Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 260 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service .....great inspection . No complaints

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.N.O.O.I.C.O.S.D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough and explained what you found clearly. Also David very friendly. thank you for your help.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like then time they take to really check out a property and explain If you have questions as you go along .

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was so thorough and amazing. Would recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail. Like the report with pictures. Well worth my money even on a new construction home!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very thorough and prepared.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great additional information provided. David was very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service! Very thorough and professional. Detailed report provided at the end of inspection. You will be glad you chose them for your home inspection!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and professional

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Help me decide again one house that we where on the fence about then turned around and reaffirmed another. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks Dave!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My dealings with David Svedman were beyond my wildest expectations. Attention to detail, knowledge, clear communications, and no questions left unanswered. I will recommend to any and all that I have an opportunity to.

A+, which I rarely award! Thanks for such a positive experience during what can be a stressful situation.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Best Indpection we have ever had.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Really felt like we were taken care of an educated on issues with the house we are going to purchase.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough, took plenty of time to explain what he found and what was written in the report.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Hire me.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very good job of finding things that weren't just right.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He took more time and more attention than any other inspection I've had done. 59 page report!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Taught a lot about the inspection and the process. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt to respond.
Quick to submit report.
VERY professional.


Privacy Policy