D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Worked out the stiffness in my shoulders best I ever had.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David really cares about his clients

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

D. Hyde is experienced, credentialed, and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and the massage exceeded expectations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage, low price, very professional. The best place in all of Fredericksburg!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David is very responsive to feedback I give him. He goes above and beyond the norm to try to identify my problem areas and relieve my pain.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

That he will give the extra time and attention to the body parts as needed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage is personalized. D.Hyde takes the time to talk over my issues so that he can tailor my massage to my specific needs. I feel that D.Hyde cares about me and my health.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great therapeutic massage, comfortable setting, easily accessible location with good parking, arrived early and immediately accommodated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

What I receive is not a massage but a medical treatment! Without David, it would make my life as a stylist much more painful. He totally customizes my treatment to my needs. Thank you David, for all your hard work.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Kind and friendly customer service and great massage service.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Everything.............calm, clean and complete.

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, friendly service with a competent masseuse.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere. Ability to listen to client needs and works to improve quality, flexibility, and decrease pain during massage.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The appointment started right on time. It was very relaxing. I had no idea what to expect being I had never had a massage before. Everything was explained to me before I was taken back to the massage room.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

You meet the needs of the clients

Report a concern   May 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Back felt great


Privacy Policy