Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6345 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Good therapist

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great massages every time I visit. Very clean and relaxing environment.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional environment and timeliness of service. Also love that I didn't feel like the therapist tried to oversell his service and was attentive to my needs

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Every member of your staff was friendly and professional. Also, the masseuses were well trained, and provided us with a great experience.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Just this one question? Not my idea of a thorough feedback survey. Maybe add one or two more questions regarding the quality of the provider. (Consistently, excellent, by the way.)

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, very skilled at masssge therapy. The front staff is also great! Clean facility and lots of options!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, wonderful therapists!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Always so kind and attentive when I make an appointment. I have never felt like I am a bother when I call and I am always able to get in in a timely manner Larry is the one who does my massage and with one year of back injury he takes his time to care about my needs and how he can help me with my injury I always feel so refreshed when I leave he is phenomenal and I'm so blessed that I have found him as a therapist.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Customized to fit my needs

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The price, different times available (25 min, 1 hour) and there are a lot times available every day

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Have enjoyed massages regularly for several years. Always ask for Robin. She's very thorough, professional and consistent. I prefer not to chit chat and she honors my preferences.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Sheila is wonderful! Your front desk staff is very professional and welcoming!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Edward is the very best! Professional and excellent massage. I will book again with Edward. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The massage style from Delores was not enjoyable. My requested area of focus was my neck shoulders and upper back instead, she used fast and grating-like movements with heavy concentration on my rib cage. 2 days later I have a tender spots on my upper rib cage as if bruised. Another masseuse would be recommended but the chance of going through this again may not be worth the risk. Pressure was fine but technique, speed/style was memorable in the worst way.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and friendly front desk! Yin Yan is fantastic!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Therapists are great!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

This was the best massage I have ever had. Jasmine was great.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

What isn't there to like, knowledgeable courteous friendly staff who are always happy to see me. Everyone treats me as if I am the only client. The services are always perfect, I've never had a bad experience with my massage or adjustments. I've recommended Oak Haven to many friends and family; I will continue to do so in the future.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Easy appts, friendly staff

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Consistently, Francisco provides effective seamless massage. I trust him and that makes me relax while all the aches disappear.


Privacy Policy