F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
1706 East 86th Street
Indianapolis
Indiana 46240
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Always integrating new and different exercises into the workouts

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The variety of workout, times available, and toughness

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Abby Schoonveld F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I love the variety of workouts I can get at one location. The classes are fun and always different. F3 really strives to meet the needs of everyone that walks through the door.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duke Haley F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Workouts are always different. Instructors do a great job of keeping the workouts fresh and interesting. Instructors also have been very aware to modify my workouts in the interest of my recovery from knee surgery.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

High pace and high energy

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Challenging and they are different every time

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What could we do to improve?

Just my first time but liked it very much, too soon to recommend. Appreciated the free first class. Would make it easy for a friend to try!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I don't come often, only when I am in town from Chicago with my brother, but I love how there is so much variety in the workout. I love the stations and TRX bands the best. I have tried to convince my Indy friends to come. But I also think you have to be somewhat in shape to come to a class. It could be a bit overwhelming for the first time because of how fit everyone is there. Oh I like the music too!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Fun and unique!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Stump F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I love the every work out is different, that I have the ability to choose what class/type of workout I want to do that day and that the trainers are knowledgable and fun.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Zimmer F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Challenging classes and a lot of variety. Great energy and fantastic instructors.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Variety, intensity, music

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

There is constant cardio along with strength in every workout. The energy!! Great variety of classes and it's never boring. Love this place.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Tewari F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I really love the instructors in all the time and effort they put into making our workouts amazing every day.
There is nothing else like it in the city !!!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I have had great results with decreased body fat and better weight control. I love how hard I am pushed but it is fun and enjoyable qnd always different. I look forward to working out & hate to miss.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

Great intensity and the trainers constantly change it up so that they don't get boring and it challenges you in new ways.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oliver Shepherd F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

I find each workout to be well thought out, and be of high quality. I always leave feeling like I have improved my fitness.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The classes are challenging and always evolving. However, challenging classes can be found at a number of places. What I like most about F3 is the culture. The staff makes the effort to know clients by name, they encourage clients and foster a sense of community.

Shana is an amazing ambassador for F3. I see her most often when I arrive and she never fails to set a positive tone!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The unpredictability and constant movement during workouts makes them fly by.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Cate F3 /// Fit Flex Fly
What do you like about our workouts?

The entire F3 training staff is second to none, they are extremely qualified and committed to making sure the classes are challenging and fun at the same time. F3 does a great job of pushing me beyond my comfort zone in order to maximize my workouts. I enjoy the up tempo pace, variation of classes, addition of new exercises, the quality of trainers and feed off the energy of others in the class.


Privacy Policy