Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 330 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Yes we'd love the efficiency and the expediency of you accompany great job and hopefully we could use the company in the near future

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.L. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

I love that the service is well done and the reports are very detailed with photos and remarks. By them being so organized it helped us get more things fixed in the home that we thought was minor.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professional work.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed report.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, Rico was very thorough and knowledgeable about everything.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

We loved all the extra benefits that were included like a home warranty and the recall check of appliances. Rico was super thorough and it really put our minds at rest knowing every single detail of the home.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was early for our appointment and very thorough in his inspection. He was also very patient and detailed as he explained very aspect of what he found in the inspection and made sure we understood everything in our new house.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.F. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very good work

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a very professional and friendly person. It was great doing business with him for the inspection of our soon to be home. He explained and sent a revised summary email that was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Sandoval was on time. He clearly explained all the questions I had. He talks Spanish.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Through, explanation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He does a very good job, and he is very friendly, awesome customer service.....

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, friendly, honesty

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

I like that the attitude, personality and atmosphere is very warm and inviting, and doesn't feel threatening. The whole experience didn't feel intrusive, and then the whole explanation process is detailed and legitimate.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

This is first time I order one Inspection for the home. This house I Plan live in, so it is perfect inspection. Thank you so much
Name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in explaining the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

After looking at the Inspection Report. I felt very much at ease knowing the House I am about to purchase was completely looked over. Thank you so very much.


Privacy Policy