D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David Hyde is a wonderful massage therapist. He listens and cares about what is bothering you and works out the issues, not just gives you a relaxing massage.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Listened to my issues about my muscle soreness and was genuinely concerned.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have had many massages, and this is the first Therapist that was able to address and focus on the muscles that needed work. For this therapist it's all about the clients Health and well being.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Hat made me had a pleasurable experience was his attention to detail, know where my problem spots were without me even having to explain, and taking care of them. One of the best massage therapist I've ever had. Keep up the amazing work.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

very flexible with time. Always leave satisfied.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The location, the services and the therapist and the time he takes with the clients and how he explains things.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service and committed to his customers.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by I.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What could we do to improve?

Enjoy the massage and I've recommended to others

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

You did such a great job. I've never left a massage feeling almost euphoric.
Your website is great so easy to use.
Great experience!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Best massage I have ever had! No rush --full 60 minutes. Wonderful experience. Can't wait to go back. I signed up for membership after my first visit. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

technique and location

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough


Privacy Policy