ServiceMaster Restoration Services
944 Industrial Park Drive
Marietta
GA 30062
United States
  • Phone: (770) 937-0470

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devon Parker ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster did an exceptional job at handling the water damage in my basement. Every step of the way was handled above my expectations. The staff were all very friendly and respectful as well. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing its services.

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B.C.O.F.C. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The first crew that came in to make assessment was very friendly, helpful and reassuring. The one gentleman told us what to expect, how the procedure worked.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Eason ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The attention to detail that was given to all of our water damaged property allowed us to rest easy knowing we would have no mold. We are now able to rebuild without worry of any underlying issues. I was absolutely devastated and overwhelmed by the damage to our home, but Armando and the rest of the crew were very thorough and beyond doing a great job, they were very compassionate and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend Service Master!

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Details on the process were explained.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and reliable

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

My team if men were very nice and helpful! They got to my place right away and kept me updated throughout the process.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Long ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster was very quick to respond to my water leak emergency. They were very knowledgeable and knew exactly what was needed to get my home cleaned out and dry as quickly as possible. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

GOOD WORK

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Water leaked from one of the dryers they placed in my basement, which wet a footlocker, with papers, baseboard and legs of my pool table. They put new dryers out to dry up the water, but i'm sure it damaged my pool table as it was sitting in the water at least 1-2 days. When I spoke with the rep, it seemed like she did not believe me when I said the pool table legs got wet. I was told to place the papers out to dry; however, this happened a week ago and there are too many papers to put out and dry and they are stuck together. The papers are tax returns and information, student loan paperwork, and other important documents. Now the baseboard is detached from the wall. The tech who came over clearly said it was their fault, but now it seems like they think because they dried up the water there was no damage. This is very disturbing.

Response from ServiceMaster Restoration Services:

Mrs. Hicks,

Let me start off by apologizing for anything that happened at your home. I believe there is a misunderstanding as to what in fact happened at your house. It is not that our dehumidifier leaked. The dehumidifier hose was plugged into your condenser pump, and when the condenser pump got full of water, it started to overflow. When our technician discovered what had happened, he quickly informed your sister-in-law that your pump had overflowed and affected a footlocker and baseboard in the pool room. You stated that the foot locker had confidential documents in it. It is against our policy to go through people's confidential documents, that is why our technician informed your sister-in-law as to what he found. That way you would have the opportunity to go through your documents and do with them as you see fit. As far as the baseboard that is bowing away from the wall, once you have a contractor doing the repair work at your home, please provide us with his information so that we can make arrangements for him to repair the baseboard that was affected while he is doing work at your home. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

Could improve it's clean up efforts.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Great service and work done on time.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional and timely. Handled everything with care.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Courteous , professional & quick to respond

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Beall ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Excellent service & response!

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Kroese ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very timely. Carl came out quickly and was very thorough. The insurance adjuster informed that they saved a lot of money with the early actions they took.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very responsive and quick to begin site restoration.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

People very helpful and polite (Armando was excellent, very nice and professional)

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very helpful , efficient and professional

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The workman, Armando, was on time, polite and efficient. He explained what he was going to do with clarity and answered all questions fully. He was very helpful and seemed genuinely concerned.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly staff. Service Master response very quickly to the customer needs.


Privacy Policy