Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly and explained everything.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marc Russo the home inspector was knowledgeable and courteous. He provided reports quickly. Pricing was very fair.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and treated everyone with respect. He was very patient with my questions and especially while using FaceTime remotely. He gave advice regarding maintanence and indicated that he will be available in the future if needed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark will be available to me after I close

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

for the most thorough and efficient home inspection would highly recommend to everyone considering the purchase of a home

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took 5 days for the report to come in, we were expecting it within 48 hours of the inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and very friendly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good services and great price

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. I appreciate the helpful suggestions and information about how our home operates as well as how to maintain the structure. Thank you

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything very well and easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very thorough and detailed. We are very happy with the service and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark explained everything as he went along not just at the end, so it was easy to comprehend. He was friendly but professional, greatly appreciated. Would do business with again and recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, knowledgable, and encouraged us to follow him around and ask questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt thorough and very informative about his findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough and explains each issue that comes up in a logical, easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is excellent at what he does. I trust him 100% to not only point out potential problems, but also to explain possible ways to fix anything that might come up. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Gave a very detailed report and addressed what needed immediate attention. We felt Pillar to Post is honest and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest


Privacy Policy