ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
755 North Country Club Drive, Suite 1
Mesa
AZ 85201
United States
  • Phone: (480) 834-5248

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

I wish you could handle the entire project and not just drying out carpet, checking for mold and removing furniture. I now have to hire a carpenter for cabinet repairs, a drywall person, a painter and a refrigeration man. I had a water accident in my house in Montana and the restoration company handled everything. It was perfect on the homeowner.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They were very kind, helpful, informative, and professional. They were respectful of my home and belongings. I would recommend this company to anyone who came across this kind of problem in their home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Lesieutre ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Excellent, honest and quick service for over the 28 years I have known them.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N.M. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Fast,effective and conscientiously completed.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.L. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Wonderful people, noisy machines

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about their job and able to communicate what they were doing and all that would hapoen.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Did an excellent job. Very professional and through in their work. Knew what they were supposed to do.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

They worked quickly and efficiently along with the insurance claim person and clearly explained all that would happen.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

So friendly and quick to respond! Very helpful!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

The quick response, thoroughness of detail and great customer service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Very pleased with expediencey, professionalism, and friendliness of staff.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

You were in touch with us as soon as our insurance adjuster made you aware of our problem. You made arrangements with our representative at Gainey Ranch, in Scottsdale, very quickly which was a tremendous help to us since we are in New Jersey, and the work was done quickly and from what we were told very well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Good guys. Polite and courteous. Got the job done.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K.F. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

These guys came in and took over. I was more than overwhelmed by the mess; they reassured me that everything would be fine...and it was! I was also very impressed at how quickly they responded to the call...within 30 minutes of my call to the insurance company. They are awesome and would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.W.F.T.M.R.B.E.W.T. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

?

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've had service masters before, same guys actually. Both times the home was left messy. The first time the sheet rock and caulk shavings from removing baseboard was all over. I know mess is the nature of things that cause insurance claims. But making it looks as nice as possible sure helps people feel better about it all. This time there was sheet rock dust everywhere in the garage. I have pics if you want them. The upstairs damage area was cleaned nicely. Communication is great. Guys are nice enough. Just that item of cleanup after leaves me still choosing to have you in the future but prob not recommending to others.

Response from ServiceMaster By Ed Smith:

Hello Mr. Baumgartner,

I called you shortly after this response came to us and left a message. I offered our apologies for the state of the garage after our demo. We would gladly come out and clean up the area if you like. Please let us know how we can make this right.

Thank you,

Brent Petrie
Water Mitigation Department Manager
ServiceMaster by Ed Smith
Office: 480-834-5248 / Fax: (480) 834-3362
755 N. Country Club Dr. #1
Mesa, AZ 85210
www.smmesa.com

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Dedicated people. Todd was really available through the whole process and was great at working around my tenants issues. Friendly,reliable and polite group!

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our water mitigation services?

Very professional and very thorough


Privacy Policy