Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

friendliness and promptness

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The online appointment system is convenient and the service was fast!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Communication!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was great. The explanation of the services that my car needed was explained clearly and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Knowledgeable staff, nice facility and through vehicle check.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything. Love the staff and the level of customer service.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional group of individuals who do their best to answer your specific issues and concerns. Pricing and quality of work is excellent I recommend this team to my colleagues.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone I spoke with was friendly, courteous, and helpful. The work was performed as stated, quickly and with minimal wait time.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Bucknam,

Thanks much for the nice review and for letting us service your vehicle.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Listened to my needs, got to me quick, informed me of plan and cost, performed quality work on time. Very professional, made me feel comfortable. It's been almost a week ago and everything is working like new.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

David,

Thanks for the excellent review.

Our best to you.

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very helpful, fast.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rhonda,

10 of 10 is a great review and we are much appreciative of you taking the time to submit your review.

Thanks for trusting us,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Location and friendly good service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

William,

We appreciate the review and we are thankful that you took the time to review our business.

Thanks & our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely Service. Customer oriented staff. Competitive pricing. AAA discount.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Daniel & Melissa,

Thanks so much for your continued support of our business. Your great review of our company is sincerely appreciated. You guys are great people to do business with and we wish you all the best.

Thanks much,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Your staff is always on top of things - very courteous and helpful!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Stacy,

Thanks so much for affirming our service goals. We appreciate you and all that you do for our community!

Thanks to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I get the impression that Christian Brothers Automotive takes care of my Infinity as though it belongs to them. Quick service but careful service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Melinda,

Our goal is to treat our customers the way that we ourselves would want to be treated. We are grateful for your continued support of our business and for you being such a pleasant person to deal with.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional courteous staff both in the office and the bay.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Eric,

What a great review and we are grateful that you took the time to send your comments.

My best to you,

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Staff is very professional and friendly. Never have a problem with their work.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wayne,

Sorry I missed you last week!

I certainly appreciate you coming in and hope to see you next time.\

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Confusion over my appointment time. I reserved 8 am sharp for Friday, April 21st. I got a reminder email the day before stating the time and date. When I arrived the check-in person said my appointment was for 9:30. She said she was having some computer problems but would get me in as soon as she could. It was fine - I was out of there in 1 hour for my oil change. I requested techs look into a disturbing rattle behind the passenger seat area - perhaps trunk or fuel line area. They taped up some loose wire in the spare tire well but that was not the cause of the rattle/noise. I still have an unsolved issue.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sandy,

My sincere apologies that our recent computer problem affected you. However I am glad we still got you in. I understand that we have now found the source of the noise you have been hearing and we hope to repair that for you soon.

Your input only serves to make us better, we sincerely appreciate it as our goal is for you to be 100% satisfied with our service.

Thanks for all you do to make our community a better place!

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very honest and courteous people.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Janice,

We know you have other choices in New Braunfels and we are honored that you allowed us to perform the recent repair on your Camry.

Thanks so much and our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We are thankful for Christian Brothers Auto! They are professional, honest and very reliable. We highly recommend this business.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Bollen,

We value your trust in our business and sincerely appreciate you all spreading the word about us and our customer service goals.

Our best to you all,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employees were very friendly. The establishment was extremely clean, and the service was fast.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Shay,

Thanks so much for allowing us to install your new battery and for being my wife's Orange Theory friend :)

My best to you and yours,

Kevin & Team


Privacy Policy