D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I really like that your consultation is all about the customer and getting to know us and addressing our particular needs. It was very professional and relaxing. It was even more than I expected. I can't wait to book the next one. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The good feeling of everything on the body and a pain reliever.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything! :)

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have been doing a lot of walking, and the massage really helped to relax my shins. Would definitely use his services again!

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David's professionalism and sensativity to the areas of the body needing the most attention. I reschedule as often as time and funds allow.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

not rushed, very thorough and professional massage

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

the way he got my tight muscles

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W.R. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

very professional and did a really great job targeting specific areas I was having pain with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have been suffering from back pain for the past 5 years, and have consulted with at-least 4 different medical professional seeking a cure (as opposed to some short-term solution). They offered me few options, and came to no direct conclusion for a system of aid to be applied. Therapeutic massage, however, was just what the doctor ordered. I have never felt the crippling feeling leaving my body as I have when the problem is taken on directly through massage. I plan to be returning regularly to this office.

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very relaxing and release all the tension

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Vera sorrow and relaxing

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

You really listened to what type of pressure I wanted and it was the perfect amount of pressure. Very relaxing. The only thing is the location of the office with the loud salon ladies. Other than that it was perfect.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and went above and beyond when it came to my shoulder injury. I believe he even went over my time without charging extra. He truly loves what he does and strives to improve the health of his patients/customers.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Dr. Hyde is excellent, friendly , takes time to listen to concerns. I have refereed him and will continue to.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and knowledgeable about massage

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

My time there was due to a gift card, I liked that I could just tell Mr. Hyde to use his judgement on what to do in my allotted time slot and he did. I love to have the massage but am not that familiar with the different kinds of massage so am glad Mr. Hyde is able to just go ahead and use his judgement. Mr. Hyde has improved greatly in the last year, though I am from NY I look forward to visits with him for a massage on my visits to Virginia.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

How relaxed I felt plus how great I was feeling the next day. Not a stiff joint in my body. Thank you Mr. Hyde.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

quiet, relaxing, comfortable, accommodating to my schedule

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, awesome massage.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was not rushed. Made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. David was professional and definitely knows what he'sdoing. WWould absolutely go again.


Privacy Policy