Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 164 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal connection with the instructor. I didn't rate a 10 because it is know very difficult to get into an evening class.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The staff members are great and the facility is clean. :)

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What could we do to improve?

Synchronize your clocks so instructors start on time

Response from Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy:

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for our “timing”. We have been checking our clocks weekly and there has been a minute or two or more of discrepancy. We have adjusted them and may need to switch them out. So sorry that your appointment was affected by this. We do apologize and will correct this issue.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love your class formats and my physical therapist is amazing.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The people, the kindness, the studio and most of all the progress I have made.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Professional services conducted for both individual physical therapy and for group Pilates classes with a convenient location in Lone Tree.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors; all are super knowledgeable in anatomy, and able to offer exercises to help individual clients gain better posture, movement, etc. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and kind and highly personable in addition to be the best in their field.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere and all the instructors

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Competence and friendly atmosphere of staff.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

small, knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are great. They are knowledgeable in physiology and anatomy, which is essential for teaching Pilates.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The front desk is always friendly and helpful. The instructors are always prepared and highly capable! They are extremely knowledgeable. Andi is my physical therapist and is outstanding. My neurologist gives her great credit for my continued physical strength and success.
The facility is always pleasant and clean.
The entire staff is friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

They are personalized to the client

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Small class size....varied classes.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The teacher and the site's energy

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism and kindness of the staff...always!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Very persona; Professional staff Well educated and inspirational teachers

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

wonderful!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic, knowledgable staff in a comfortable, well supported environment.


Privacy Policy