Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is always very polite and friendly, but mostly, I feel that I am dealing with an honest company and can trust them. They are always very professional and have an attitude of service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.P.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is very knowledgable and very nice.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good and timely service and friendly people.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Guaranteed work at reasonable prices. Great people too!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kasey,

Thanks so much for stating what we do here at CBA and who we are.

Thanks much,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

convenience of shuttle service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Terrian,

Sorry I missed you on your recent visit and Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review.

My best to you,

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

friendly, great service, knowledgeable, calls and tells you how much it's going to be, if they find something wrong with car, call and discuss it with you.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Richard & Leanne,

Your trust in our business means a lot to us. Thanks so much for taking the time to review our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly personnel. Very professional and knowledgeable mechanics. They did amazing work on my truck!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Hernandez,

We can't begin to tell you how much your review means to us. You have perfectly stated our goals and for that we are so appreciative.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Speedy and prompt service. - A bit surprised at the extremely conservative recommendation that I should be changing my oil every 3000 miles.GM says I can rely solidly on the Oil Life Monitor in the vehicle, regardless of whether I'm using conventional or synthetic. - Regardless, I'll be back.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Brian,

Thanks very much for the review. Yes, on conventional oil we recommend a 3K oil change interval. If you use synthetic we recommend 5K, either way, thanks for your review.

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always love Christian brothers. The main reason is because they work on my Lexus and I don't have to take it all the way to the dealership.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kim,

Thanks for your help in letting people know that we have the ability to do what the deal does, and for a better price and oftentimes a better warranty.

Your rating of "10" means a lot to us!

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Real honest down home people

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Nancy & Sam,

What a great review and we are so grateful for it!

Have a great day,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very knowledgeable staff and they weren't pushy when I said I did not want to complete certain repairs. Loved the shuttle too.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks Allison,

Your review means a lot to our company.

We value your trust in us,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are honest and caring people.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. &* Mrs. Reha,

Thanks for stating some of our primary goals and for taking the time to review our business.

Thanks much,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very polite staff. They were helpful in getting my vehicle in quickly. I had the opportunity while waiting to listen to the lady at counter explain in detail the services that another customer would need. She was very patient and informative. We just moved here from out of state and you were the first placed we tried and we wont be going anywhere else. Thank you

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Mason,

We are so grateful for your testimonial and we are appreciative for the great review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The entire process was flawless. They made me feel like my business was appreciated!! Can be hard to find!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Frank,

We are so appreciative of this review and your testimony.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt, thorough and courteous

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Beth,

We are grateful for the great score on this review. We sincerely appreciate your business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I just lived the way everything was explained to me, and my husband. How we were shown pictures of everything. Especially, the service my family and I received. I will recommend this place 100% to everyone I know. Just AWESOME!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Barbara,

Thanks for taking the time to give us such a great review and for your patronage.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel like i am getting an honest diagnosis on my vehicle. I like to know if there are any other problems that need addressing as well, so i dont have to make multiple trips. The conveenience of your shuttle service is a plus.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Laurel,

We sincerely appreciate the great review and you allowing us to perform such a large repair on your vehicle.

My best to both of you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always professional service :)

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

April & BJ,

Service that allows you to give us a score of "10" is our goal and we are grateful to have hit the mark with you.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I would not have chosen a business with "Christian" in the name, if I had an option. As an atheist, that would normally make me uncomfortable. That said, however, Christian Brothers was the only option when I needed someone to look at a car I was considering buying. The service was friendly, prompt, and respectful. Too often as a woman, even a well-informed woman who drives a high performance car, dealing with mechanics is painful and feels demeaning. That was not my experience here. I greatly appreciated that they took pictures of everything, which I provided to the car seller to explain why I could not pay his asking price, since Christian Brothers discovered a serious transmission issue in the 1-hour review of the car. Though I would have passed over Christian Brothers before, I will now be seeking them out for my future needs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Dale,

We are honored to serve any and all who enter our doors. We are certainly grateful for your review and we are honored to have earned your business as a repeat customer.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the professionalism and talent

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Pius,

WOW! We are honored by your nice review of our business.

Thanks so much,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy