Christian Brothers Automotive
2547 Loganville Highway
Grayson
GA 30017
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Communication was great. They let me know what was going on and they knew what they were doing. I got a text Everytime they would start working on the car and when it was ready. I felt extremely comfortable the hole time. Nice clean shop, very perfesional. I have nothing bad to say. They got my business from now on.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service.{Todd}, Very clean shop. Great communication {Text} on the progress of my repairs, Fast service and a fair price for the job done.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

they were quick and had the work done in one day

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Exceptional.
Very impressive physical plant, detailed estimate of services, accommodating/friendly staff.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank You, Dr. Griner! We appreciate you business! Please let us know how we can best serve you in the future!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful about getting me in on a busy day. Front desk was extremely nice and easy to work with.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service. Everyone is extremely friendly and attentive. A very pleasant experience overall.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

job well done

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Upfront honest estimate. Very professional.

We wanted CBA to repair our motorhome. You were honest enough to recommend an RV repair to do the required work, thereby saving us money and time to get the repairs done.

We were assured the rv repair shop could do the work just as well, and more expediantly sin e they have parts on premise.

We would (and have) recommend Christian Brothers Automotive without a doubt. You have always "done us proud", and we appreciate you.

Elizabeth and Name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Richard, we are truly humbled by your kind and encouraging words and promise to try our best to meet every mechanical need you or your friends will ever ask of us. We appreciate you more than words can express! See you soon!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and professional. Thorough diagnosis and reasonable cost. Thanks Christian Brothers!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Steve & Pam, thank you for taking the time to review us. We strive to exceed your expectations with every visit!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very knowledgeable,fast and courteous concerning my vehicle repairs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you, Johnny! We strive to keep your time constraints in mind with every service we do for you! See you Soon!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Same day service

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Availability
Friendly
Knowledgeable
Good service

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always kind, professional service.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff and quick service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank You Jameka! We appreciate You!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service
Worked with my schedule
Waiting area clean, well lit, living room atmosphere
All work performed and delivered as agreed
Engine repair solved my issue (water pump and worn belt)
Zero evidence of sloppy engine work
Recommended maintenance work to consider going forward (NO hard-sell)
Detailed all work done, parts & labor charges, and recommended maintenance on bill
Car was at the door, running, and waiting to be driven away when I paid bill
Did I mention Friendly Service?

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

CB's attention to detail. The entire experience is always professional and pleasant.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wesley, thank you for taking the time to review us. Your opinion and your business are of utmost importance to us. We are truly thankful for your business.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very convenient and affordable, the people there don't fool around or try to sucker you into a deal you don't want.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Amon, thanks for your comments. We try to help you maintain your family's car's the way you want to. We give you the options and the knowledge you need to make the most informed decisions about what you need. See you soon!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I think if you make a appointment they need to be updated on it when you show up on your appointment but service was great I plan to go back


Privacy Policy