Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6336 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

You adapt to my needs and dont just do a typical massage. I feel like the therapist actually cares about my issue.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very relieving massage from Rene, as usual. Dallas at the front desk was friendly and helpful, also as usual. I appreciate the consistency of seeing her before/after my regularly scheduled appointment.

A note unrelated to Rene's performance: my birthday half-off coupon email arrived on the day of my birthday rather than one week before.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Rene!!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Never disappoints.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I love that I can book online, I love that I'm not forced to buy a package, I love how quiet it is, everything is so fantastic

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.I. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Long term customers should have different pricing schedule or some other discounts offered. Prices have gone up sharply in recent months. Very difficult to find therapists that are an appropriate fit.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Judith was great!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Convenience and quality.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The therapists are able to listen and zero in on exactly what type and where I need therapeutic work and where I just need deep body work.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Alanna is the best therapist I have ever come across. I look forward to my next visit.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Your front desk is very pleasant and helpful😊
The ambience is relaxing.
The therapist is always on time, very professional, and knows how
to treat specific needs.
I love Sandra!!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The quality of the massage is not as good as other places

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Advanced neuromuscular massage

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just when my LMT was doing my neck and shoulders she really pressed her fingers into my neck and now I just hurt in the spot. It was my first time getting a massage so I didn't really know what to do or tell her.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, & wide range of good therapists

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I feel 100% better!! Denise was great, very knowledgeable & professional, & I look forward to getting all of the kinks out of my shoulders, which I know will take a bit of time!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

In my neighborhood, week end and late hours.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

prompt and friendly

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I think it would make since to inquire about a customer's issues when they schedule an appointment and assigning them a therapist that is skilled in that area. My massage therapist was nice and did a good job, but was relatively junior. As a result, I scheduled an additional appointment with a more advanced therapist to hopefully address my problem. This of course will result in double the cost and double the time. Again, my first therapist was nice, they just did not know how to address my problem and therefore recommended me to someone who might after our session.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I needed to get an appointment asap, and they were so great. Got me an appointment to be seen 2 hours later. The staff is top notch


Privacy Policy