Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very through in getting information up front and following through with detailed explanations of how each item was addressed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Arthur,

We appreciate your review and are grateful that you gave us a score of "10".

Thanks so much for your business and for taking the time to review us as your input if important to us.

Our best,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We took our truck in and had the fuel pump replaced. We took it back twice because another issue came up related to the repair. The people at the New Braunfels store, stepped up and worked on the vehicle each time to get the truck working correctly and back on the road. There was no additional charges because of the warranty. First, I don't know of any other shop that would honor this warranty and second, the personnel are attentive and always checking to make sure you are doing okay while waiting for your vehicle. I also love that they have the best mechanics in the business. Good Job, Christian Brothers (and I emphasize Christian). Y'all are the best.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Humphrey,

We are so grateful for your great review of our business, we really appreciate it. Standing behind our work is what we do and honoring our warranty is our obligation and promise to our customers.

Thanks again,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and up front

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Natasha,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our business and for choosing us to perform your recent service.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were knowledgable, kept me updated and were prom with their service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Malcalm,

WOW! What a great review you took the time to give us, we really appreciate it. Your trust in our business means a lot to us.

Thanks so much,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The employees are friendly and the work was completed quickly. Also, I liked that photos of my vehicle were shown to me with specific issues pointed out.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jared & Angela,

We appreciate your kind words and thanks for mentioning our ability to send photos of items in need of service, we think that the photos add a lot of credibility to our recommendations.

Our best,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good customer service and prompt on fixing your problem. I like the fact that they will call before any work is done and explain the details what needs to be fixed. Very dependable service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike,

Thanks for addressing our attention to customer service and for allowing us to repair your vehicle.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kendal was the first person I dealt with when I walked in and Brian was my technician. Both were very thorough and answered all my questions. The concerns I had when I brought in my car were all resolved. They both did an excellent job. Thanks

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carol,

Thanks for the great testimonial and the score of "10" on your review.

We appreciate you!

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent experience, great customer service and beautiful facility

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Dickey,

Thanks for your trust in our business and let us know when we can once again help you tend to your automotive repair and service needs.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent customer service and excellent service.
Thanks.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jeff,

WOW! We are so appreciative of the review and your kind words about our business.

We appreciate you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You fix what is broken and don't add on things that are not necessary.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Barnes,

Thanks for the great review and the awesome testimonial.

We are grateful for your trust in our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The work was competitively priced, finished on time, and everyone was exceptionally friendly, courteous, and polite.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

William,

Thanks so much for the nice review, working with nice folks like you makes are jobs very enjoyable.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Their professional communication. The service person called and let us know what was going on and gave us prices and got things completed quickly. One of the best repair experiences I have had.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Dan,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. Our goal is service worthy of a score of 10 and we are glad to have earned that with you.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast professional service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ace,

We are grateful for the excellent review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

ALWAYS POLITE. Follow through with what they tell you. Quality of work. I feel that they are looking out for me and never are pushy.
Your prices are a bit higher than the dealership. But with coming to you for our last three car issues I am sold on you. You will have our business and referrals.
Thanks to all of you
Cari

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Singhaus,

We appreciate your trust in our business and the great review.

Gratefully,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The ability to schedule convenient appointments and know that they will be honored.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Belinda & Ron,

Your continued support of our business is much appreciated. Our best to you.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick and the service was very friendly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ricky,

Thanks so much for trusting us with your recent repair and for giving us such a nice review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and good work

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

MIchael,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business. Public reviews are important to most business' nowadays and we are grateful for yours.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Awesome staff and great service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Colin,

We are so grateful for the score of "10" that you gave us on this review. We value your business and the trust that you have put in our company.

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional and honest.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Eric,

We are grateful for you taking the time to give us such a great review.

We know you have other options in automotive repair and we appreciate you choosing us.

Sincerely,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

the sitting room
the photos sent to my email of the problem area
no charge for the diagnosis
the smiles
the guy who drove me home and picked me up

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Terry,

Thanks so much for the great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us and for allowing us to work on your vehicle. Your compete satisfaction is our main goal.

Sincerely,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy