ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
5111 S. Burlington Way
Tacoma
WA 98409
United States
  • Phone: (253) 383-1776

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

Please communicate better by letting us know what is happening and giving us prior alerts when your technician is coming to our home. Calling "out of the blue" and stating that they will arrive in five minutes is bad business. Also, answer our voice mail messages. We left two messages and no one answered us. We had to call our insurance adjuster to get a response from your company after over a week of no contact. All of this poor communication began to overshadow the good work your technicians do deliver.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Personal Service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don't know if I should be disappointed, but your folks didn't take the three bags of insulation that they removed from the attic. No big deal.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendly & professional

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Speed with which you responded and assessed the problem. Happy our adjuster was onsite to outline limits of coverage. Just missed one day when monitor did not return to test moisture in basement before next day removal. I figured the crews were extra busy in our rainsoaked area.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

You were able to respond right away & do the job for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were efficient and got the job done.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Michalski ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very thorough and efficient. Also very prompt, information and helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russell ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt services, courteous employees and excellent clean up.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.F. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Servicemen were not consistent in times they were scheduled to be at our home and even had a no call/no show one day. That day happened to be the day truly needing a tech since 2 of the drying fans had gone out without us knowing and there was more water damage needing attention than first thought.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Orr ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Good crew of people and very informative of what was going to happen and what to expect of the end results.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Noelle Seaunier ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Courteous and honest answers and explanations about situations.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly and joyful employees! The service was great until the end when I felt like there were a few details that were missed, in part because almost everyone was surprised to find out it was a catagory 3 when they got out to the house.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Mc Afee ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The representatives we spoke to & the people who did the work were very responsive, professional & thorough. They kept us informed as to what needed to be done & what the process would be & we appreciated that.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick fast response. Good work. Just one complaint one of the me. Used the bathroom and didn't flush. It left a nasty order days later!! We didn't find it because the room was sealed off where they were doing the work. Otherwise very happy with thee service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabel Mcgrew ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

High level of professionalism by everyone involved.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shea Cochran ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Our project manager, Michelle, was terrific! She went above and beyond to ensure our basement was cleaned up before Christmas. I don't know what we would have done if it weren't for her, and for the wonderful team of folks at Service Master.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

On the second day of service, a technician was supposed to arrive at ~9:00am to check on the status of our ceiling dry out. I had intended to go into work late, but nobody arrived until 4:00pm, and it was a manager apologizing for the tech no showing, so I had to keep my day on hold and take the day off. Other than that the service was very good.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Polite , friendly team , dedicated to doing a professional job. Thanks


Privacy Policy