ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
3344 Ravine Road
Kalamazoo
MI 49006-1423
United States
  • Phone: (269) 344-3600

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 211 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

The quick and excellent cleaning and reading job you did for us

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Linda Stannard ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your response time to our mini-flood was less than 2 hours. The team that arrived were professional, quickly identified what needed to be done and went to work. They explained what they were doing and made us feel like everything was going to be ok, someone would be here every day to monitor the progress and would not leave until every thing was done to our satisfaction. As stated, someone was here every morning, reported the progress and made the necessary adjustments. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.E. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service was excellent; your charges were no reasonable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

You did a fine job, from the initial phone call, evaluation, recommendations, and resolving our issues at our home. Staff was fast and friendly, and followup was fantastic. We are very satisfied!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What could we do to improve?

cost for placing a tarp over roof was extremely high , $400. for a tarp that's loose , blowing in the wind and had to be re-secured....also another part of the roof that was not covered at all...but did extremely well in response time and water clean up inside and removal of wet carpet and padding, did save additional possible Damadge by quick, professional work.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Judy Mac Phee ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Fast, very good job, very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

responded quickly.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bruce Bedford ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Initial contact was professional and to the point. Service Master handied the insurance claim...so far without a hitch. The crew was very well organized and worked well together. They set about their work with good attitudes and focus.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

I had our carpets cleaned and ServiceMaster did a great job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

That I didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Forbes ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

The person who cleaned my carpet was awesome, he took the time to explain to me how to care for my carpet and even told me how carpet is made . I highly recommend him, I believe his name was Mike ..... ServiceMaster does not charge extra for a hallway like another company I used. Very happy with the job I got. I had a dog who frequently urinated on the carpet and now all stains are gone ....yippee

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Project completed quickly, organized and well labeled.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Good service, it worked

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George & Stephanie Yeider ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

You are professional, thorough, and 100% neat and tidy . I have always recommended you to everyone and would not use anyone else .

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Wysong ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben Richards ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your thoroughness and your respect for the belongings you're getting rid of are a great relief for those dealing with cleaning out the house of a loved one with hoarding disorder.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.L.D. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

The carpet looks very nice.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.O. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very thorough cleaning and always arrived on time.


Privacy Policy