Pillar To Post
7410 S. Oglesby Ave.
Chicago
Illinois 60649
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and the information that Duane provided was priceless. I felt as if he provided a great foundation with amazing resources that I will use forever.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was clearly looking out for my best interest. He was also very knowledgeable and professional. The inspector took his time to properly inspect every area of the home even though it took longer than any of us expected.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane is so professiona

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail second to none.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the customer service and the promptness.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative about what he was doing. Duane was excellent

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely organized & detailed

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The date and time was readily available. The inspector had a binder prepared for me that included tabs and sleeve inserts along with helpful detail information. The inspector was punctual and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very detailed took his time to explain everything about the property.I can honesty say very good service if you looking for a excellent inspector D Savage the inspector for the job.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything you guys inspected it all from top to bottom. The inspection took about 4hours that's because yall didn't miss anything. It cost me my money for the house I was going to purchase. But thanks to you there was alot of things wrong with the house. I lost my inspection money but could have been out of alot more if it wasn't for your inspection. Thanks in will recommend you to everyone that's in the process of purchasing there very first home. Thank you Pillar to post.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional, on time and truly did the inspection from top to bottom! Pillartopost i am grateful an would recommend you to anyone needing home inspection!

Thanks and keep doing what you do!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Duane was Honest, on time, polite, knowledgeable, patient, detailed and most of all provided an great service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was excellent in all aspects. That is why I have continued to use his services. Very thorough and professional. There have been no issues or problems so I will continue to use his services on other projects.

MRL
312/Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Mr. Savage was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! My husband and I were very impressed with his work. When we received the print out of our inspection report, it was very detailed with colored photos that helped back up the things we had issues with. We also loved the notebook to help store any future work we will have done on the house and to help us store and keep up with all of our paperwork.
I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Thank you Mr. Savage.


Privacy Policy