D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful massage, comfortable space, and easy online booking. David is a true professional. Didn't feel rushed and he focused on areas we discussed. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and was one of the best massage's I've had. Communication prior to the appointment was nice (confirming email).

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling via phone; comfortable and relaxing atmosphere; professionalism

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I actually relax! Everything is great

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

It was personalized, comfortable, and he is knowledge about massages techniques which is a plus.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I had a really good massage & felt like David was good at finding problem areas. This is my first time receiving a massage from a male therapist & I appreciated his professionalism. In addition, I prefer supporting small businesses & love that D. Hyde is also supporting other businesses through their sale of artwork.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great services!

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Clean and spacious. Loved the relaxing music and aromatherapy oils used. Sharlene made sure I was happy and pleased with my massage. She focused on the area's that bothered me most and then gave me tips to keep everything loose until my next appt..

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

same day appointment, very knowledgeable/helpful

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Best massage I've ever had!

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Thorough massage session. Plus the lasting effect of the massage.It helped regain some flexibility in my joints and body. Pricing seems reasonably.
Like idea of gift card on web site. Christmas coming up and a massage gift card better than another TIE.
Thanks!

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

One of the best massages I have ever had. Very relaxing.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

the staff is very informational and knew the medical science behind why i should receive massages monthly

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

He listened and took care of exactly what I told him about.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Dr Hyde is very thorough and knowledgeable about the muscles. I have been twice and both times I was more than satisfied with his services. The best massage I have ever had. He is very caring as well and it makes a difference. Thank you I will defiantly return.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and I went away feeling like I got a great massage.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

It' is honestly one of the best massages I ever had...

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Nice atmosphere, great massage.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great Massage! I will definitely schedule again!

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I felt very welcome and the massage was excellent!


Privacy Policy