Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5844 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with Penee's service.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Availability front desk staff eager to welcome and help as soon a u walk in. I like that the therapist offer water at the end Nice gesture n good reminder of the importance of hydration Respectful therapists

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

For some therapist to work on the exact area that I ask them to work for deep therapy as opposed to an unnecessary full body massage

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great therapists. Easy to schedule and appointment. Clean and quiet offices. Terrific value for cost of services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Two therapists so far and excellent deep tissue massage!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional setting and excellent services.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and always a great experience

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we interacted with (Mindy, appointments; Cynthia, massage; chiropractic staff) were friendly and professional. Cynthia was very accommodating in my requests and worked on all the areas I needed. Cost was very reasonable and package deals make it easy to come back.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Clean. Professionalism. Friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

very informative

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Leo is awesome

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everybody was very friendly and attentive

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, punctuality, ease of making appointments, knowledgeable therapists

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Kathy helped my elbows and she is educated and caring. You are so appreciated! Thank You!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

professional environment and staff, great massage

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

Bigger lobby.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Lots of scheduling choices.Had a good massage

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great employees!


Privacy Policy