Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough ,knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that Mike took the time to explain everything. I'm pretty clueless about how things work and he made sure I understood the major systems of the house. He also explained what the issues meant and how they needed to be fixed. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a house, even if they think they know something I guarantee he will expand on your knowledge and give you a great and rapid home inspection in the process!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was on time, very knowledgeable and professional! He advised me about independent inspections (sewer, and HVAC) answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough job. He was competent and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought everything was done in a very profession and timely manner

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough while inspecting the property. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism during this inspection process. After completion, Mike showed me any concerns as well as positive feedback and answered all my questions which helped me to understand the report. The final report was very thorough and well laid out.

Thank you.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent service. This was the second time I used P2P, and both experiences were very good. Thanks

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough inspection. Much appreciated since I was under a deadline.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offers efficient, quick, and thorough service with courtesy to the customer. Comprehensive inspection reports provided to understand all issues from the inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and willing to explain details when asked. He personally delivered a completed report to our house the same day as the inspection.
Report was presented in a professional binder and every item was explained in detail. Thanks to Michael we were able to make informed decisions on this purchase. Thank you Mike

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Money well spent

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is absolutely amazing! Highly recommended

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael did a through job and reported on the structural condition of the house so we could make a sound decision on weather to purchase it or not.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Black Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very thorough!! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Gave us a good view as what we want to do ourselves vs. deferring to the seller. Thanks

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was polite, friendly and professional when I met him. He explained the process very well, completed a detailed inspection and I received the report that afternoon. The report was easy to read and provided all of the pertinent information and explanations. I'm extremely pleased with the service prvoided as well as the cost.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Cabrera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we were welcome to be present during the inspection.


Privacy Policy