Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6597 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Availability

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Well run, professional organization.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Discounts offers text notifications selection of massage service and hours .

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, great massage!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very professional!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

On time--professional and feel better when I leave

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

The front desk people are usually not the nicest people. When dealing with a coupon that was sent by email from your company, they are very inflexible. They seem quite "holier than thou" for the most part. Every now and then a good one, but usually not a pleasant experience.

The massage therapists are great. I have been going to Maria for over 20 years.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Service and quality of place and employees

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Every therapist I’ve had has been great.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Every therapist I've had is professional, courteous, attentive and highly skilled. I have back issues, and prefer a therapeutic massage to a relaxing experience. The therapists are knowledgeable and always eager to help resolve my issues. I always look forward to returning for more!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Maria gave me a fantastic massage: her pressure was spot on, her pacing (which is one of the hardest things for therapists to get right on me) was perfect, and a few days later my trouble spots are still feeling better.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Well organized and pleasant atmosphere. Feel comfortable seeing Margie

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I like the availability of your therapists. I rarely have a bad experience and your customer service is very good.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Which is why I only use Oak Haven

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

VERY EFFICIENT

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff and punctual

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very thorough & explained everything. I learned a lot!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Availability!!


Privacy Policy