Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
8600 Park Meadows Dr. Suite 200
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Andi is amazing

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the instructors!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly instructors. Class always begins on time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashley seemed very competent & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal and fun. And I feel fantastic!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Skilled staff, friendly service, variety of classes and services.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

The friendly staff

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, caring providers who really individualize program to each client's need and level of function.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention in a group like setting.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Lorie has been absolutely awesome in helping me address issues with my body. all the staff has been friendly and helpful

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What could we do to improve?

I cannot give a simple numerical rating. As a Pilates studio, given that it is the only one I have ever been to, I would give it a 9. Perhaps even a 10 if I had ever seen another one. I have no idea what to rate it as far as Physical Therapy because I have not had PT there, but would be very hopeful based on what I know of the Pilates side.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashly was amazing, took her time explaining things to me, and really helped my pain

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

They work! And everyone is friendly and inviting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Timely, cheerful response from front desk associates. Expert understanding of movement and physiology by teaching staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.Q. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Everyone knows you and remembers your needs/issues.

The assistance with scheduling or a need to cancel is great.
I have been coming to the studio for about ten years.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

instructors knowledge and attention to detail - plus they are extremely nice people to work with

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Variety of classes and instructors

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Pilates classes taught by Physical Therapists.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

personal, professional and caring

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Park Meadows Pilates & Physical Therapy
What do you like about our services?

Ashley was terrific in my private session. She was responsive to my needs and designed a workout that suited me perfectly.


Privacy Policy