ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
5111 S. Burlington Way
Tacoma
WA 98409
United States
  • Phone: (253) 383-1776

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 615 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Polite , friendly team , dedicated to doing a professional job. Thanks

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The prompt, professional service that was provided!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

On second day of cleanup no one showed up as promised to continue work & monitor the progress. I also had to call someone back because they did not spray anti-mold treatment on bottom of flooring in the crawl space. The heating duct people I had to hire to reconnect vents left dismantled reported that mold was growing.

Would not use service again.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

I felt the crew was nice helpful and let us know what was going on. They worked with our time line.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.B. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The servicemen who came to our home were very efficient and knowledgeable. They took time to explain just what needed to be done and answered all our questions. Very nice to deal with and we would recommend your company to all our friends. Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Personnel broke washer line, water hose going to refrigerator, knob off of the valve that turns water off for refrigerator (when I showed technician first thing out of their mouth was "I didn't do it" even though cut was same height/location of where he was cutting drywall), subcontractor bent my gas line ($600 to replace) so I can not cook, have not gas heat and my pipes froze...also had to incur extra costs eating out and buying a small induction plate/pans so we could cook. I showed the technicians the damage each time they came out, call the project manager and nothing has been done to date! Thanks for putting the cherry on top of an already stressful situation! I expect to be compensated for the gas line (have quote I can send), the hoses, fittings, and tools I had to buy to fix the washing machine hose and broken refrigerator water hose, my time, the induction cooker/pans, and the cost of having to eat out for three days.

The only positive is the Technicians were very polite.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

When taking my kitchen cabinets out put the drawers back in so they do not get damaged and take up less space. Put the boxes of items from the drawers so we can reach them, not behind the cabinets so I had to move cabinets to find my cooking items.

Know how many fans can be put on an outlet, there 4 put on one circuit and when my husband checked in the middle of the night the cord was very hot, this is dangerous and could have caused a fire.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

scheduling

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.L. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Personal were friendly and helpful and kept us informed on what they were doing and what was next in prosses

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Everyone was helpful and respectful. Answered any question I had about the process. Was happy with the prompt service and the phone call before each visit.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by N.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things were not moved that were discussed, so movers had to return to complete, meanwhile they scratched my bathroom flooring then tried to deny it. For the move back, they only put my appliances half way back (They said for install but they had a guy there hooking them up and they never pushed them in after that so they needed to come back once again to slide appliances in. I have yet to know what the protocol is to get my flooring in the bathroom fixed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Msgt Willie Spann ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

On time and good work

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.J.L. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not complete everything you said you would do. Still waiting for you to have someone inspect and service the furnace. Removed baseboard but didn't leave it for us to put back on. Removed insulation under house and just left it outside of the access on the ground. Scratched our hardwood with our equipment.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.E.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

Between USAA and Service Master, I still am unclear as to what are my duties? What are the responsibilities of Service Master? Of USAA?

When and how shall I pay the deductible to you (as per USAA instructions)?

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.V.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No one put on booties when they were in our house and I think your price is way too high.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

great experience with servicemaster. At the beginning of our project, the scope of work wasn't fully explained and we didn't have time to clean out our bathroom of items before they began...some of our soaps and lotions melted and our mats got quite dirty. Additionally, the sink started leaking after service was complete, which is an entirely new issue.

Other than that, great communication and work.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service tech's were very informative and complete about the work to be done and very friendly.It was a pleasure to work with them.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

on time and professional

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt and polite


Privacy Policy