Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 337 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and very detailed with pics

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report and great to work with.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very complete all questions answered politely thank you

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and to the point. Have never had a house inspected before but the report was very clear and given to me in paper and electronic forms.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Attention to detail. Professionalism. Use of technology.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of inspection and great feedback

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, experienced. Provided a great value to my home buying experience.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

easy scheudaling, prompt

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the knowledge and professionalism displayed during the home inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

It is fine

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch, timely report delivery. Candid explanations of the issues. Thoroughness of the inspection (caught ants the big guy missed). Ease of setting up, scheduling the inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. David is very thorough and very organized.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was wonderful, professional, and accurate.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who helped us was very thorough and explained everything in simple terms.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was professional, thorough, hardworking and knew about all the aspects of the house that he inspected. Clearly his building experience is extensive; he was very capable. He also has the ability to communicate what he discovers about the property to someone like me who is not a construction professional in such a way that I can understand what he's reporting. This is a very valuable asset. He has the local Pillar to Post franchise and I have already told people of his excellent service and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On the BALL

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communications, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very detailed inspection. Paul is very knowledgeable and very thorough. Would highly recommend!!


Privacy Policy