Pillar To Post
7410 S. Oglesby Ave.
Chicago
Illinois 60649
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 72 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and took his time to check everything !!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar To Post inspector was very knowledgeable,very methodical,meticulous, and worth the money.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Savage was very professional during my inspection. He was very thorough in the inspection of my new condo pointing out areas that I would not have thought to look at. He passed along much needed advice regarding future replacement expenditures. His recommendations for repairs has been accepted by the seller and will be repaired. I would definitely recommend Mr. Savage in the future to individuals needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how the inspector was very through. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough service

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was very detailed and I liked that

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, he took his time and gave us great tips.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and the information that Duane provided was priceless. I felt as if he provided a great foundation with amazing resources that I will use forever.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Duane was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was clearly looking out for my best interest. He was also very knowledgeable and professional. The inspector took his time to properly inspect every area of the home even though it took longer than any of us expected.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail second to none.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and informative

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the customer service and the promptness.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative about what he was doing. Duane was excellent

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good job! Thanks!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely organized & detailed

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The date and time was readily available. The inspector had a binder prepared for me that included tabs and sleeve inserts along with helpful detail information. The inspector was punctual and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very detailed took his time to explain everything about the property.I can honesty say very good service if you looking for a excellent inspector D Savage the inspector for the job.


Privacy Policy