Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I can't recommend Andi Renshaw highly enough as a physical therapist. Her years of experience, knowledge, and combination of Pilates and PT background have made her the ideal coach for my injury rehabs and optimal overall strength for sports performance.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, knowledgeable and caring instructors, and personal attention in improving form and personal best.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Mandy's treatments. Great front desk service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

instructors & classes have been enjoyable and very helpful to my core strength and balance. I feel better when I have attended classes regularly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love the teachers, the care & detail that they give to each class! The friendly staff and those who choose to participate in the classes - I love coming to Park Meadows Pilates!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

the instructors and the classes

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, even about rare conditions, and friendly. The atmosphere is always one of positivity, and I feel at peace everytime I am there for classes or therapy. I also truly feel that my therapist will do everything she can to learn about my complex health issues, increasing more time and energy into me than she is required to do, which is amazing! All in all, it's everything I've ever looked for in a therapy place, and more!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention and instructor's knowledge of my bodies quirks.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

All of the staff are very friendly, inviting and experienced. The equipment is top of the line. The classes are well thought out and taught by professionals. I always leave PMP feeling great. I recommend PMP to everyone.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended you to others already. ;-) I enjoy working in a clinic of all women. I have gotten wonderful personal attention during group classes to address my needs related to my particular body challenges.
I still wish the classes that I want to sign up weren't always wait listed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Your caring and compassionate service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The facility is very nice, the staff is wonderful, and I like Pilates!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

My instructor is very knowledgeable and she works hard to meet each student's needs. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and most helpful. It is an experience I look forward to!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Very personal. Love the instructors. Feel comfortable knowing I'm not going to hurt myself.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The instructors and culture of the studio.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers like Ashley and Amber!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everything; dedication, knowledge and your enthusiasm. Your devotion to
helping everyone. You are simply the best!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention just for me! Loved it!

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Best instructors around!! and the variety of classes

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The personal service and attention. Friendly atmosphere.


Privacy Policy