Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service. I was on time, they were on time. Everything checked out and I was on my way very quickly. Great group of people working there.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Melinda,

What a nice review! Your continued patronage of our business means a lot to us and we certainly want to always honor your trust in us.

Our best to you for a great 2016 Holiday Season,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Work was done as requested and on time.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tony,

Your review is much appreciated and we are very appreciative of the trust that you put in our business.

Our best to your for a great holiday season,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service, people and location. Cost is fair!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Gaines,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business and for your continued support. We sincerely appreciate your the perfect score.

Our best to you for a Happy Holiday Season,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that they give you an estimate and tell you everything that they have found that is wrong and let you decide what needs the most immediate attention and don't try to pressure you to make all of the repairs. They treat customers with respect and the fact that this is a Christian business is a bonus.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Humphry,

We really thank you for your detailed review and your acknowledgement of the fact that our goal is treat everyone with courtesy, respect and honesty.

Much appreciated,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have never had to wait for service, they have always been on time for my service/repairs

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Robert,

We are very grateful for your review and your continued support of our business.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fair, fast, and friendly service. I'll be back.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Al,

Your review if much appreciated. Always great to see you.

Shoot straight-

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Evaluated vehicle as requested, recommended what was necessary, and did not push for anything not needed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Stemig,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our business and for giving us such a nice review, it is much appreciated.

Our best to the both of you!

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good work!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

WOW! What a great review and we are very grateful for it!

Thanks & our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always very professional and kind, we could not be happier with the service we have received from Christian Brothers.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Al,

Thanks foir trusting us this past 2 1/2 years with your family vehicle. Your loyalty and support of our business is greatly appreciated.

Our bet to you,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly service reps, and excellent mechanics. Nice waiting room. Just overall great service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike,

Always nice to see you and I'm glad you have that nice classic Mustang on the road. Thanks for being so pleasant to do business with, its always nice to talk to you.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always quick and reliable and honest.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Karen,

Thanks again for trusting us with your family vehicles. It's always a pleasure to serve you.

Our best to you and your family,

Team CBA

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty, good work at a fair price.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jeff,

We sincerely appreciate the positive review and we look forward to seeing you soon so that we may address the item in question from your previous visit.

Thanks for trusting us to do the right thing!

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love that you want to take of my auto and me!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Susan,

Sure appreciate you taking the time to review our business. We are always glad to provide you with the service that you deserve.

Thanks Again,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and trustworthy.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Angela,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business and for allowing us to service your vehicle when we know you have other choices.

In gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very thoughtful and respectful. Well
Mannered. Efficient in their work and are always smiling when I come in!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kenny,

Your review of our business is something that we are very grateful for. We believe in excellent service with a smile!

Our best to your and yours,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courtesy and professional pride in one service; it doesn't get better than that!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kirk,

What a great description of our business. We are very appreciative of your review.

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian brothers had always been very pleasant to work with. We have used them for years. The first location was Friendwood and now New Branfels. Very dependable and trustworthy.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Pam,

Thanks for being a loyal CBA customer. Your trust in us is highly valued and we appreciate you taking the time to spread the word.

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional in every aspect. Quick and responsive to email or phone calls. Courtesy pick-up and drop-off if you need a ride was a nice touch. Staff were all very friendly. My repairs were finished on time and according to estimate I was provided. Facility and waiting room was first class.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Neal,

Your review is much appreciated. Thanks for describing our business in a public forum as customer reviews are very important.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are AWESOME! The honesty and integrity of the staff is greatly appreciated. I know that they genuinely care about me as a customer, and it matters enough to me that I drive 40 minutes one way to go there.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kim,

Thanks for acknowledging our goal to treat others as we ourselves would hope to be treated.

Always nice to see you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My appointment time was honored and the repair was quick and in line with the estimated quote I was given.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ron,

We are grateful for you taking the time to review our business.

We value your support and trust in us.

Our best to you and yours,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy