the details with me.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was fantastic! Rod was very detailed and took his time. He explained everything.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was great! Would recommend him and Pillar to Post to others!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod is very kind, thorough and professional. Wonderful experiences, for both homes he assessed for us!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was very friendly and is very good at what he does! Thanks for the professional service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very comprehensive, saved me a lot of money by finding problems with the home I am buying.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything with my inspection went great. It was very thorough and they utilized the lastest and greatest tools of technology. When they were all done they provided a nice folder presenting the information. It was fantastic! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was very professional and did a thorough job crawling around all parts of our house (inside and outside) looking for potential problems. I also learned a few things about my house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was very thorough and complete during the inspection. The binder with the full inspection results (including pictures) is great. Inspection results were also emailed. Rod explained how the heating and cooling systems worked and pointed out the water and gas shut offs. I feel confident that I have all the info I need to move into my new home.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was the most professional and personable individual we have worked with. He was knowledgeable, and able to listen to concerns and provide valuable feedback.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication! Quick and easy scheduling! Confident in inspector and his knowledge, was able to answer all of my questions!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was great and went through the report with us in great detail. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication from Rod. The inpsection was very thorough and inclusive of any issues that may be of concern. Great customer service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod did a thorough job and due diligence.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod Goshorn was excellent to work with. He was very thorough and did a great job with follow up. Being 500 miles away from the home we asked him to inspect was tough. He made that process a lot easier for us by taking good photos and producing great documentation. He called me to walk me through the results and answer questions. We will definitely work with him again.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was very thorough in his inspection of my home. He took all the time I required to answer all of my numerous questions about the inspection process. As I am a new resident to Colorado, he supplied additional useful information on building code requirements and related items that were very helpful to me in the inspection process.

I selected the Premium package and was impressed by the technology used in the process, such as the infrared camera technology. I also opted for the radon inspection which was fortunate, as the level detected in the inspected property was elevated, so I could have the seller correct this condition prior to closing.

The written report I received was thorough well written, and complete.

I will wholeheartedly endorse the services of PillarToPost for any property inspection.

Thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rod was great! He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Rod made wonderful recommendations!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient!! Well documented and prepared paperwork. I'll have no problem with this report.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, thorough, full service. The binder which holds the inspection report that is presented is awesome and full of extras.


Privacy Policy