Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of setting up the appointment and the rapid response. Also the thoroughness and of the inspection, the knowledge of the inspector, and the literature turned over was impressive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mark did a great job. He gave me a lot of good info about the house.Also I got the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is extremely professional, thorough, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourol and great

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've purchased several properties previously, and this was the most professional and pleasant experience I have ever had with a home inspection. Your representative, Mark Russo, did an outstanding job. He was methodical, skilled and highly engaged with me as we went over the entire structure, top to bottom. Mark pointed out every aspect of the house he was inspecting, and kept up a very useful running dialog with me. The service and resulting product was absolutely top notch, and I would happily recommend Mark, and Pillar to Post, to anyone looking for a home inspection company. Many thanks.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great! He was informative, on time, and personable.!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection. It went very smooth. He gave several helpful suggestions and explained everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly. Took the time to explain what he was doing, and why.
Seemed to be very thorough and was easy to talk to. Good guy!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used pillar to post twice now and i highly recommend them. Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Mark very much he was very courteous and thorough I would definitely recommend him to any one in the future

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional very detailed inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would like to say that Mark Russo was the fellow that did my inspection and he was outstanding .He was very thorough and very informative to us .He said he has done a lot of inspections and had a hard time finding anything wrong with this house . he did find a few and informed us of them .I would recommend him to anyone Explained a lot of things to us we were not aware of ,I can't find a single thing bad to say . he was GREAT !!!!!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was awesome he was prompt and very thorough!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector, thorough, professional and accommodating.

Excellent report and write up with any helpful photos

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark did a wonderful job throughly inspecting my potential home. His passion for his job, care for homeowners, and property expertise were all very evident. He provided a detailed report that was easy for first time home buyers to read and understand. We would definitely recommend him to any home owner or home buyer.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Very professional & highly recommended

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough. He took his time to go over every inch of the house while doing the inspection. After the inspection was completed, he discussed key points with us and made sure we understood his suggestions and findings.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accommodating to my schedule. Would absolutely recommend Mark to anyone looking for a home inspector.
First name removed


Privacy Policy