Pillar To Post
7410 S. Oglesby Ave.
Chicago
Illinois 60649
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 51 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, on time and truly did the inspection from top to bottom! Pillartopost i am grateful an would recommend you to anyone needing home inspection!

Thanks and keep doing what you do!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Duane was Honest, on time, polite, knowledgeable, patient, detailed and most of all provided an great service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was excellent in all aspects. That is why I have continued to use his services. Very thorough and professional. There have been no issues or problems so I will continue to use his services on other projects.

MRL
312/Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Mr. Savage was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! My husband and I were very impressed with his work. When we received the print out of our inspection report, it was very detailed with colored photos that helped back up the things we had issues with. We also loved the notebook to help store any future work we will have done on the house and to help us store and keep up with all of our paperwork.
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Thank you Mr. Savage.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane, was very professional, thorough & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What i liked most about your service was my home inspection agent, Daune Savage. I found Mr. Savage to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. He would explain things and made sure that i understood his explanation . We went over the entire house in a systematic way. Mr. Savage followed up with a detailed report including color photographs. If i am ever in need of another home inspection, i will be requesting Mr. Savage.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Pillar took the time to walk me through step by step of what occurred. Pillar took the time to explain thoroughly the process and made sure to answer any questions that I had.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great and have great insight

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dwayne & Marla Ross Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was a true professional and very thorough. He gave good clear explanations of what he was going to do, what he was doing and what he found. He remained neutral throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timika Rogers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane Savage was very detailed about the things in the inspection. He is the kind of inspector someone needs when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your rep was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Romy Lahad Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality of the report, with pictures. Team is really looking every details of the house yo are buying.
I totally recommend their services !

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, input, and advice from inspector

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane, pleasant, capable and approachable explained everything in detail. Did a thorough exam of the unit, showed me all the potential issues and explained what needed to be done to rectify them. Warned me of any safety issues and wrote up a detailed report in a timely fashion. I would definitely hire him again!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time Duane Savage took to explain things to me, beneficial in this house's sale and to me in a future purchase of another property.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was very personable, professional and did a great job at explaining what he was doing and why. I learned a lot and I am very appreciative.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you all do a very extensive inspection

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simone Richardson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate how EVERY single space and location of the home was inspected thoroughly, and safety issues or would be problems were pointed out. I liked that professional recommendations were given in regards to correct the problems. The inspector was also flexible and understanding if I found a discrepancy in the report - no problem, it was updated correctly and sent to me! Overall, my inspector Duane Savage was Excellent - I'd highly recommend him again!!


Privacy Policy