Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

more extensive report

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, no surprises, showed a real interest in the property and offered suggestions that were helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very methodical and thorough conducting his inspection, but more importantly, his demonstrated knowledge about the systems and items he was inspecting was very reassuring.
His documentation and articulation of the issues were simplistic and straight forward.
The photos provided were very helpful in defining the extent of damage to items and allowed us to readily share our concerns with the seller.
Found the price for services to be very reasonable, and quite frankly, we expect to recover this expense tenfold on savings for items identified as we renegotiate with the seller.
In my view, you can't afford to not have an inspection performed when purchasing a property.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How your get the job done.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector made favorable cosmetic recommendations. The seller would not repair cosmetic recommendations.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very detailed report, Mike is a great guy and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and excellent customer service. Mike B. is the best. Thanks

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and carried out his contract in a very professional manner. The resulting report was easy to read and very understandable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. Courteous and informative.Mike is awesome

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike Very very friendly and he took his time when he was inspecting. Also he was very professional!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received everything that was paid for and added to that was a thorough,informative, and pleasent experience. As first time homeowners there are many things that we are unaware of. Also, they came out on a Saturday, as scheduled, around our best time. The immediate printout and review of the entire property is a big help in this process of endless paperwork. Thank you Mike!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, detailed report. Answered all of my questions and I like the fact that if I have any questions in the future, contact the company. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough inspection; very personable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing it was a pleasant experience having Mike do the inspection

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything well, pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector. The information that was shared

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly has answered all my concerns and I've used mike twice for my first property and now my second one, great job mike and thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very quick to respond both on the phone and otherwise. You were answering everything I asked you. You took a lot of time doing everything and were thorough. And, I appreciated the way you acted when I told you I couldn't hear very well. Overall I would say I was very satisfied and got what I paid for. So thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy