Pillar to Post

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Answered all my questions. Report was easily understood.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul Fry was wonderful to work with! He was efficient and thorough.It was easy to schedule and we received our report in a binder prior to him leaving the home. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained all issues to me that he found

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job. Very detailed. Very friendly. Checked all the major home items in the house; furnace, air conditioner, yard, plumbing, electrical sockets, appliances, garage door, walls, attic, insulation and the list goes on. This inspection was worth every dime that was charged.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detail oriented.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very informative and friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector sat down and explain the problems with me, I found this to be greatly helpful.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time i have used Pillar to Post and David was once again very much on top of his commitment he walked every inch of the house and the attic and pointed out as he went what needed to be done his expertise shows in his caring and concern about the house you are buying I can't thank him enough for his excellent work and if I decide to move again i will definatly call him for my inspection a nicer man you will never meet
Thank you David you have my gratitude
Abbie C

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very knowledgeable, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, thorough service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for making yourself available whenever I needed you. I work shift work and my schedule is pretty crazy ... but, I never had a hard time reaching you.

Thanks again !

First name removed

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David is very thorough and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was incredibly polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how we were given a personal walk through on the house and an inspection binder to hold all of our documents.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, discussion of the information, organization of the report, and quick feedback. Also, Paul Fry is wonderful: personally attentive and professionally diligent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul did a very thorough job and explained everything in a way that exceeded my expectation. The notebook provided with the report is a very nice touch.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Super friendly, very thorough, and explained everything in a way that anyone can understand.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough not just in the inspection but in explaining things as he went. We felt that we got to know the home we will be purchasing a lot better and in depth than we could have imagined at this stage of the process. We were very thankful for the services provided and David.


Privacy Policy