D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage is personalized. D.Hyde takes the time to talk over my issues so that he can tailor my massage to my specific needs. I feel that D.Hyde cares about me and my health.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great therapeutic massage, comfortable setting, easily accessible location with good parking, arrived early and immediately accommodated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

What I receive is not a massage but a medical treatment! Without David, it would make my life as a stylist much more painful. He totally customizes my treatment to my needs. Thank you David, for all your hard work.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Kind and friendly customer service and great massage service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything.............calm, clean and complete.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, friendly service with a competent masseuse.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Ability to listen to client needs and works to improve quality, flexibility, and decrease pain during massage.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The appointment started right on time. It was very relaxing. I had no idea what to expect being I had never had a massage before. Everything was explained to me before I was taken back to the massage room.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

You meet the needs of the clients

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Back felt great

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Affordable. Great staff. Amazing massage.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Professional and effective. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The therapist listen to what I had to say

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David took his time to get to know my needs. He Concentrated on where my pain was. He didn't rush to get me in and out despite how late it was. He gave me exactly what I needed: relaxation and pain relief. Thank you so much and I will definitely referring my friends and family.

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage was amazing!! we will def recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, great massage.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything except you are so popular it is hard to get an appointment less than a week in advance.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The setup was wonderful and very peaceful and relaxing. The massage itself was phenomenal and extremely healing!


Privacy Policy