D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.N. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What could we do to improve?

The ambiance of the office could be improved. It smelled faintly of cigarette smoke and the lighting was a bit harsh.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The well being bebefits of the massage.

Report a concern   October 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David really listened to me in regards to how I was feeling and where he should focus on where my pain was. I felt very comfortable with him.

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.W.K. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention to the concerns and problems that I am having. Taking the time to understand my needs and what I expect from the massage.
The Results!! David takes his time and finds areas that I didn't know where a problem.
Great service in all aspects.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Listens to you, cares about your needs, passionate about what he does!

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What could we do to improve?

I am very satisfied with the services I receive. The staff are very personable and friendly. I am comfortable going there and plan on continuing my business with David. The facility is clean and attractive and I love the decor. Business is completed in a professional manner. Even though I could make my own appointments online, David is willing to do this for me when I go. I truly appreciate his kindness.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Love the new location - no more noise and smells from the hair salons. Beautiful relaxing massage room, and David does a wonderful massage responding perfectly to my expressed needs for the session. Great CMT!

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

He is wonderful and would recommend him to friends, family or anyone!!! It has been the best massage I have ever gotten.

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very relaxing and pretty place and music. Dr. Hyde always ask how I feel and was an amazing massage. I feel new, very relaxing. I will return for another massage. Thank you

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have already recommended your office to friends and colleagues. Thanks for providing a great customer service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional but relaxing.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I had a great massage -- after discussing my concerns prior to the massage, everything was covered and then some -- very pleased

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Results, price, value, ambiance, professionalism

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

the warm welcoming message room and the treatment you receive while your there from the reception to the departure.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Perfect pressure. Felt very comfortable. Excellent massage!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a woman getting a massage from a man, I would feel more comfortable if there was someone else in the office

Response from D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage:

First the safety and respect of my clients is of the upmost importance to me. I have been in business for 3 years by myself in the office and 78% of my clients are woman and I have never had anyone bring this up before. If you had not felt comfortable I wish you had told of me. I want to make sure that a massage is relaxing not stressful. Also my wife Susan is usually in office but she is preparing for surgery. Thank you for your feedback...David Hyde

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he sits down with you before the massage to discuss his massage style. Also, he doesn't talk doing the massage, which allows for a peaceful, relaxing experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Closer to home/work, relaxing music/lighting, overall massage


Privacy Policy