Christian Brothers Automotive
2547 Loganville Highway
Grayson
GA 30017
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent Service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were able to work me in the same day. I liked thw text message updates through the process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

1. Friendliness-The staff is genuinely fun to talk to.
2. Professionalism-they know cars. If I have a question they have the answer immediately
3.Convenience-Location and the ride home when I have to leave my car
4. Helpfulness-Will answer stupid questions
5.Willingness to look at an issue on the spot.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wow! Thank you for the review. We truly appreciate your taking the time to give us feedback!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very professional and friendly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank You Tracey we look forward to seeing you again next time!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great staff. I was greeted and checked on frequently during my wait.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank You, Vania for your feedback! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Speed and courtesy

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel I can trust them with problems I’m having with auto . They are good honest people .

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My experience at Christian Brothers has always been great..The staff takes the time to explain the service and/or repairs required, along with an estimate of the charges. The waiting area provides clean, comfortable seating and pleasant music to enjoy during your wait. I am local and have been picked up, dropped off, and have even had my car "delivered" to me. They go above and beyond providing excellent service. None of us actually enjoy having car issues, but Christian Brothers certainly make it as pleasant as possible. You cannot go wrong trusting your vehicle to these fine folks.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wow. Thank you Jean, for taking the time to review us. We are humbled by your kindness and truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you next time. Take care!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clean friendly environment.
Todd was very friendly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I live close but cannot always have someone to bring me and pick me up so your shuttle service is great. I also like that you will tell me what is wrong, or not wrong, and how I can budget by the most urgent to the least urgent and can budget my repairs. I was sure my brakes were a problem but you told me what they were to begin with and what they measure now and that they did not need to be replaced right now.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Wonderful.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

quality service.. Jeff was great

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Jeff was GREAT !!! .... excellent customer service ! We definitely bring my vehicles back!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They did an excellent job on my wife's car. Very pleased with the work they did. They communicated estimates well and were very accurate. I have found my go to car place. Thanks.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hello Chris thanks so much for taking a few moments to give us your feedback. We strive to constantly improve the level of service we render to our customers. See you next time!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Close by

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly service , quick return on what was wrong with my car, accomadating when I said I could not pick my car up until the next day, and I felt they were extremely honest. I will return when I need service on my next car and I will recommend your company to friends

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wow Janet! Thank you so much! We are humbled by your compliments. See you next time! Thank you for the referrals!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Besides the usual good service, friendliness, he went over and above and we needed a new pair of windshield wipers and you threw that in as well. thank you

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank You, Daniel! We appreciate your feedback!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always appreciate the prompt and professional service received ... no matter whether my problem is large or small.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carl, you are the King of customer service yourself! We appreciate your review always!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.J.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

There service, professionalism, price and warranty. TOP NOTCH

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional, kind, great work.


Privacy Policy