Sport Clips
47 Bethal Road
Somers Point
NJ 08244
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

*********

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Slane Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hadn't had a haircut in a while and I must say it was one of the best haircuts have had in a very long time

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a very friendly, knowledgeable and capable stylist, Emily...and she is still in high school!! Very personable and talented...

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son got the best haircut he's ever had from Rachael. She listened to my concerns and executed perfectly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP and minimal wait - stylist Brandi 10

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very nice and products make you feel like a refreshed man

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great place for guys to get a great haircut in a place that won't make you feel uncomfortable

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly,professional service & reasonable prices.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love getting my haircut there and a massage!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I'll like the attention to comfort, and the friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.H.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cut wasn't cut clean and straight

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, convenient and friendly!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service. I like the massage and hot towels. It's not just a hair cut but an experience.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Lhulier Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff quick service affordable price

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel is excellent with cutting hair. I will highly recommend to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Teagan is a hero!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Take notes in the computer to what number blades are used on client. They ask so many times and I don't believe it is in a way where they are just confirming.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall service- quality, professionalism and type

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

every one is always polite and last cut I got Rachel cut it she is awesome

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel was excellent.Professional,talented and personable.


Privacy Policy