Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6235 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

excellent message therapist very pleasant staff clean facility easy to make appointments

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service at check-in and exit. Massage was perfect! Pressure and areas of focus matched exactly with my request.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Online appointments, easy check in, variety of availability...even on weekends!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional staff

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent masseuse and last minute appts

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was relaxing and calming. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The therapist was very thorough in discussing my issues and Wes very professional and attentive. I look forward to another visit

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Awesome massage every time

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Jenny is an amazing therapist!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and massage therapists! I will definitely be back!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional and tbe fact that I could have the intensity of my massage to my liking.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive, wonderful massage. Focused well on requested areas and I felt a noticeable difference (in a good way) after my massage!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I love how relaxed and calming the he atmosphere was and I like how friendly the staff was.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is always extremely professional. I have never had a bad therapist and I always leave feeling so much better. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Francisco provided outstanding customer service! Master therapist in my book and a credit to your organization.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease of booking services through the website and I have always received fantastic customer service from all staff I have encountered.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Nice setting and excellent staff.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The hours, the great staff

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great, and the facility is nice

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

David Cooper, he is amazing..


Privacy Policy