Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employees were very friendly. The establishment was extremely clean, and the service was fast.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous, timely.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Cari,

We sincerely appreciate your review and for letting us know that we met your expectation.

In gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great professionals, super customer service interaction.
Thanks for ride home.
First name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Earl,

What a great review of our business. We so appreciate you stating our service goals.

We appreciate you and you allowing us to service your vehicle,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone goes out of their way to provide excellent customer service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Cheryl,

Thanks so much for the great review, we certainly appreciate your business.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are AWESOME!!! My truck got fixed right away and I am back on the road again. Highly recommend using you guys in the future.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Eric,

You are a pleasure to do business with Sir. We honor your trust on our business and you testimonial.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Brittany,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. We are grateful that you chose us for your recent oil change.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are trustworthy and have reasonable prices. Very personable.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Joe,

Always a pleasure to see you. You always bring some laughs into our lobby and brighten our day.

Stay out of the dog house!

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service from Josh - thanks so very much!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. McCord,

It was nice having you in for your state safety inspection the other day.

Thanks for the great review and we hope to see you again next time you are in need of service or repair on your family vehicle.

Team CBA

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thersa,

What a great review! Thanks so much for giving us such a great review. Level "10" service is our goal and thanks for acknowledging that.

Team CBA of NB

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and thorough and close to home-

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ed & Ginny,

We sure appreciate you taking the time to review our business. Your trust in our business is taken seriously and we are honored to have you all as customers.

In gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

it was good

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks Robert,

Reviews are important to our business and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to review ours.

In gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You bring them a problem, it stays fixed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Benjamin,

We are grateful that you chose us to perform the recent repair on your vehicle. Your satisfaction is our goal and we are appreciative of you giving us such a great review.

Gratefully,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good, honest, upfront, down-to-earth PEOPLE who fully understand the importance of communication, updates, truth in advertising, follow-through and doing things the RIGHT WAY.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Guy & Paula,

Thanks for acknowledging our primary goal of excellent customer service.

We are grateful to have such great customers such as you all!

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Devin went out of his way to keep me informed as to what needed to be done to my car and continued to give estimates. The repairs and service were beyond my expectations

Name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Steve,

Thanks so much for the great review and for mentioning Devin, the newest addition to our team. We are honored that you chose us to repair your vehicle.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt like I was treated like one of the family. Kendall is always a pleasure to work with.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Rhodes,

Thanks for complimenting Kendal, she is a really great Service Advisor who enjoys looking out for her customer's best interest.

Your business is appreciated and we are glad that you are pleased with our service.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Natasha is very knowledgeable and explained what was needed, what will be done and when it is likely to be completed.

Kevin and his staff show interest in your well being and you car's!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bob & Lydia,

Have the pleasure to deal with great folks such as you all makes our job pleasant.

We appreciate you both and Thanks you for your trust in our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast turn around and honesty

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Brosig,

Thanks for allowing us to work on your Mini and for giving us such a nice review.

In Gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is super friendly and willing to explain what the repairs entail and how much it is going to cost up front.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jim & Pam,

We are grateful to have you as customers! You two are always a pleasure to work with.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Can-do service with great customer care

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Wilson,

We appreciate the excellent rating that you gave our business and you allowing us to service your vehicles.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

excellent communication at all points

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sharon,

Thanks for there great review and for acknowledging a couple of our primary goals.

Our best to you,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy