Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 322 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On the BALL

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very detailed inspection. Paul is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report and professionally bound

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, prompt, let us ask questions with direct answers, if he knew he answered if not he told us what we needed to do to get the answer, in others words no tap dancing, a direct answer.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and took the time to go over the report with us.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The men conducting the inspection exceeded my expectations. They were very professional and not only pointed out small deficiencies but also gave suggestions on how to fix them. I was extremely pleased with your company's service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very nice and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel like they are very thorough, and this is a service for me as a buyer

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete with pics

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service! The home inspection report was extremely detailed with very useful pictures, descriptions, and explanations. I highly recommend Pillat to Post for your next home inspection!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone without question!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and explains everything at a level anyone can understand.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and explained findings well! Made us feel confident in our home purchas!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough.
Friendly and professional
Provided detail report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in all area from inspection to the report would recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about the workings of a home and extremely thorough


Privacy Policy