Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 384 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Not only was RicoSandoval informative and timely, he was also quick to get us our report. Thank you Rico.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professional service quick and timely response thorough inspection detailed information about inspections complete with pictures

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He is very profecional he answer and show all the questions you have

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very personable and super thorough. I LOVED the pictures that accompanied each item of inspection as it really helped me understand what repairs needed to be done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the extra services.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very professional very trustworthy

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.A.G.T. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

very detailed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough , He showed me pictures on the day of things that should be fixed and/or had a problem and everything was detailed in the inspection report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Good service honest and very professional

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Great Customer Service. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very friendly and informative on the day of inspection. I really liked the technology used to with the PDF delivery of the inspection and the site portal that I can use for everything.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and the inspection was explained to us where the problem was and what need to be done to fix it. The inspection report has pictures and we get alerts of appliances that has recalls.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Service was fast, smooth, and professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and how thoroughly the process was. The explanation at the end.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and extremely efficient.


Privacy Policy