ServiceMaster Quality Services
P.O. Box 766
Houma
LA 70361-0766
United States
  • Phone: (985) 872-1029

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Z. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The friendliness of the technician that came to our home and knowledge of his work.

Report a concern   November 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

I am really pleased with the quality of service rendered by your agent. Every piece of furniture in the house was moved to assure the absence of water damage to my floor and furniture. Name removed was very competent and professional. I will recommend Servicemaster to all of my friends and family. Great job performed by an excellent employee. You Rock Servicemaster. Thanks a million.

Report a concern   October 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master Rep. was courteous, kind and understanding to the problem. Solved the water issues and dried out the floors and walls with high speed fans in less time than I would have thought it would have taken.

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Name removed was very professional, knowledgeable, and respectful throughout the process. He communicated detailed status information as our project moved through the weekend.

Report a concern   July 22, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You should send more than one technician to a site the first time they're called. If my husband had been out of town, there's no way I could have helped the technician move all the furniture that needed to be moved. Also, our technician, Name removed Name removed, tried not to come until a day after the flooding incident because he was "about to go home for the day"...we called in the issue at 3:00 pm on a Monday afternoon. When a disaster happens, we are not trying to inconvenience your workers...we need their help. He also made it seem like I was inconveniencing him when he called to schedule a check up and I couldn't be home for another hour to meet him. In addition, he did not pull up insulation in our attic right next to the water heater, and we discovered standing water a day later. This was the site of the water source! there is no excuse for this oversight on his part. We were unimpressed with the customer service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

Be more prompt. Being told you will be at my house shortly does not mean 2 hours.

Report a concern   September 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Drury ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

i was very happy w/ the service you all provided. you arrived when you said you would, did the work very quickly and were very efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Manns ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Tech's were very knowledgeable and courteous. They were able to answer all of our questions and reassured us that things could be returned to normal in a relatively short amount of time.

Report a concern   August 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

The service men that came out were very helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Adkins ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Name removed and crew were prompt, thorough, and professional, in reacting to our emergency flood cleanup needs. The damages could have been significantly worse, but thanks to them, they weren't. We've never been through this type of disaster cleanup, but after experiencing ServiceMaster in action, I can't imagine that it could get any better. Thanks to everyone!

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Luke ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

you respond quickly to our emergencies

Report a concern   May 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Very professional & did a great job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick, courteous response to our "flood"! Name removed Porche was (is) fantastic with his help and suggestions.


Privacy Policy