Christian Brothers Automotive
12014 North RR 620
Austin
TX 78750
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone at Christian Brothers automotive has always been so helpful especially when the transmission went out in my Camry and I decided not to have it fixed. They allowed me to keep it in their lot until I got a new car and could use it as a trade in. They have always given me the best service and the best advice. I trust them completely.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty, speed, price

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

When I walked in the owner was behind the desk, greeted me with a big smile and a hand shake. He made me feel very welcome and the same goes for everyone who works there. They are all very nice and knowledgeable. The waiting area is always super clean and tidy. They tell you all the maintenance/ and or repairs that were done.

I totally trust Christian Brothers.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt that I was being told the truth.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

everything.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You all did great work and made sure that I didn't need to spend more than I had to. As always you were very helpful. I love your transport service. I've used your services since 2000 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. So glad that I can now get my inspection done with you also. Thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

All of our work trucks are maintained and in great working condition from Christian Brothers

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

good service, good people!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional service and quality.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Free shuttle ride. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The usual great service.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are honest. I like that. And you do good work. And a great team of good folks

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professionalism, understandable feedback and recommendation

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good. Repairs were successful. Did what I asked. Completed on time. Friendly. Will use again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service as always! Some things never get old, though, and you can trust they are going to take care of you and your vehicle. I love that you get all the information up front before any work is done and you can decide what you want to fix. There's no pressure which is really rare these days. I'll continue to trust my family's vehicles to Christian Brothers!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I took my car in for service. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and fair with their estimate price.

I did not choose to repair the vehicle, but rather, I chose to purchase a new vehicle. When I notified them of this decision, they were very nice and accommodating.

My husband and I will continue to use them for any service needs that arise in the future.

Thank you. Becky Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

always very professional & competed my car inspection very quickly so I could pick up my kids from school. thank u CB's!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CBA staff are always so courteous & welcoming. We appreciate your honesty & integrity, & the quick turnaround on repairs. Our only complaint is - we wish we had found y'all sooner!


Privacy Policy