Christian Brothers Automotive
6207 82nd. Street
Lubbock
TX 79424
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is always friendly and welcoming. They have what I believe to be one of the best guys in town for alignments. I had a vibration issue after I picked up the vehicle when it had been taken across the street (they use Discount Tire for tire balancing). I called the next day and they were very helpful in getting it corrected. Everything I have had done in shop so far has turned out well, my only issue was with the work they contract out which isn't their fault.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I depend on you guys to take care of my old truck and so far you've done a fabulous job!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employee who took care of me was honest about what had to be done and what could wait

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quality of work

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Was up against a clock, A/C was not working. Christian Bros. got me in and out on the same day.
Thanks!!
Name removed
Lubbock Auto Inc.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff were very friendly! Customer service was great!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Q. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They explain clearly, work relatively fast, and are very courteous.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly staff, drove me back to work, informative and honest. Remembered who I was.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I appreciate how I was greeted when I entered the office and how a staff member made coffee for my mother. I also appreciate how the technician who serviced my car (for a state inspection) was detailed in reviewing with me how my car was registered in Dallas and what the implications would be of having my car inspected in Lubbock. Also, I appreciate how friendly all the staff members were when I was finishing up my appointment and making my payment. Finally, the office was very comfortable, clean, and bright. I enjoyed my visit! Thank you.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are great! Professional, courteous, friendly. I always feel like 'one of the family' when I bring my car in. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always feel like I am being treated fairly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great people and great service

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked the service. Everyone was very friendly and caring. My job was completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous service--courtesy inspection is helpful. Appreciate the shuttle service.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick, affordable, and all of the employees were very friendly!! Everyone who walked in was treated like a friend. Will definitely be back!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight forward
Communicated very well

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, efficient, kept me updated on status, didn't sucker me into things I didn't need. Thank you! I will return.


Privacy Policy