Christian Brothers Automotive
4200 NW Barry Road
Kansas City
MO 65154
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel I am treated fairly and that the staff is interested in helping me.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service. Sent my wife to get an inspection there and she was treated well.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I just came in for an auto inspection and they were very courteous and I really liked the music they were playing!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

VERY thorough explanation of issues and options. Seemed knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Went in for an oil change. Very fast and friendly. Definitely will be returning for any future work.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The explanation and visual inspection of the things I need to do to the van.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very quick about getting my car in for an oil change even though they told me they were a little behind. Very nice people.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick and easy. I scheduled the appointment on day, and was able to get in the next day. Friendly staff, both over the phone and in person.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Such a great place to take the company car. Reliable and always quick to help us out! There's a reason why we take all of the company cars here!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was very nice and prompt in checking my van. As I pulled into lot and stopped, I smelled coolant . Logan, at counter, came out and checked to verify that it was a coolant leak. I explained to them that I was going on a long trip driving by myself and Tim, the mechanic, was great at checking my van and I had some extra repairs done for safety. I very much appreciated the care I received here. I will recommend them to others!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. Local transportation.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful, nice, and explained everything in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were able to get my car in for diagnostics the very next day! The determination was made by noon. Car fixed and ready for pickup by 2! Very courteous and explained the necessary repair in detail.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Chris was very honest and provided excellent service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly & helpful staff

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They have great service, and have been very reliable and trustworthy over the years. I feel I have a relationship with everyone I come in contact with there. Feels like a team.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked there cookes and coffee and waiting area and there auto work and there nice folks

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were fair, they told me the issue, gave me options, clearly communicated, and got me in and out quickly all while being polite, patient, and professional.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick and everything was explained and written down in simple understandable terms.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Gentleman who helped me with the final estimate for work extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy