Pillar To Post
109 Boyle Way
Summerville
South Carolina 29485
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 136 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Joe is great! Will use him again for sure.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely quick turn from request to completion of our home inspection. Joe was very thorough and took time to explain what he was looking for every step of the way. He shared lots of useful information regarding the structure of our home and even things to look out for in the future. He noted several recommended fixes and the sellers concurred with every one. Five out of five stars for Joe and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and interactive with us. He was also very observant, noticed details, was very thorough and took the time to cover everything.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly manner of the inspector. He was very personable and informative. Covered all aspects of concern with professionalism

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was good

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Ensure inspectors are apprised of current building codes

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, timely.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, easy to understand

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough service. Customer service was exceptional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe has been very thorough and professional. Accessible and responsive - before and after the inspection!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, kind, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is outstanding! He took the time to walk me through everything he was doing during the inspection and answered all of my questions. Great guy!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe is great! He was very prompt, professional and efficeint. He was very helpful in explaining items in the report.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As an out of state client, Joe Moorer was more than accommodating and very thorough with the inspection he did on our house. He was able to see thing we never did as we when through before making an offer. Thanks to him, and Pillar To Post, I am buying a house that I am comfortable bringing my family to.

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and would definately use them again should the need arise.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the fast service and fast turnaround with the inspection report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very professional and thorough. Pleasant to work with and answered any and all questions.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to answer all of my questions and by the time the inspection was complete, I felt certain that he covered everything and that every issue was marked in the report.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Was good to explain everything he found and had no problem with me being on site while he was doing his job. Would definitely recommend Joe as an inspector.


Privacy Policy