Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 378 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband met with Pillar to Post and had a very good experience.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough in the inspection and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough you were.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job going over the house and explaining what they found. Was happy to talk to me while they were performing the inspection. The detailed inspection report was very helpful for the negotiation and will be helpful after moving into the house as well.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very personalable and extremely thorough in explaining the inspection.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

you did a great job with the inspection of the property. Your skills are by no means in question but I didn't think your "personal" opinion on the flooded air duct vents in front of the seller was appropriate. You didn't know in depth the reason that caused water to infiltrate through the vents yet you made it sounds as if it wasn't a big deal. It gave me the impression that you were working for the seller, and or the realtors than on my behalf.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, considerate

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

they did an excellant job . keep up the good work

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very, thorough, polite and good explanation!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

All the detail feedback and all the items they check.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you so much for taking the time to explain; in detail, to me all that had been discovered during the home inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were wonderful. Arrived on time, thorough and went through everything in great detail. I felt I could trust them with their advice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Answered all my questions. Report was easily understood.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was wonderful to work with! He was efficient and thorough.It was easy to schedule and we received our report in a binder prior to him leaving the home. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues to me that he found

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Very detailed. Very friendly. Checked all the major home items in the house; furnace, air conditioner, yard, plumbing, electrical sockets, appliances, garage door, walls, attic, insulation and the list goes on. This inspection was worth every dime that was charged.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very informative and friendly


Privacy Policy