Sport Clips
47 Bethal Road
Somers Point
NJ 08244
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that they listen to my son's request

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut and good prices. The

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the MVP package! I am not happy about the high turnover rate at the Somers Point Store! I love the service I get but would like to see the same faces when I walk in. It seems that every time I get a hair cut, there is an all new staff there! There is something to be said for having the same person cut your hair. Its the barber effect. The reason I went to a barber for as long as I did was I liked having the same person working with me. Other than that enjoy your establishment!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient and affordable.Employees are friendly and do a great job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Bell Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The shop was clean and fun! The women were professional and helpful. Emily knew exactly what I needed. I will highly recommend Sport Clips to all my friends. I love the moisturizer cream that I purchased, too.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

neck trim

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, courteous, and capable staff

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstylist was very friendly and does a very nice haircut. Very nice to talk too. I have a medical condition may take alot of patience with me as far as my hearing and some speech. She was not very patient and alot of empathy. Will keep me coming.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Keep the good help.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly people

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fair price,friendly personable staff, know when I get there my previous preferences

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Be less pushy with hair products.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick quality haircut when there is not a wait.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices went up since the last visit and stylist gave me a very average to poor actual hair cut. Not happy with how hair looks.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine 2125 at SportClips in Somers Point is the best!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Amenita Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy, fast and don't need an appointment.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist are very friendly and the TV also has some good sports program playing.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Time in and out

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness


Privacy Policy