F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
1706 East 86th Street
Indianapolis
Indiana 46240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 454 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The instructors and the difference in the class worlout

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

They are tough and are never the same. I also like the variety of classs offered

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Heyle is an awesome trainer :) loved the gym, great atmosphere!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Music, environment, unique workouts, competitive environment, great staff and instructors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Shoup F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

They are varied, so I don't get bored!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Mossler F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Always different and challenging. Instructors always upbeat and other people in the classes are motivating and good people.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick De Heer F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Lance is great and the whole staff is friendly and supportive.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Variety of the workouts. The energy each trainer brings to their classes.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

fun and challenging

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I work harder in the group classes than I would on my own. The instructors help push us to the limit is each class.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Perez F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I enjoy the intensity, the energy and the concentration of focus on all muscle groups when taking a class. It feels complete.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Fast pace,no wasted time, high intensity, friendly and knowlegable staff and trainers

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Great balance of high energy and fun!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Instructors were motivating, encouraging and enthusiastic. Atmosphere was welcoming. Class was intense but fun!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corey Mathews F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The workouts are so hardcore you can definitely feel the burn as the class progresses and that is exactly what I want from a workout! Plus every instructor is so nice and friendly and very willing to give you an idea of what's coming!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What could we do to improve?

Would have liked a more challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The variety

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

It's just ok

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Lots of variety. Challenging but can tailor to lots of different fitness levels

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Love the wide variety of options and different classes. Always challenging and everybody is always positive!


Privacy Policy