ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
755 North Country Club Drive, Suite 1
Mesa
AZ 85201
United States
  • Phone: (480) 834-5248

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Responsive on a long weekend. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

The guys treated me with the utmost respect, always very professional & friendly!Ed Smith, Joel & all involved did a great job in all aspects...... I can,t think of a negative comment about this company! Susan in billing was extremely informative and also very professional;she treated me like a longtime friend & in a frustrating situation as your kitchen flooding is stressful enough....so thank God they didn't add to my stress. They were very accommodating in times they came...always at MY convenience

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Mc Pherson ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Very friendly and professional with great communication throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

I was very please with the technician his name is Keith he explained everything fully give very good details on what to do

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Efficient, competent, good job of making us aware of procedure.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M.F.M.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

I think it would be better if you would improve your communication with the customer instead of just coming in and doing the work explain to the customer what is being done so when they walk into their house and see everything being removed and torn apart they know why...

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Joyce Irwig ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They agreed with me that it was an "odd request" (by our insurance company) to cut square holes in the drywall and then be directed to take out the shower compartment when, on the previous day, a plumber had replaced the shower cartridge, and the plumber advised me that the water leak may have been stopped by replacing the shower cartridge. In other words, there was no need to go further and cut holes in the drywall or remove the shower compartment when we were then in a wait-and-see mode to watch the area for a period of days so that we could verify as to whether the water leak had been stopped.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

good

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

they were all very professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Fast response time, fast work, great service!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

The through job that was done and the friendly manner in which it was done.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Your employees work with a sense of urgency. They are organized and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

TEST

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

I wish you could handle the entire project and not just drying out carpet, checking for mold and removing furniture. I now have to hire a carpenter for cabinet repairs, a drywall person, a painter and a refrigeration man. I had a water accident in my house in Montana and the restoration company handled everything. It was perfect on the homeowner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They were very kind, helpful, informative, and professional. They were respectful of my home and belongings. I would recommend this company to anyone who came across this kind of problem in their home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lesieutre ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Excellent, honest and quick service for over the 28 years I have known them.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.M. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Fast,effective and conscientiously completed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.L. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Wonderful people, noisy machines

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about their job and able to communicate what they were doing and all that would hapoen.


Privacy Policy