Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 396 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Best experience!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and explained the process along the way. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and complete!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail. The time you took to explain every point of the inspection. The book you left with us including all the information we will need.
Very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and didn't miss anything.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Did an excellent job

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services before and fully have trust in your expertise

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

For one I like it because you guys are family owned very friendly and reliable what more can you ask for.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt like the inspector was very professional, knowledgeable and honest with us. Every encounter with Pillar to Post has been easy, pleasant and fast. We will use them again.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very thorough. Friendly and willing to answer all questions in detail. Written report with all details received promptly after completion of inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and efficient.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection report that was easy to read, clear, and focused on important things to fix. The inspection and report was thorough and provided a clear view of the major components of the house despite being a brand new construction. The inspection found items that I am glad will be fixed prior to occupancy.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the explanation and the booklet

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and acurate inspection

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed by the throrough inspection and binder. We were set up for future bills and home information.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up. Extremely thorough inspection with detailed report. Questions discussed with inspector. Inspector provided clear answers. Would not hesitate to use his services again.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter did a thorough job on the property I was interested in buying. He took the time to walk me through all discovered defects and recommendations for repairs. This was helpful in making a final decision on the property. Good job.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

My husband met with Pillar to Post and had a very good experience.


Privacy Policy