ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
5111 S. Burlington Way
Tacoma
WA 98409
United States
  • Phone: (253) 383-1776

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Wells ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

WE'VE HAD TO USE THEM BEFORE AND THEY ARE SPEEDY AND ACCURATE

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by A.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Communication and scheduling need to be improved. Additionally the items discussed and promised in the initial meeting need to occur or discussion regarding variances need to happen.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people who came out were professional, honest, and extremely helpful during a challenging and stressful situation. I will continue to use their businesses when needed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.N. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

might be improved a bit more checking overall

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The guys were very friendly and answered all my questions

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

We were very happy with ServiceMaster. Everyone showed up when they said they would, did very good work and all employees were very pleasant and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.B. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very fast service very helpful appreciated all the help

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Your team had a quick response, were polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

nice work!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorene Wheeler ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Exceptional Service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.M.G. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The employee gave good advice/recommendations and he was very funny!! Enjoyable!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mathew & Katie Sheftic ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

After having your professional and thorough crew out for water mitigation, I had an experience with a ServPro that was absolutely terrible, beginning with the unprofessional customer service over the phone, to the laziness and incomplete handling of my water damage. I know fully appreciate and value the superior quality of service and professionalism that Service Master provides. Thank you so much for hiring clean, professional staff who were knowledgeable and did not shy away from the work or tediousness of what is a very difficult job your team undertakes. The stress of my water event was significantly lightened because of the premium service your staff provided. Amanda out of the Tacoma office especially seems like a fantastic representative of the caliber of people you hire. I would expect she would be leading her own crews. Top notch.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

I was laid up in bed with a medical condition and they were very quiet and professional. They saved our fairly new floors and dried out the water mess quickly.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Immediacy of response, courtesy and professionalism

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.T. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

The basic appearance of the technician. He offered no identification, other than being in a company vehicle.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Suhre ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

John Clark, the restoration specialist, was very helpful in explaining the process and making sure up I understood the steps that he was taking in completing the repairs.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, thorough, attention to the process, timely, great work with efficient equipment to do a fast job, polite staff. Service Master was able to evaluate, clean up & dry up wet areas quickly which salvaged the areas from further damage. Your service is much appreciated. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.C.C.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Since it was an INS. claim and INS. money paying for it, that is ok. But if "I" were paying out of pocket, I would get someone local, and not pay for all the drive time. Just my personnel opinion.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people. They were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Lyle ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

very diligent and respectful and friendly.


Privacy Policy