Rico Sandoval
15225 Lake Terrace Dr.
Lake Elsinore
CA 92530
United States
  • Phone: 951-202-4492

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 213 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very informative...honest feedback...

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico's knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explanation, and professionalism

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Great costumer service and efficiency

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Prompt and diligent.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Free lunch!! Haha Personalitty and professional service!!!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very through.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

A Very professional service was given and very informative for me as a Real Estate Services, also I just loved all the warranties offered with in your home inspection.
All the attentions given during the Inspection.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

The inspevtir

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

You are the best

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico is very professional. Prompt, courteous, and he smells good too! He did a great job explaining everything to my clients and answering their questions.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

He is always on time with reports and inspections and always does an exceptional Job.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly with the buyers....took time to explain things to them so they understand 100%....very presentable and professional

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

I like their professionalism and honesty, today's Home inspection provides all in one.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable in his field, plus the warranty they offer on some items of the home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Rico and Scott are every professional and honest. I would highly recommend them and will use them for future home inspections.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Rico Sandoval
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling appointments, fast & efficient inspections.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Rico Sandoval
What could we do to improve?

Did not try to upsell


Privacy Policy