Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was fantastic, very thorough and detailed with my inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Covered all aspects of home inspection, including reasonable expectations for repair suggestions.

Very pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall customer service and detail and time taken to go over inspection with the customer.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Svedman was very thorough and professional. He explained all items in his report and offered advice on maintenance that was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thoroughness of the report as well as the pictures.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for explaing our report to us and spending the extra time to make sure we were understanding terminology.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly, responsive

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough and explained what he found very well.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very thorough and professional

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed and provided the needed information for me to make a good decision

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful! The attention to detail is incredible!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, good explanation and friendly!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough in his inspection and took the time to explain his findings to us!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was VERY impressed with David Svedman! He was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and most of all he was thorough in his assessment of the property. He gave clear explanations of what he was looking for and why. He also explained why we needed additional inspections from other experts in areas beyond his expertise. He also showed us where defects or areas of repair were needed. He even brought chairs and snacks. He was absolutely terrific!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very patient with me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and explained everything so I could understand it. As a first time homebuyer, I didn't know what to expect and didn't understand practically anything about home repairs until he explained things.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely nice and helpful! Did our inspection thoroughly and explained everything that he saw that was alarming.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and gave recommendations. Very friendly and worked on Saturday.


Privacy Policy