Christian Brothers Automotive
4121 State Highway 121
Carrollton
TX 75010
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I think that when everyone goes out of their way to make the visit enjoyable, productive & thorough, there can be no rating other than a "10". Robert, Sid & Jason did just that. We were on a tight schedule: I needed an inspection, new wiper blades (not a common size) and battery for our motorhome. They made sure everything was on hand for my visit. Jason was amazing in handling everything for me. That's why I've been a customer of this location for several
years.
If you don't have your work done here, you're missing an outstanding experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Open, honest and professional service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and honest.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, quick, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were understanding about fixing the air conditioner was a priority. The other repairs will come later.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I don't have any complaints my service!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous very helpful.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick service, thorough, kept me informed with updates, very good customer service

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honestly

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything was great. They were prompt, courteous, and trustworthy.

I dealt with Phil. He is always so pleasant and nice. He has excellent customer service skills.

I used to take my care to the dealer but realized I was paying way too much.

I also liked the fact that Phil called me and gave me the quote and emailed it as well. So there were no surprises.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was treated with respect. I appreciate the time taken to explain the details of the repairs to my car. I wish I had known about the AAA discount though - that would have saved me a few $$. I appreciated the ride home when I left my car. I will go back there, if I ever have to have any more repairs on my car and I will recommend them to others..

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

as usual you inspected my vehicle and gave me a passing grade for my 2018 tags. It was a pleasant experience to have my car in your garage. What was really amazing when I asked you about my wiped needing changed (which they needed to be) and not telling me that I would have to have my wiper blades replaced to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Like your people.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They treat me like family

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Pick up and drop service and kind staffs

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employees are friendly and accommodating. The job was done quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Neighbors, & I will be back!! Thank you for the great service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Phil was a great service adviser!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Just how easy it was to leave my car there and know that I was being taken care of. Honest about what needed to happen and what could be considered for later. They made it easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are so kind and explain everything that's wrong and how they're going to fix it very thoroughly.


Privacy Policy