Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6093 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Victor provided an awesome service. He was attentive and knowledgeable in what i needed. He hit the spots that were knotted up.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great deep tissue massage and excellent therapist

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The friendly service from the receptionist and therapist. I also like that I was sent a text informing me which location my appointment would be.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

easy to get appt when I wanted it, masseuse was great

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I like that you work on muscle issues with deep pressure. Staff seems knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approach and atmosphere.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I have not had a bad massage yet. I intend on trying the chiropractic services as well.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Alexandria is excellent.

In addition, I used to receive text and email reminders of my appointments, but this has discontinued. Why ?

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I think, at least for me, I was lucky enough to receive service from an individual who's personality is compatible to mine, which makes the sessions less boring. In addition, Sharon has been extremely instrumental to my recovery from injuries. She was extremely knowledge and helpful and she explains my injury to me and the areas she maneuver through, like an educational session. I hope Oak Haven will do whatever to retain Sharon, she's wonderful.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Same day massages most of the time

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very effective treatment.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

the knowledge, professionalism, the hours you provide and cleanliness of your facility.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

It is excellent

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Facility, staff, and general atmosphere of professionalism. Edward Rodriguez is a professional we have frequented over the years and are pleased he has moved to your location.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

The massage therapist was very knowledgeable and definitely helped the problem I had.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Athena does a great job on my back.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Mary is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Paul is a very knowledgeable therapist. I trust him to know what to do for any of my sport related injuries, pains etc.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Rose is amazing


Privacy Policy