ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
P.O. Box 105
Hopewell Junction
NY 12533
United States
  • Phone: (845) 227-3600

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan C Splendido ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

The genuine caring about others belongings and the professional way the cleaning process is proceeding as well as explaining all that will happen and in the order things will progress gives the owner a sense that she is in good hands

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast, Helpful and Friendly.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What could we do to improve?

not much...was very good I don't know what a 10 is...but I have no complaints what so ever...Workers were polite, clean, friendly and orderly....thanks.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A.S. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin M & Judith G Hicks ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were very efficient and thorough and knew what they were doing. They were also meticulous with protecting everything and very careful disposing of the sheetrock and other items that were destroyed. They were very clean and left the house in excellent condition. We were extremely pleased and they made a terrible experience bearable. We would highly recommend your company's service and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

The owner, First name removed, is very personable and easy to contact. The guys that did the work were very quick, clean, respectful, and personable. Top notch job.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Daily follow up.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Krudis ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and informative from start to finish

Report a concern   November 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were extremely professional and prompt

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Agro ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast.
Very thorough.
Very professional.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and reliable

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER GONE THRU A MITIGATION PROCESS.WHEN THE TEAM GOT DONE,I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH DEMOLITION AND THE CLEAN UP.MADE IT READY FOR THE REBUILD..

Report a concern   September 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Bishop ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

You have worked in my house at avery difficult time for my family. Everyone I dealt with frim your company has not only neen efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful but they have been solicitous of our distress and dealt with us as people who needed help. And they were ever helpful. I could not imagine a better outfit. So thank you so much.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

The team was very professional and accommodating. My situation was assessed, an action plan was developed, and within 3 days, everything was clean and dry and ready for repair.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jane Whalen ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

U guys r awesome , u kept me so calm when things were crazy!! Thank you John ,Daniel and Jody who turned me on to a wonderful carpenter , Chuck Beverly from Nest Construction who I still use for other side jobs!!!! Thank you again Service Master !!!!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were very professional, neat and polite. The only issue I had was when they removed the sink they broke the pipe.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast -Reliable- AAA Service

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What do you like about our restoration services?

Came on an emergency basis staff very polite

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.K. ServiceMaster of Dutchess County
What could we do to improve?

Put stuff back where it was.


Privacy Policy