Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 294 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, respectfully nice n very decent

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was awesome. Very thorough and inquisitive. He mad the home inspection a simplicity. Second time we have used him. Very easy to work with and great personality.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with from start to finish. The booking process was quick and painless, the documents were clear and the actually inspection was very informative. It was helpful for the inspector, Mark, to include pictures in the final report. And the turn around time between the inspection and the delivery of the report was very fast.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional, easy to communicate with

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and through. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and descriptive of issues and how to resolve them.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was excellent. He was thorough and the whole process was educational. I appreciated his effort to ensure that things were checked carefully. I felt like it more than just something that needed to be down. We are planning to bring Mark back in future years to reassess our home to ensure that we maintain it well to protect our safety and the value of our home.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very pleasant, professional and informative to work with.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the information shared was clear and understandable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and on time.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professonal

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick and great personality

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great and very professional!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is a true professional and provides his clients with an in depth & accurate inspection. The customer receives a timely report that is easy to understand yet detailed.
I highly recommend Pillar To Post when you need an honest inspection to help buyers & sellers alike make life altering decisions!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly, knowledgeable not just about homes and construction... but specifically about the neighborhood.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very informative, very friendly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal yet professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was awesome! Super friendly, quick and efficient and assures his customers that he "is always a resource" for the future! Would definitely recommend Mark & Pillar to Post to others.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo is excellent!!! He is very thorough and explained everything that he was doing and what he was looking for. He also gave us plenty of tips on how to save money and fix things. I highly would recommend him to my friends and family. He is an asset to the company.


Privacy Policy