D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
150 Olde Greenwich Drive Suite 100 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
Fredericksburg
VA 22408
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Adress the needs of the customer efficiently.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David has such knowledge of what to do to make you feel better, whether it is with a massage or reiki, he is the best.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David's skill and his commitment to focusing on helping his clients recover and do well

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very comfortable, calm feeling in the space as well as an incredibly good massage therapist. I don't need to say where I'm tight or sore, he feels it and addresses it.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I like that D. Hyde customizes the massage to the individual according to their needs and that he is friendly.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

He knows what he is doing. I do not have to tell him I am hurting here or there he knows the muscles and knows where to apply pressure.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David is fantastic he takes his time with you.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

I have had many massages throughout my life and always bounced around unsatisfied until Dave gave me a massage. WOW! I have been getting incredible healing massages from Dave for the past 2 years...every 2 weeks. I haven't missed an appointment (yes, it's that awesome). He listens to you about your issue areas and gets the knots out and makes you feel like a million bucks when you leave (or a blob of goo in my case). From relaxing massage, deep tissue, hot stones, you REALLY CANNOT go wrong! I HIGHLY recommend his services. You won't regret it. ~ Name removed, Fredericksburg

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally operated!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David's technique is fantastic. Gives the best massages I have ever experienced. He is professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and the massage was great and extremely helpful. Thank you so much. Trying to get my husband to go to you too.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and Worked out the stiffness in my shoulders best I ever had.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David really cares about his clients

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

D. Hyde is experienced, credentialed, and knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and the massage exceeded expectations.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

Great massage, low price, very professional. The best place in all of Fredericksburg!

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

David is very responsive to feedback I give him. He goes above and beyond the norm to try to identify my problem areas and relieve my pain.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

That he will give the extra time and attention to the body parts as needed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. D. Hyde Therapeutic Massage
What do you like about our services?

The massage is personalized. D.Hyde takes the time to talk over my issues so that he can tailor my massage to my specific needs. I feel that D.Hyde cares about me and my health.


Privacy Policy