Pillar To Post
7102 Haven Way
Wilmington
North Carolina 28411
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and carried out his contract in a very professional manner. The resulting report was easy to read and very understandable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. Courteous and informative.Mike is awesome

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mike Very very friendly and he took his time when he was inspecting. Also he was very professional!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received everything that was paid for and added to that was a thorough,informative, and pleasent experience. As first time homeowners there are many things that we are unaware of. Also, they came out on a Saturday, as scheduled, around our best time. The immediate printout and review of the entire property is a big help in this process of endless paperwork. Thank you Mike!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, detailed report. Answered all of my questions and I like the fact that if I have any questions in the future, contact the company. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough inspection; very personable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing it was a pleasant experience having Mike do the inspection

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything well, pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector. The information that was shared

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly has answered all my concerns and I've used mike twice for my first property and now my second one, great job mike and thank you!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very quick to respond both on the phone and otherwise. You were answering everything I asked you. You took a lot of time doing everything and were thorough. And, I appreciated the way you acted when I told you I couldn't hear very well. Overall I would say I was very satisfied and got what I paid for. So thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch. Very detailed inspection and report.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough ,knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that Mike took the time to explain everything. I'm pretty clueless about how things work and he made sure I understood the major systems of the house. He also explained what the issues meant and how they needed to be fixed. I highly recommend him to anyone buying a house, even if they think they know something I guarantee he will expand on your knowledge and give you a great and rapid home inspection in the process!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was on time, very knowledgeable and professional! He advised me about independent inspections (sewer, and HVAC) answered my questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough job. He was competent and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought everything was done in a very profession and timely manner

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough while inspecting the property. I was very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism during this inspection process. After completion, Mike showed me any concerns as well as positive feedback and answered all my questions which helped me to understand the report. The final report was very thorough and well laid out.

Thank you.


Privacy Policy