Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 201 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I used Mike for an inspection for a home I was considering buying and he uncovered a lot of issues . I was so impressed with his work that I had him do the inspection on the next house. Two homes in 3 weeks. Very thorough and professional. I have hired several home inspectors over the years and mike is the best.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and takes plenty of time to walk you thru the inspection report and discuss all the items. I would highly recommend attending any inspection as Mike does an excellent job pointing out things he finds and discussing any items you might have questions about.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

personal attention given by the inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service communication was great. Answered all of our questions thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and very detailed. Helped us find all the trouble spots.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with our inspection. Extremely detailed and thorough service. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough. I felt good knowing that all the problems had been discovered. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome and very professional

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unfortunately due to distance my wife and I were unable to attend the inspection even though Mr Boenitz had invited us however our son and realtor were present. Our son called us that evening explaining some things and we also received an email copy of the report that same evening. Mike had explained in his email that I could call or email him at any time. Within a couple of days I did call him fairly early in the morning expecting to get a voice mail and was surprised to get an answer. I had several questions of course and he answered them all to my satisfaction. Thanks​ to Mr Mike Bonetiz and Pillar To Post.

Name removed & Marda

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and timely

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very thorough. He addressed all of our questions and was very approachable.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of the representative ease in talking and asking questions

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was excellent! He took time to answer all of our questions and explain his findings. Extreamly knowledgeable, professional and personable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything so it was easy to understand

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and answered all the questions that I had. He was very professional and didn't waste any time at all. He didn't do alot of unnecessary talking so he was able to get the job done faster than expected.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Very through inspection. Great report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was quick, thorough, thoughtful and accessible/communicative. A+ service.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, thorough, friendly, informative. Will highly recommend

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Through, professional service with and an informative, detailed report.


Privacy Policy