Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 177 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personalized care and kindness

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everything 😃

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Professional skills, knowledge to communicate, and great customer service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors and Therapists.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Lindy's wisdom, excellent skills at imparting the perfect exercises to address my issues. I leave our session with an understanding gained from doing the exercises as well as a set of reminders/markers to integrate the practices into my everyday life. Debi at the front desk is always cheerful, friendly and communicative. Because of the environment of the studio, even other clients who i don't know are friendly and upbeat. Health and well being exude within the space of PMP.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

My experience has been one on one with Lindy and Lori and both of them are so caring and make me feel like they are doing their
best to help me and I am so appreciative

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and personilzation fosters success!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Location services offered and Andi Renshaw

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are cognizant of each participant's physical limitations and/or injuries. Modifications are always presented. Classs structure changes each week which keeps things diversified.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Work out is good, teachers are professional and have lots of expertise

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I feel so comfortable with you guys! I only wish you were closer to my home! Ashley is amazing!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Andi is amazing

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the instructors!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly instructors. Class always begins on time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashley seemed very competent & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal and fun. And I feel fantastic!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Skilled staff, friendly service, variety of classes and services.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, caring providers who really individualize program to each client's need and level of function.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention in a group like setting.


Privacy Policy