Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A excellent exam of the home was made is a timely fashion. We were unable to attend the initial inspection, Mike made the time to meet at the home and go over a few things. This was very helpful to us. The report was comprehensive and the issues listed in the order of importance. Again this was very helpful to us in a decision to move forward with this home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used Pillar to Post and both times they very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, professional and knowledgable inspector, reasonably priced

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with concise information

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job and took the time to discuss and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service...thank you

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough in all areas of the inspection. I was very impressed with the rigorous and complete report.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

we feel that the house was inspected by a true proffesional

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with Mike and how thorough his inspection was. Also he was more than patient and willing to answer all of our questions. Also very pleased with the quick turn around to get a copy of his inspection including photos of concerns he found. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not present but my parents were. They said he was friendly and out-going. He answered any questions that they had while they were there.
I liked the report I was supplied with. It was thorough and I could easily tell where the issue was (what room). It was top to bottom and definitely pillar to post!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and pleasant.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service. Very familiar with area and types of homes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a very thorough job during our inspection. He also came back a second time to finish inspecting an area that had been inaccessible during his first visit. Hopefully we will never need another inspection but if we do we would definitely contact Mike. And we will recommend him to other people.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through home inspection. Very easy to work with and had the information back to me very quickly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication & report! Very professional!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Mike for an inspection for a home I was considering buying and he uncovered a lot of issues . I was so impressed with his work that I had him do the inspection on the next house. Two homes in 3 weeks. Very thorough and professional. I have hired several home inspectors over the years and mike is the best.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and takes plenty of time to walk you thru the inspection report and discuss all the items. I would highly recommend attending any inspection as Mike does an excellent job pointing out things he finds and discussing any items you might have questions about.


Privacy Policy