Today's Home Inspection Service
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 396 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very nice over the phone, easy to reach when I called. Also the documentation is very easy to follow and looks quite inclusive (I was unable to join Rico for the actual inspection, however).

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report with clear pictures.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.R.J. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, informative

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

profesinalism

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Came on time and the check was done in detail but quick.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

On time and through
thank you

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, fast service, very educated about services being provided, and very personable

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. He also offers other warranties and it gave us a better piece of mind knowing if he missed something there extra voverage.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.C. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very thorough and helpful throughout the inspection process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don't want to respond

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He was very pleasant and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Not only was RicoSandoval informative and timely, he was also quick to get us our report. Thank you Rico.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Professional service quick and timely response thorough inspection detailed information about inspections complete with pictures

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

He is very profecional he answer and show all the questions you have

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very personable and super thorough. I LOVED the pictures that accompanied each item of inspection as it really helped me understand what repairs needed to be done.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the extra services.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Today's Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional


Privacy Policy