Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a comprehensive and detailed inspection on the house we are purchasing to retire in. We are currently living in California and the house is in North Carolina, so it was immensely helpful that he makes himself available for questions afterward! Top notch service!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Instant printed report at the end

On time

Spent adequate time inspecting

Very professional

Collected fee when the work was finished not before

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good about explaining all that he was looking for and making it simple for me. Also the binder is great!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great responsiveness, comprehensive and easy to understand reports, very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job..... very detailed and comprehensive.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. He was super friendly, knowledgeable, detail-oriented & thorough. He seemed to value quality over quantity. He took his time to explain everything during & after the inspection. It was really about all the detail and care Mike put into the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services were very thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and fast to schedule. Extremely quick turn around. Very responsive with emails. Absolutely recommend, very pleased with the detailed report.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and communicated very clearly concerning each issue that came up.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Inspector, Mike was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
He walked me through the inspection process before the inspection and also explained the results in detail.
He thereafter presented a report binder that was professionally done!
I'd be glad to recommend his services to friends and family!

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the book on site, with all pictures and explanations of findings

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A excellent exam of the home was made is a timely fashion. We were unable to attend the initial inspection, Mike made the time to meet at the home and go over a few things. This was very helpful to us. The report was comprehensive and the issues listed in the order of importance. Again this was very helpful to us in a decision to move forward with this home.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used Pillar to Post and both times they very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, professional and knowledgable inspector, reasonably priced

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with concise information

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great quality


Privacy Policy