Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 166 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashly was amazing, took her time explaining things to me, and really helped my pain

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

They work! And everyone is friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Timely, cheerful response from front desk associates. Expert understanding of movement and physiology by teaching staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.Q. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everyone knows you and remembers your needs/issues.

The assistance with scheduling or a need to cancel is great.
I have been coming to the studio for about ten years.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

instructors knowledge and attention to detail - plus they are extremely nice people to work with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and instructors

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Pilates classes taught by Physical Therapists.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

personal, professional and caring

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashley was terrific in my private session. She was responsive to my needs and designed a workout that suited me perfectly.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal connection with the instructor. I didn't rate a 10 because it is know very difficult to get into an evening class.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The staff members are great and the facility is clean. :)

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What could we do to improve?

Synchronize your clocks so instructors start on time

Response from Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy:

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for our “timing”. We have been checking our clocks weekly and there has been a minute or two or more of discrepancy. We have adjusted them and may need to switch them out. So sorry that your appointment was affected by this. We do apologize and will correct this issue.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love your class formats and my physical therapist is amazing.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The people, the kindness, the studio and most of all the progress I have made.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Professional services conducted for both individual physical therapy and for group Pilates classes with a convenient location in Lone Tree.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructors; all are super knowledgeable in anatomy, and able to offer exercises to help individual clients gain better posture, movement, etc. Everyone is incredibly welcoming and kind and highly personable in addition to be the best in their field.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Love the atmosphere and all the instructors

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Competence and friendly atmosphere of staff.


Privacy Policy