ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
5111 S. Burlington Way
Tacoma
WA 98409
United States
  • Phone: (253) 383-1776

Average rating: 8.6 out of 10 based on 633 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, thorough, attention to the process, timely, great work with efficient equipment to do a fast job, polite staff. Service Master was able to evaluate, clean up & dry up wet areas quickly which salvaged the areas from further damage. Your service is much appreciated. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.C.C.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Since it was an INS. claim and INS. money paying for it, that is ok. But if "I" were paying out of pocket, I would get someone local, and not pay for all the drive time. Just my personnel opinion.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

The people. They were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Diana Lyle ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

very diligent and respectful and friendly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional crew. Tyrone (he spelled it differently) was awesome.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Quick response and good work

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I.L. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

I liked Tim who was professional and compassionate. He was timely to our appointment and thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

I liked Tyerown's clear, patient communication style.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not get back to us in a timely manner in what I consider an emergent after sending a truck with a tank that was too small after being told how much water was in the crawl space. Got a 3 because the people were very nice.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

You guys were quick yet efficient, all your staff was nice and respectful. The scheduling was very flexible and great communication

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.T. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

They only checked where we had seen water, never checked out the closet on the other side of the wall. Turns out the rug inside the closet was soaked and we lost all our possessions that were sitting on it.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First contact with John was good, but onsite lead was not initial contact in our home once clean-up process started. We signed off on completion of work, but have continually found finishing nails sticking out of walls. After two ripped jackets, I made a hunt with pliers to correct the issue. Slow it down and make sure things get completed correctly the first time. Dimitri seemed to be on things when he was here.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.N. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P.S. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

Work was great.
Be on time.
Cover your shoes when you enter our home.
And employees need to wash their hands after using the toilet.
We found it gross that a worker was on his cell phone in our bathroom, then flushes toilet and walks out of our bathroom still holding phone and proceeds work (touch handles, knobs, chairs, etc) in our home. All employees used our bathroom did not wash hands. 👎🏻

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cdr Howard Lee ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

professionally performed and completed on time

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional workmanship. Very happy.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Representatives were at all times respectful of us as well as our property. We were overwhelmed with the scope of repair and crushed that the incident was the result of our own carelessness. They were kind, thorough in their explanation of the process to get us to the point of repairs, and knowledgeable of the insurance process involved. We also appreciated their quick response initially, as well as with follow-up concerns. I would not hesitate to call ServiceMaster in the future, recommend them to friends and family and most definitely rate them with 5+ stars. Thank you Tim, John & Jose!!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by Y.J.B. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

When state will come by to check on equipment and dryness when water damage then please do or call to say you are not. Especially since customers are charged daily for equipment.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very prompt. They arrived same day.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Tacoma
What could we do to improve?

Please communicate better by letting us know what is happening and giving us prior alerts when your technician is coming to our home. Calling "out of the blue" and stating that they will arrive in five minutes is bad business. Also, answer our voice mail messages. We left two messages and no one answered us. We had to call our insurance adjuster to get a response from your company after over a week of no contact. All of this poor communication began to overshadow the good work your technicians do deliver.


Privacy Policy