Rico Sandoval
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 266 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and thorough inspection. My client and I were very satisfied and would recommend.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

good job

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient, thorough and spends the time to go over every aspect of the report with my clients.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Service! Will be recommended for my next transaction!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, personable, and explains issues clearly and simply.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and availability on weekends

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

RICO is very thorough. Even when asked why or giving him other solutions, he always reminds you to not only protect your client, yet protect and cover yourself. ❤️

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is knowledgable, professional and very informative.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

:)

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated that Rico was there on time, got in got out and completed a through inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Had a great experience!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico always does an excellent Job! Very clear and informative.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

High level of service, quick response, knowledge of inspector, quick turn around time of report and the depth and quality of the home inspection report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Personal and extensive

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for your professionalism.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico, you are the man!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is always on time and works very efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is always professional and thorough. Two things that are very important in a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Rico is the best trained inspector I have ever worked with, and he has a great way of looking out for my clients, without alarming them with the small stuff.


Privacy Policy