Rico Sandoval
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 235 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Made sure the client was knowledgeable also and understood the entire inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You are quick yet thorough. You go over items without statements that can compromise the sale. I would like to see a clearer report... separating pages so that the item and the description are together. This has brought me a couple of issues when clients go through the report. Other than that you guys are great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great Service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service as always!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and add services that the others don't. Rico is the best in the business!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast, friendly and and dependable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, reliability, clear explanations that don't startle the client, detailed report, thorough inspection & friendly customer service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

rico was very honest and informative to the clients. Nothing slide by him and thats what makes a great inspector that can discover even the small items.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Reports and warrantys

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Ricos very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great for buyers

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The best

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Everything that Today's Home Inspections Sevices provide

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I liked how fast the inspection. And the report was fast also. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response.....friendly with the clients. take time to explain everything to them in a way so they will understand

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was very professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service and knowledge, very dependable and on time.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Clear and easy to understand.


Privacy Policy