Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the sitting room
the photos sent to my email of the problem area
no charge for the diagnosis
the smiles
the guy who drove me home and picked me up

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone was so nice. The waiting area was comfortable and home-like. They seemed to do a great job on my vehicle. All-around a good experience.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Linda,

Just a quick note to express our gratitude for your recent visit to our shop and for giving us the honor of such a great review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked that they got done the work they said they would get done.
I had an appointment and they honored my appointment which made me feel valued as a customer. Also, the follow up phone call the next day after work was performed was a pleasant plus!
I have had appointments with other car care businesses, but when I've shown up, they have told me they were too busy to get to my car that day. It didn't seem to matter that I had taken off considerable time from my job (therefore forfeiting pay as I'm an hourly worker).

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rita,

Thanks for the great review. We are so appreciative that you chose us for your recent repair.

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Execellent service, I a problem with a check engine light and took it back and they explained
what had happened. They reset the code, yet it came back on. This will be taken care of
when I bring it back in Sept.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Craig,

Thanks for trusting us with your recent repair. Your complete satisfaction with our service is very important to us. We appreciate the great review and please keep us in mind for your future automotive service and repair needs.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and Fair. Always a good experience.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Eric,

Thanks for the excellent review. I'm glad we did a great job for you. We know you have other options for your automotive service and repair and we thank you for choosing us.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Amazing first time experience. Friendly, great communication and offered transportation.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Frausto,

Your business is satisfaction wit hour service is very important to us. We are grateful for the rating of "10" that you gave us on your review of your recent service with us.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like the honesty of the staff and providing pictures of the repairs needed. I also like that they were not trying to sell more services and repaired those items that I requested.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Paul,

Thanks for your great comments. Our goal is to never sell you anything that you don't need but to inform you of repair and maintenance items that we are do see, that will help you keep your GMC running down the toad for many more miles.

Thanks much,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, friendly and made sure I was taken care of.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kendy,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business and for giving us such a nice review.

We value you and your trust in our business.

Our best,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

As always I received fast friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Al,

Your business is important to us and we always appreciate the great review.

Thanks & Shoot Straight!

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They listened to us and addressed our concerns. The service was prompt, thorough and efficient.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Denis,

We are grateful for the excellent review that's you gave us. Our goal is to make you happy with the our repairs and service.

Thanks for choosing us!

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like the courtesy car available to take me where I need to go and to pick me up and take me back to CBA. I like the clear explanations given when I have questions concerning work needing to be done on vehicles. I like the nice atmosphere in waiting area. Thanks for the good work!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jane,

Your review perfectly states many of our goals and for that as well as you choosing us, we are grateful.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer focus and follow through.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

James,

We are appreciative of the review and that you acknowledged that our customers are our priority.

Thanks so much for the review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were able to assist me promptly, efficiently, and at a good price.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Candace,

We very much appreciate the great review and we are glad to have met your expectations. Please come see us the next time we can service or repair your vehicle.

Thanks so much,

Kevin Carroll

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice people. Price was reasonable for work performed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Lisa,

We surely appreciate the great review. Our goal is for you to be completely happy with our service and repairs.

Thanks for choosing us,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

HONESTY!! Friendly, caring crew! Keep up the great work...

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bob,

Honesty is what is required of us at CBA, we always keep your best interests in the forefront.

Thanks so much for the great review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service. So professional . Was on vacation , had a dead battery and they worked me in and 45 min later was on my way. I just loved them. The manager, josh,I think was just over the top helpful..

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Catherine,

We are so happy to have served you and we would like to express our gratitude for the nice review.

Our best to you & yours,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ruben,

Friendly and courteous customer service is our goal and we are glad to have made you happy.

Our best to you Sir,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, truthful. Keep your best interest up front.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kathleen,

Thanks for the review and for acknowledging that we do in fact have your best interests as well as those of all of our customers on our mind at all times.

Thanks for being a pleasure to work with.

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Vaughn,

Great service is our goal! Thanks for reviewing our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The most well run and courteous car repair place I have Ever USed. They Took My Car In At Scheduled Time And Kept Me Appraised On Progress. Factory Garage Has A Lot To Learn From Them.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Stuart,

Our goal is to offer the best possible customer service coupled with excellent repairs.

We certainly appreciate the super great review,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy