Pillar To Post
109 Boyle Way
Summerville
South Carolina 29485
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, timely.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, easy to understand

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough service. Customer service was exceptional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe has been very thorough and professional. Accessible and responsive - before and after the inspection!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, kind, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is outstanding! He took the time to walk me through everything he was doing during the inspection and answered all of my questions. Great guy!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is great! He was very prompt, professional and efficeint. He was very helpful in explaining items in the report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As an out of state client, Joe Moorer was more than accommodating and very thorough with the inspection he did on our house. He was able to see thing we never did as we when through before making an offer. Thanks to him, and Pillar To Post, I am buying a house that I am comfortable bringing my family to.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and would definately use them again should the need arise.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the fast service and fast turnaround with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with and answered any and all questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and by the time the inspection was complete, I felt certain that he covered everything and that every issue was marked in the report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Was good to explain everything he found and had no problem with me being on site while he was doing his job. Would definitely recommend Joe as an inspector.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your were quick to respond and send the report.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like the inspector was courteous, well informed, and competent.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection and the diligence.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and gave great feedback on the house. He was thorough and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and completed the inspection and report in a timely manner! He was very professional and walked us through each of the findings, explaining what each of them meant!


Privacy Policy