Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got more out of this home inspection than I thought I would. Mark was very thorough and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very careful and thorough.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for your professionalism...thoroughness....knowledge....and thank you for ansewering all my questions and concerns....Name removed/Buzzards Bay

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the courteous professionalism and expert advice on any questions I asked.I learned a lot about the condition of my purchase from the inspector, as well as some future upgrading and repairs which I inquired about.I was more than pleased with the inspection.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went great! Will recommend to friends and family.

Thank you mark!
First name removed

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable , know what they are doing and can ask any question

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is super professional, honest and extremely helpful! The booklet we received is also very informative! We are beyond satisfied with our investment in Pillar to Post as our home inspection service provider.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. Would recommend.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He explained what would be a problem and what wasn't. He left us confident in the choices we needed to make.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very detailed, I also learned a lot about the home in the process.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated having the feeling that my inspector was doing a very thorough job. The photo version is so much more helpful to envision whatever issues there are in the house.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very helpful!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a retired realty agent in ct. Our inspector was I believe the best I have been in touch with. Smart, effective, and to the point. What a pleasure. Happy thanksgiving.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service with superior attention to detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First name removed Russo was outstanding! He was courteous, thorough, comprehensive, and allowed me to ask questions. The report I received was very informative and helped make the buying decision easier.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very prompt in responding to me to schedule an inspection. He was very thorough and I would definitely recommend him and use him again.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed home inspection at a reasonable cost. The inspector was very thorough, listened to concerns and explained how they could be addressed. Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was thorough and Profesional and had common sense .not a trait most people have .


Privacy Policy