ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
512 Bouie Street
Hattiesburg
MS 39401
United States
  • Phone: (601) 544-1861

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Herring ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your staff responded promptly and did not seem at all annoyed that they were having to make a late-night weekend service call. That is rare!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Dunbar ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

They did a great job considering what they had to work with. The two employees doing the primary cleaning worked their butts off! Good communication with the owner. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Phelps ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very thorough, friendly and professional. They did a great job. To me, they cared about doing their job well and they did. Would absolutely use them again and refer to others.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

The curtis ways. Showing on time and knew exactly what to do
@

Report a concern   May 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

worked quickly and thoroughly. didn't miss a thing.

Report a concern   May 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

That ya where very professional and willing to help in any way possible.

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

It was okay

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick and effective service

Report a concern   April 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

I appreciate the professionalism of Richard Storey and his staff. My house had mold and mildew from the HVAC system. Met Life sent Richard to come and inspect the house. He did, and told me he would recommend Clean Air Services clean out the duct work, etc. BTW, Clean Air did a great job too. Then, Richard came back and checked their work. His crew cleaned my house from top to bottom. It looked great. And Richard followed up to make sure I was satisfied with his service. ServiceMaster did everything I possibly could have expected.

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Of Hattiesburg, Inc.
What do you like about our restoration services?

THE BOSS, ALL THE WAY DOWN, WERE PROFESSIONAL AND PARTICULAR IN EVERY DIMENSON. GREAT EXPERIENCE.


Privacy Policy