F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
1706 East 86th Street
Indianapolis
Indiana 46240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 461 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

There is constant cardio along with strength in every workout. The energy!! Great variety of classes and it's never boring. Love this place.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tewari F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I really love the instructors in all the time and effort they put into making our workouts amazing every day.
There is nothing else like it in the city !!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I have had great results with decreased body fat and better weight control. I love how hard I am pushed but it is fun and enjoyable qnd always different. I look forward to working out & hate to miss.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Great intensity and the trainers constantly change it up so that they don't get boring and it challenges you in new ways.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oliver Shepherd F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I find each workout to be well thought out, and be of high quality. I always leave feeling like I have improved my fitness.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The classes are challenging and always evolving. However, challenging classes can be found at a number of places. What I like most about F3 is the culture. The staff makes the effort to know clients by name, they encourage clients and foster a sense of community.

Shana is an amazing ambassador for F3. I see her most often when I arrive and she never fails to set a positive tone!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The unpredictability and constant movement during workouts makes them fly by.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Cate F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The entire F3 training staff is second to none, they are extremely qualified and committed to making sure the classes are challenging and fun at the same time. F3 does a great job of pushing me beyond my comfort zone in order to maximize my workouts. I enjoy the up tempo pace, variation of classes, addition of new exercises, the quality of trainers and feed off the energy of others in the class.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Coppage F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Lance is great, he is challenging but makes it fun

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meagan Lee F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Motivating, diverse styles and always differen. Always feel like I get a total body workout with every class.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Newman F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Fit Flex Fly is the best gym in Indianapolis!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Bradford F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I have only attended one class, Define, as I just started my 30 day membership. I enjoyed the class and Molly our instructor very much.

The day I registered I appreciated being given a full tour of the facility. Everyone has been very welcoming and I'm looking forward to my intro assessment and taking a variety of classes.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Good instructors and energy. Motivating.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The instructors and the difference in the class worlout

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

They are tough and are never the same. I also like the variety of classs offered

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Heyle is an awesome trainer :) loved the gym, great atmosphere!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Music, environment, unique workouts, competitive environment, great staff and instructors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Shoup F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

They are varied, so I don't get bored!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Mossler F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Always different and challenging. Instructors always upbeat and other people in the classes are motivating and good people.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick De Heer F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Lance is great and the whole staff is friendly and supportive.


Privacy Policy