Christian Brothers Automotive
4121 State Highway 121
Carrollton
TX 75010
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very Friendly & accommodating .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, courteous, respectable and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better service.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service, very professional and informative. Every service was explained in detail with cost including tax. For once I did not feel taken advantage of! Very happy with the service I received and my Jeep is running great!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Phil Keesee is the reason we use Christian Brothers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Phil went out of his way to insure all my questions were answered. Very honost and kind service.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I love that my car was fixed in such a quick manner despite having to do many things to it! It feels like a brand-new car and I will be happy to pass this car onto my son when it comes time for him to drive.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt special and liked the transparency. Great communication and customer service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The oil change did not take as long as expected so it was a pleasant surprise. I was treated with respect and the team members acted with a sense of urgency and concern.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

One thing I liked about these guys , they didn't charge me to check what was wrong with my car unlike most other dealers. They seemed to be friendly , giving a customer a more personal touch. I am in retail my self , and I can tell the difference between someone who is collecting a paycheck and someone who is passionate about their line of work.

I will be keeping them for future repairs

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that they found issues with my truck that other places wouldn't/didnt tell me about. They fixed my vehicle in record time and gave the best customer service one could imagine.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They explained everything they did very clearly and showed me the used or worn out parts.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I think that when everyone goes out of their way to make the visit enjoyable, productive & thorough, there can be no rating other than a "10". Robert, Sid & Jason did just that. We were on a tight schedule: I needed an inspection, new wiper blades (not a common size) and battery for our motorhome. They made sure everything was on hand for my visit. Jason was amazing in handling everything for me. That's why I've been a customer of this location for several
years.
If you don't have your work done here, you're missing an outstanding experience.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Open, honest and professional service

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and honest.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, quick, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were understanding about fixing the air conditioner was a priority. The other repairs will come later.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I don't have any complaints my service!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very courteous very helpful.


Privacy Policy