Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 272 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed from day 1, starting with the contract signing by Email. The inspector, Mark Russo was very professional and knowledgeable and his congenial personality made it a pleasure to work with him. The report he gave me was excellent, with clear recommendations for me. And I appreciated the notebook with other tips for homeowners.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and excellent service. All questions were explained clear.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great. Very down to earth and informative. Made us feel very at ease. Shared a great deal of information with us throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, great sense of humor, thorough, explained everything that he was looking at and why. He was early to the appointment. Highly recommend Mark!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was extremely professional and helpful during the entire process. He answered emails and set up a time immediately. His inspection was thorough and he answered any questions I had. His follow-up was fantastic! He made it a stress free experience!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a very through job during the inspection for the house we intend to purchase. Would recommend him to my friends.
First name removed

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

My inspector, Mark had some issues with the reporting function which delayed receiving it by a few days. He was great and called to talk it over so I had the information despite missing the report.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and knowledgeable in all information covered

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough, professional and very easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very helpful inspector!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Russo the home inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. He provided reports quickly. Pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and treated everyone with respect. He was very patient with my questions and especially while using FaceTime remotely. He gave advice regarding maintanence and indicated that he will be available in the future if needed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark will be available to me after I close

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

for the most thorough and efficient home inspection would highly recommend to everyone considering the purchase of a home

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 5 days for the report to come in, we were expecting it within 48 hours of the inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good services and great price

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. I appreciate the helpful suggestions and information about how our home operates as well as how to maintain the structure. Thank you

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything very well and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy