Pillar To Post
109 Boyle Way
Summerville
South Carolina 29485
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection and the diligence.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and gave great feedback on the house. He was thorough and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and completed the inspection and report in a timely manner! He was very professional and walked us through each of the findings, explaining what each of them meant!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was outstanding during the inspection process. Super polite, punctual, and easy going. He was very professional and explained all issues in person and in writing.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very thorough. Explains all findings. Excellent report. Very friendly to work with. Professional in every aspect.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very detailed, knowledgable, friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt, affordable, and personable!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Professional
Polite
Knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very thorough and communication was great. They went above and beyond even doing extra to help with insurance inspection forms beyond regular inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to explain and answer my questions. If their service did not provide the answers they were helpful in telling me where I could possibly get the answers to my questions. They were polite, friendly, and on time! The follow-up easy to read reports were almost immediate.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, affordable and easy to deal with regarding the inspection process!!! Thanks for great customer service.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that they are so thorough, really made me feel confident in my home purchase!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great with the inspection from start to finish. He was there to answer answer my questions and provided a very detailed report on his findings. I would definitely recommend Joe for future jobs.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a good job , inspection and photos and documentation. Thank You.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was excellent across the board - communication, accommodating, thorough, thoughtful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and reliable .

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used Joe Moorer now for three homes. Each time, he was thorough, professional, and available for any questions or clarification for problems with a particular home. He continued to make himself available, eagerly I hasten to add, if there was any follow-up information that may be necessary. The only reason I wouldn't use Joe again is if I finally find a house that I can call home and no other inspections for homes are necessary. He truly is the best.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, and prompt services at a reasonable price - highly recommended!


Privacy Policy