Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very good work

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico is a very professional and friendly person. It was great doing business with him for the inspection of our soon to be home. He explained and sent a revised summary email that was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico very thorough and personable.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Sandoval was on time. He clearly explained all the questions I had. He talks Spanish.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Through, explanation.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He does a very good job, and he is very friendly, awesome customer service.....

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, friendly, honesty

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

I like that the attitude, personality and atmosphere is very warm and inviting, and doesn't feel threatening. The whole experience didn't feel intrusive, and then the whole explanation process is detailed and legitimate.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

This is first time I order one Inspection for the home. This house I Plan live in, so it is perfect inspection. Thank you so much
Name removed

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful in explaining the things that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

After looking at the Inspection Report. I felt very much at ease knowing the House I am about to purchase was completely looked over. Thank you so very much.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He is there prepared and on time and ready to inspect the house.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The report was very good

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly but also very professional. Did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and a very detailed &thorough report

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and explained things very well.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional and paid attention to our needs.


Privacy Policy