Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 280 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable not just about homes and construction... but specifically about the neighborhood.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very informative, very friendly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal yet professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was awesome! Super friendly, quick and efficient and assures his customers that he "is always a resource" for the future! Would definitely recommend Mark & Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is excellent!!! He is very thorough and explained everything that he was doing and what he was looking for. He also gave us plenty of tips on how to save money and fix things. I highly would recommend him to my friends and family. He is an asset to the company.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable, very thorough, overall great experience !!! Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was very professional, thorough, and helpful during the home inspection. He is very knowledgeable and I highly recommend his services when you are making such a valuable investment.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough and answered every question we came up with.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was 100% satisfied with your services. Mark Russo was very professional and extremely helpful. I really enjoyed the book at the end of the inspection with great tips and helpful tools to make my first time buying a home much easier. I also enjoyed how Mark explained if I ever needed him for other things even after the sale then he would be happy to help and even after my inspection when I had questions and needed help he was there and responded very quickly. I will be roccommending pillar to post to everyone I know.
Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed from day 1, starting with the contract signing by Email. The inspector, Mark Russo was very professional and knowledgeable and his congenial personality made it a pleasure to work with him. The report he gave me was excellent, with clear recommendations for me. And I appreciated the notebook with other tips for homeowners.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and excellent service. All questions were explained clear.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. Very down to earth and informative. Made us feel very at ease. Shared a great deal of information with us throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely professional and helpful during the entire process. He answered emails and set up a time immediately. His inspection was thorough and he answered any questions I had. His follow-up was fantastic! He made it a stress free experience!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a very through job during the inspection for the house we intend to purchase. Would recommend him to my friends.
First name removed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My inspector, Mark had some issues with the reporting function which delayed receiving it by a few days. He was great and called to talk it over so I had the information despite missing the report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and knowledgeable in all information covered

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough, professional and very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very helpful inspector!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Russo the home inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. He provided reports quickly. Pricing was very fair.


Privacy Policy