ShelfGenie
5500 Interstate North Parkway, Suite 250
Atlanta
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 46 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debora Gil ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Everything!

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Saleslady, Pauline, and installer, Tobias (Toby), were each one great in their professions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Evans ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Gil Martin and the installer were very professional and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Kraftsow ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

The people were reliable and came on time on our scheduled appointment.

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.B. ShelfGenie
What could we do to improve?

Little Cheaper

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. ShelfGenie
What could we do to improve?

In general, I really love my new pullout shelves, but the one under the sink probably cut the storage that was already there in half. I wish I had never put it in. I live in a small condo so space is at a premium.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

We loved everything the customer service the time in which everything was done. We are just very very Happy, from stary to end!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jonathan Stephen ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

I liked the sales process and the product is very high quality

Report a concern   March 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Promptness of response. Quality of product. Professionalism and expertise of installers. The whole experience was great and pricing is exceptional.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Our sales lady, Pauline Hamian and installer Toby were very professional. Their knowledge of the products and ideas for our small kitchen were right on target. We are enjoying finding all the kitchen supplies with ease. Thank you for making our life simpler.

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Very thorough, clean and professional.

Report a concern   February 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Roegiers ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

I was perfectly satisfied and happy about the transformation of my kitchen cabinets.
Service was perfect : on time, reliable, efficient....à first since we move in Miami!
Thank you and congratulations .
Anne

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Great product and great services. Thanks

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Great experience. I love the product and the sales people

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.C. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Everything. It really is helping mevre irganize my spaces. My life

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caryn Boren ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Personal service. When I had a problem, it was resolved immediately. I'm very happy with the shelves that I purchased from ShelfGenie.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alan Clifford Foster ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Everything done was outstanding

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Zablocki ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

It was easy and effortless

Report a concern   October 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Gruber ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Excellent

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. ShelfGenie
What did you like about your ShelfGenie experience?

Great service and product. It made my life much easier!


Privacy Policy