F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
1706 East 86th Street
Indianapolis
Indiana 46240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 446 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Poore F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The workouts are always challenging, and no class is ever the same. I always leave feeling like I physically spent every ounce of energy that I had. Everyone that works at F3 is committed to helping everyone reach their fitness goals and providing a fun and challenging workout that tests our capabilities.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cammie Shipley F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The energy and motivation that you receive at f3 can't compare to any other workout, any other gym, or any other studio. Thanks for kicking my butt!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I like the friendly atmosphere and the variety built into each workout.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kittle F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

variety, energy, comraderie, instructors,

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Great teachers great workouts

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.G. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What could we do to improve?

Less spinning more stride, please!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Everything!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

i thought they were fun, hard and rewarding. good group vibe while working out. looking forward to additional workouts soon.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jp Gentile F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

effective, engaging, never routine or boring

they are difficult to the extent that I dread them but I miss them terribly if I can'd attend

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What could we do to improve?

I just started...so I am sure if what has been promised is what I get...I will be telling the world!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Variety and fast pace

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Great environment and staff

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Variety

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Fun, fast-paced, all ages of men and women!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Instructors passion and attitude. Variety of workouts - no two are the same though they have the same name. Instructors make each class their own.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Hamilton F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The variety of the workouts. Supportive & encouraging staff. Classes scheduled throughout the day.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Fun, fast, group atmosphere creates energy. It was different from my norm, which is always good

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Girton F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Well planned!

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Swanson F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Always different and challenging. Instructors are all very educated on form/movements and are attentive to everyone in the class. I have knee and hip problems and generally can't use the treadmill but even in a stride and strength class they will bring in a bike for me or give me separate drills during the strength portion.

I'm very happy to be back at F3!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Intense, effective, and diverse. I have never done the same workout twice here


Privacy Policy