Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 161 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Very persona; Professional staff Well educated and inspirational teachers

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

wonderful!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic, knowledgable staff in a comfortable, well supported environment.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What could we do to improve?

I feel your business set up is intimidating to people who just want to improve their health with Pilates. I always preface my recommendation to this place with a warning that it is a process to join and you can't just go try a few classes to see if it's something they will like.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I chose this studio becasue the staff was predominately Phsical Therapists, With the resignation of Lisa Hamilton, that has changed, particularly with respect to Core Align and Pilates activities. Also, there is a decrease in the number of available classes. I cannot in good faith recommend this organization to others as the number of Physical therapists has declined and there has been no plan to rememdy this siutation that has been made avilable. Also the number of classses has decreased. It does not seem valid to recommend an organization that cannot meet the needs of current clients.

Response from Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy:

Thank you for taking time to share your concerns with us. We truly value our clients and their opinions. We’re all sad to see one of our most loved staff leave us, rather unexpectedly, as she moves out of state. And because we are a very connected community, we all feel the disruption. But not to worry, we have actively been interviewing new physical therapists. Careful screening for just the right fit takes time and consideration, so we appreciate your patience. We have adjusted some classes, for the time being, and will continue to assess our class attendance and add more as we are able. While all of our instructors are not PT's, all have been trained by a physical therapist and we are confident in their skills. Some of the morning classes are full, but evening classes do have openings, if you want to consider some of those. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and variety of equipment

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, amazing physical therapists, fabulous instructors

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

It is very personal. The instructors & all staff are invested in each client. They know you well & customize your exercises. Classes are small. Every aspect is excellent from the moment you enter!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable professional staff.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are knowledgeable and the exercise is great.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Physical therapists teach classes. I feel much more "safe";

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What could we do to improve?

I would recommend PMP for physical therapy and pilates, however, I can't give a 10 due to the lack of availability for evening classes. The classes are too full, waitlists are full. I can't tell people to join PMP when I have a difficult time getting into evening classes, they certainly won't get into classes. You guys need to expand. That's how you can get a 10.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes. Extensive training of teachers.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I can't recommend Andi Renshaw highly enough as a physical therapist. Her years of experience, knowledge, and combination of Pilates and PT background have made her the ideal coach for my injury rehabs and optimal overall strength for sports performance.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, knowledgeable and caring instructors, and personal attention in improving form and personal best.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Mandy's treatments. Great front desk service

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

instructors & classes have been enjoyable and very helpful to my core strength and balance. I feel better when I have attended classes regularly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love the teachers, the care & detail that they give to each class! The friendly staff and those who choose to participate in the classes - I love coming to Park Meadows Pilates!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

the instructors and the classes

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, even about rare conditions, and friendly. The atmosphere is always one of positivity, and I feel at peace everytime I am there for classes or therapy. I also truly feel that my therapist will do everything she can to learn about my complex health issues, increasing more time and energy into me than she is required to do, which is amazing! All in all, it's everything I've ever looked for in a therapy place, and more!


Privacy Policy