Rico Sandoval
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is always on time and works very efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is always professional and thorough. Two things that are very important in a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Rico is the best trained inspector I have ever worked with, and he has a great way of looking out for my clients, without alarming them with the small stuff.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico was professional and pleasant. He communicated easily with the buyer and exuded confidence. I like the Recall Check service as well.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Awesome Service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and experience

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Also good with recommendations and the warranties and such are awesome for the prospective home owners.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

HONESTY!!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.J. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and your delivery of the report to the buyers... I like that you don't present it in an alarming manner.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and quick. Buyers are always happy with the quality of your reports. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very great service and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness, reasonably priced!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Rico you are the best!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Always available and professional

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

very thorough home inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.C. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Made sure the client was knowledgeable also and understood the entire inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You are quick yet thorough. You go over items without statements that can compromise the sale. I would like to see a clearer report... separating pages so that the item and the description are together. This has brought me a couple of issues when clients go through the report. Other than that you guys are great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great Service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great service as always!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and add services that the others don't. Rico is the best in the business!


Privacy Policy