Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and honest

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, reasonable.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He explained the process to me

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

We buy the house , he was doing the good job for house inspection,

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.V. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The services were professional, thorough and very prompt.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

friendly, informative, additional services not expected, great customer service

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very thorough and provides a simple to understand explanation of his findings.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Yes we'd love the efficiency and the expediency of you accompany great job and hopefully we could use the company in the near future

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.L. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

I love that the service is well done and the reports are very detailed with photos and remarks. By them being so organized it helped us get more things fixed in the home that we thought was minor.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professional work.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, Rico was very thorough and knowledgeable about everything.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

We loved all the extra benefits that were included like a home warranty and the recall check of appliances. Rico was super thorough and it really put our minds at rest knowing every single detail of the home.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was early for our appointment and very thorough in his inspection. He was also very patient and detailed as he explained very aspect of what he found in the inspection and made sure we understood everything in our new house.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.F. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Thorough


Privacy Policy