Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated having the feeling that my inspector was doing a very thorough job. The photo version is so much more helpful to envision whatever issues there are in the house.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a retired realty agent in ct. Our inspector was I believe the best I have been in touch with. Smart, effective, and to the point. What a pleasure. Happy thanksgiving.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service with superior attention to detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Russo was outstanding! He was courteous, thorough, comprehensive, and allowed me to ask questions. The report I received was very informative and helped make the buying decision easier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very prompt in responding to me to schedule an inspection. He was very thorough and I would definitely recommend him and use him again.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed home inspection at a reasonable cost. The inspector was very thorough, listened to concerns and explained how they could be addressed. Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough and Profesional and had common sense .not a trait most people have .

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, very informative and made me relieved as we walked around together. Good feeling.
I love the binder too. It makes me want to be organized.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.. very knowledgeable and informative. Really liked how Mark had us walk with him and explained things as he did his inspection. He did his best to cover it all, including squeezing up to the attic through the closet. The binder he provided was a great touch!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very transparent in his inspection assessment. No hidden items. Very cordial and patient. Answered all my questions and is available for follow up.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was excellent. My home inspection was extremely thorough, and all my questions were answered. The report itself was fabulous and something I will reference as I am settling in my new home. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Mark was a thorough professional and helped us immensely with our concerns. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, reliable. Provided great inspection report quickly

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

punctual, professional. and throrough

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable . Very professional.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very knowledgeable and thorough. Had a great experience.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was excellent! Very informative.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was amazing very informative, answered every question I had took his time never rushed anything,this was my first time having an inspection done didn't know what to really expect I am very happy I chose pillar to post thank you so much.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with, friendly, honest and takes time to explain things


Privacy Policy