Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
15502 Huebner Road #108
San Antonio
TX 78248
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5945 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Appointments are available on short notice and therapist are well qualified.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I have never been disappointed with a massage

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Sheila is great! The office staff is wonderful!!!! Everyone is friendly, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M.H. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

Please ask Paul M. to listen better so he addresses the problem areas that the customer says are bothersome. I did not leave with a good feeling about his service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable consistent. Great service and friendly. Everything you could ask for.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I like the late evening hours and the convenience and ease of making an appointment. The front office staff is very friendly and helpful. The masseuses are very professional and caring besides excellent at their skill. I always leave feeling better.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, proficient therapists, almost always open available appointments.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Efficient front desk. Friendly and very capable therapists.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and relaxing!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

The individual massage therapist was alittle rough and I feel sore in some areas.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, professional masseuses,

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What could we do to improve?

Well, I told my therapist I have fibromyalgia...I've had her before... I woke up with bruises all over my legs etc. I'm in more pain than when I went. I'm not sure what happened but, I'm scared to go back.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

All the therapist are high quality. Availability of appointments on my schedule.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable therapist & great massage

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

Alberto is an excellent massage therapist!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Oak Haven Massage- San Antonio
What do you like about our services?

I came in with a problem in my shoulder and the therapist was very knowledgable and was able to make it feel better.


Privacy Policy