Christian Brothers Automotive
4200 NW Barry Road
Kansas City
MO 65154
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly people that take really great care of their customers

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I just had an inspection I wated in the wating room read the golf magaxen and before I was finised reading you were done with my car very relaxing 50 miniutes

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service and work. I really trust them with my vehicle

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers put their customers ahead of themselves.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great people and they did a really great job on my jeep. Very happy!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The work is very accurate and workers are very nice and polite

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Convenient locationn; customer service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff were very professional. And my car drives a lot better now.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and efficient. Always friendly detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice people! Clean comfortable waiting area!

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love your shop............ALL the employees are seriously like family, not sure I could say that about other shops, in fact, I CAN'T. They are so helpful and tireless, when it comes to service. It is so nice to have this good feeling with a service oriented business..........and having a cross in the shop is the best. NEVER would this happen in California......NOT allowed, sad, right?

In any case, I recommend you all the time...........many people have tried to share "their" shop......I am very happy with the service there, no need to try anyone else. In fact, when I had NO choice to have an inspection by another shop. I at the inspection tag every day and hate that it isn't on straight..........know that wouldn't have happened in your shop.......you are all about the details. I love that you never pressure me on services. In fact, once you suggest the service, I am on it, knowing it NEEDS to be done for MY safety, not for your shop to fill a quota.............you all are the best.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always a good experience.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, excellent communication. Great estimate system. On time as promised. We use CB for 5 family vehicles and I would highly recommend their automotive service.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Coffee, cookies, and quick service! Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable and friendly people.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely, provide transportation when you drop off your car, people are friendly and work is good.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I originally called in on a Thursday the prior week to get an inspection done. A meeting was set up on the following Monday. I showed up but wasn't in the schedule and they still did the inspection for me and even gave me a heads up about future issues i'd be coming across at some point.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, efficient, quality work.


Privacy Policy