Pillar To Post
32323 E 671 Rd
Chouteau
Oklahoma 74337
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodney Wiseman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and responsive

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla May Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My request for a home inspection was answered promptly & scheduled at my convenience. The inspector was courteous & professional. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Mike was very nice.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a great guy and was very helpful.

Report a concern   February 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very quick and very efficient.

Report a concern   December 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed and photo report was above and beyond what I had expected, and all of my questions were answered without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did the inspection in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time and thorough in your inspection. You patiently explained your findings and sent your report quickly.

Report a concern   September 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and respectful service. Thorough inspection and a well compiled report presentation.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and addressed all our concerns and questions very professionally.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

my sprinkler system wasnt checked and we signed contract before realizing.

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough and explained all findings completely

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timely written (email and hard copy) report.

Only shortfall - is would have liked a few more photos of the chimney defect - which turned out to be the largest concern.
But other than that a very thorough job and fully satisfied.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, proffesional, thourough. I have used your before and would use you again.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Green Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest.


Privacy Policy