Sport Clips
47 Bethal Road
Somers Point
NJ 08244
United States

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 598 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's good.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I went to the Somers Point store and was greeted by Rachel. She was very polite and gave me a haircut that was exactly what I asked for. It was my 1st time at Sports Clips. I usually go to a local salon, but will absolutely be back to this particular store. I like the fact I was able to get a haircut on Sunday. With my schedule it's really hard to get in somewhere. Sunday hours are a huge plus also. Thanks for ur service and see u soon.

Name removed
EHT

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist Emily provided the best service I have ever had. I was extremely impressed especially finding out she just graduated from high school and has been licensed for 10 months. She is a credit to your company and should be commended. Your more senior staff could take a lesson from this young lady.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They pulled my name off the wait board and moved onto the next person. I had to make them aware of their mistake and they blamed it on the system. this was my first visit and I was not asked about the rookie treatment. Very disappointed.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All my boys like the MVP treatment they get at Sport Clip in Somers Point New Jersey
they like that they get there hair cut just the way they want it and Mommy like it too

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

The employee turnover in your Somers Point shop is terrible. Never the same faces and I get a haircut at least twice a month or so!!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough and excellent work of your staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Two of my sons came in for haircuts. While one stylist did a great job, the other not so much. I had to have my one son's hair fixed by someone else as the top nor his sideburns were even and the back was not cleaned up on his neck. I would return if appointments were offered as well as walk-ins to ensure that I could get the same stylist each time.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Rachel is very nice and personable. the haircut I received is exactly what I was expecting and the service was above expectations. I bought the green tea moisturizing gel and find it works very well for shaving. It was a nice experience to be able to watch sports while waiting my turn for a haircut.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A great place to get a haircut. The people are always nice and they know how to treat a customer.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hair stylist was very nice and gave my son a great hair cut!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Trish did a fantastic job with my hair. I was a little nervous going to a new place but I will be back. Thanks for such great service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

*********

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Slane Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hadn't had a haircut in a while and I must say it was one of the best haircuts have had in a very long time

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Had a very friendly, knowledgeable and capable stylist, Emily...and she is still in high school!! Very personable and talented...

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son got the best haircut he's ever had from Rachael. She listened to my concerns and executed perfectly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP and minimal wait - stylist Brandi 10

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff are very nice and products make you feel like a refreshed man

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

great place for guys to get a great haircut in a place that won't make you feel uncomfortable

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly,professional service & reasonable prices.


Privacy Policy