Pillar To Post
82 Main St
Acushnet
Massachusetts 02743
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 252 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark explained everything as he went along not just at the end, so it was easy to comprehend. He was friendly but professional, greatly appreciated. Would do business with again and recommend.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly, knowledgable, and encouraged us to follow him around and ask questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark was prompt thorough and very informative about his findings.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough and explains each issue that comes up in a logical, easy to understand manner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark Russo was very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is excellent at what he does. I trust him 100% to not only point out potential problems, but also to explain possible ways to fix anything that might come up. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Gave a very detailed report and addressed what needed immediate attention. We felt Pillar to Post is honest and trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. mark Russo was extremely patient and thorough and would recommend to everyone

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are so thankful that we had Mark as our inspector! Mark is a laid back, tell it how it is guy, we love that! He answered all our questions and never made us feel stupid. We have told our friends and family that are looking into buying homes that he is the guy to call!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who came was very friendly and very thorough. I would definately recommend this company to my friends.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease of setting up the appointment and the rapid response. Also the thoroughness and of the inspection, the knowledge of the inspector, and the literature turned over was impressive.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

mark did a great job. He gave me a lot of good info about the house.Also I got the report the same day.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

on time thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark is extremely professional, thorough, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourol and great

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've purchased several properties previously, and this was the most professional and pleasant experience I have ever had with a home inspection. Your representative, Mark Russo, did an outstanding job. He was methodical, skilled and highly engaged with me as we went over the entire structure, top to bottom. Mark pointed out every aspect of the house he was inspecting, and kept up a very useful running dialog with me. The service and resulting product was absolutely top notch, and I would happily recommend Mark, and Pillar to Post, to anyone looking for a home inspection company. Many thanks.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great! He was informative, on time, and personable.!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch!


Privacy Policy