Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5500 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Your business is the best place to wipe away the stress of a busy work week.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Robin was very good and professional thanks

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, price, quality

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Massage with Frank was outstanding!!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great people!!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

great massage and service

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The welcoming yet professional settings, the attentiveness of the massage therapist, Armando, to my chronic pain around my back and shoulders. The reduction of pain in my body during and after my massage. The availability of discounts so it will be easier to afford more sessions.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The Therapists are always very friendly, professional and extremely good at what they do.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

nothing that I can think of except may be bottled water

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The app to book, and the top rate massages

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I felt my therapist was good, i felt she did not make the effort to know or learn the deep pressure points. For her, it was what pressure do you want on a scale of one to ten. Ive had beter experiences when therapists start with a kind of medium assessmemt massage and evaluate where the knots, tensions lie, rather than just attacking every muscle without regard to giving any relaxation whatsoever.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Welcoming. I'm always nervous before a massage. Each therapist has a welcoming attitude. Very knowledgable and talented. Even the front desk help is top notch service! Had several great experiences with Frank.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very good massage therapists with good knowledge! I had Vanessa, she got me of my pain meds after one session (1 1/2hour) and i followed up with her few days later. She was great, even so some area were tender she was able to relax me too💕

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent massage!! Friendly. Great service!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Always great!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

With the exception of my last visit, my appointment time is punctual and the massage therapists are always really good. I am seeing Penny presently and could not be more pleased. I hope she is employed there a long time.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Q. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quality, clean

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Location and staff


Privacy Policy