Sport Clips
47 Bethal Road
Somers Point
NJ 08244
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 619 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service and great hair cut

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys love the MVP service and they get a great cut!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

As a woman with very short hair, I love that the stylists all have so much "barber" experience!
If any one knows how to cut my short hair, it IS a barber. From shaving my head for children's cancer to free trims to a haircut . . . I have not gone to any other shop!!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice Hair cut

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your atmosphere and Rachel at the Somers Point NJ location does a great job cutting my hair. Thanks.'

Name removed

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the idea that you were continually updated on your wait time via message board and that it was accurate.
Hair stylist that cut my hair was very personable and professional. She did exactly as I asked in cutting my hair and did an excellent job. Would recommend Sport Clips to anyone who wants a quality hair cut with reasonable wait times.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always feel clean from using the hair and skin products. The staff are always great.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Walk in service is perfect for my needs. The place is always spotlessly clean and well staffed, a pleasant experience every time

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Only place I go. My first visit was the 1nd day the shop was open. Yesterday; as usual, I got the MVP and was upgraded to a double. Love the warm towel. Not crazy about the cold. I like that they have notes from my visits and know how I eat my hair cut. They are all very friendly and thorough. Great business model.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I got a really good haircut and was pleased by
How fast I got in and got out.
The staff was very kind.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Emily is by far the best stylist I have ever had.
.. attention to detail,focused, friendly, knowledgeable and fun

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Welcoming and knowledgeable stylists !

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely friendly; gives good cuts.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and courteous service. Excellent haircut by a very professional stylist. Wish you had a store where I live (Central Mississippi).

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional services.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel. Fantastic stylist in the Somers Point Sport Clips Haircuts.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received a good hair cut and every once in awhile will treat myself to the MVP.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's calming, relaxing, and overall a friendly experience


Privacy Policy