F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
1706 East 86th Street
Indianapolis
Indiana 46240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 438 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

That they are different every day and that they are offered over the lunch hour.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The classes are an incredible workout, and I've never been somewhere with such talented and energetic instructors. But, I wish the clientele was friendlier and not so cliquey. Also, I would be more likely to recommend F3 if it offered yoga and barre classes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Divya Narayanan F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Brayden is an excellent trainer. Even with my inablity to use my left foot, he was able to improvise on the spot. The classes are always challenging and the staff very welcoming.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

No two classes are ever the same, awesome trainers

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Malinzak F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The entire F3 family rewards each person with a positive individual experience.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Witte F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Energetic and accommodating to individual needs.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

F3 offers workouts that push me harder than the last one. The workouts continuously change and are changing my body.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Intensity, variety, instructors rock

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

That they are all different. Challenging but doable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

spent time with me to make sure I understood the evaluation. well done.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

High intensity and constantly changing makes for a fun workout

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Variety

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

We'll see. First workout tomorrow.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Stump F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I love that workouts have variety and that I am always challenged to push myself harder.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

You guys offer a great variety of classes and they are challenging. I recommend you to everyone, best workout in town! It would be nice to see a few more morning classes around 915-930 (I can't make the 9AM class because of school drop off for my kids).

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What could we do to improve?

have time were people can work out outside of class or personal trainer time

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

fit flex fly is an amazing work out facility. all the trainers bring a dynamic energy to every workout. you cannot find this anywhere else in this city. every workout is an experience and keeps you coming back for more!!
thank you Mark, Brayden, Shelby, Jamie, Heyle!! Best trainers in Indianapolis!!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Litwin F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I like the variety of classes, how hard the trainers push you in class and the results I have seen from the classes. I enjoy going to workout at F3 and I haven't felt that at other places.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Van Rooy F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Awesome trainers, great music, fantastic new spin bikes! I feel like there is always something new and the staff always seems excited to greet you.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The facility is nice and the classes are fun and challenging, though didn't have as much instruction as I would have liked. If I didn't already know how to do certain exercises or didn't watch another member, I would not have known what to do in some instances. I would have appreciated being shown around a little on my first visit since I had no idea what to expect or where anything was. When I visited during the day, I appreciated that the person up front greeted me and did ask me if I knew how to operate a spin bike. That seemed to be the only question I was asked in both of the classes I took. She also said good-bye to me as I left and used my name, which I appreciated. I love all the up to date equipment and the opportunity to try lots of different exercises using lots of different methods.


Privacy Policy