Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service and explained findings well! Made us feel confident in our home purchas!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough.
Friendly and professional
Provided detail report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Well done thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in all area from inspection to the report would recommend to others.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable about the workings of a home and extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

An excellent and very thorough inspection to the finest detail.
Any questions asked were answered in a very comprehensive and understandable manner.
Excellent customer communication skills. A full report and print out on site and handed to you in a binder with explanation of findings.
I would definitely recommend this company to anyone seeking a good and value for money professional house/property inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through. I appreciated information given to me.

First name removed

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was cordial and thorough.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.Q. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Seems to be very throrough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Svedman was very thorough in his inspection of our house. The information and recommendations he gave were very helpful. We appreciated both his professionalism and his friendly manner as well as the report and notebook materials he provided.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David and his team were friendly, informative and very thorough.
The inspection went smoothly and all details were contained in the report and explained at the conclusion.
I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained items very well

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the inspection of our potential property to be rigorous and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David and Teresa were great to deal with, and did outstanding work. David performed an extremely detailed inspection and was most generous w his time both before and after the inspection. We would HIGHLY recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained everything very well and recommended what should be addressed first.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

A knowledgeable, professional and customer oriented service. Something that is rare and unfortunately hard to find in this day and age. In one word, "Quality."

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's did a thorough job and took the time to explain what they found

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.


Privacy Policy