Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Devin went out of his way to keep me informed as to what needed to be done to my car and continued to give estimates. The repairs and service were beyond my expectations

Name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Steve,

Thanks so much for the great review and for mentioning Devin, the newest addition to our team. We are honored that you chose us to repair your vehicle.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt like I was treated like one of the family. Kendall is always a pleasure to work with.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Rhodes,

Thanks for complimenting Kendal, she is a really great Service Advisor who enjoys looking out for her customer's best interest.

Your business is appreciated and we are glad that you are pleased with our service.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Natasha is very knowledgeable and explained what was needed, what will be done and when it is likely to be completed.

Kevin and his staff show interest in your well being and you car's!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bob & Lydia,

Have the pleasure to deal with great folks such as you all makes our job pleasant.

We appreciate you both and Thanks you for your trust in our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast turn around and honesty

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Brosig,

Thanks for allowing us to work on your Mini and for giving us such a nice review.

In Gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff is super friendly and willing to explain what the repairs entail and how much it is going to cost up front.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jim & Pam,

We are grateful to have you as customers! You two are always a pleasure to work with.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Can-do service with great customer care

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Wilson,

We appreciate the excellent rating that you gave our business and you allowing us to service your vehicles.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

excellent communication at all points

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sharon,

Thanks for there great review and for acknowledging a couple of our primary goals.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service, great customer service...theyvare the BEST!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kim,

Your trust in our business and the nice reviews are always appreciated!

My best to you and yours,

Kevin

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good reliable service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Robinson,

Thanks for the excellent review and for acknowledging our goal of quality workmanship and excellent service.

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great quality of service - Great quality of people.

What more can one ask for?

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Adney,

We really appreciate you taking the time to review our business and for being such pleasant folks to do business with.

We really appreciate y'all!

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked how quickly you took care of my car's problems. The ride home was a nice perk!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Joleine,

Thanks for the nice review and we are always glad to give our customer a ride back home or to work. Its another way that we can help minimize the inconvenience of a car repair.

We are grateful to have you as a customer!

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Your people, your service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Zucker,

We are grateful that you allowed us to service your vehicle. You are an extremely nice person to deal with and we are grateful you chose us to service your car.

Thank You,

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hana,

Reviews are very important to our business and we sincerely appreciate yours.

Until we see you again, take care.

Team CBA

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kendall was very helpful and professional. The mechanics were thorough and honest with both vehicles I took over there.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Crumpton,

Thanks for complimenting our staff and our service. We are grateful that you chose us to service your vehicle.

Our best,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Welcoming staff that greets you and makes sure you are taken care of quickly and professionally

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Stemig,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

From the time I made my appointment to the time my service was completed they were very knowledgeable, quick and courteous. I highly recommend them and have done so.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

MIchael,

Thanks for the review and for allowing us to service your vehicle.

We appreciate you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, quick service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Robert,

We are thankful that you trusted us with the privilege of servicing your vehicle.

Hope you are enjoying the great weather,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love my auto shop. Best people in the world and they take such good care of me and my car!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hi Cheryl,

We Love you too! You always shine a little light into our day whenever we see you.

Our best to you for health and happiness,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel I am getting an honest opinion on repairs. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgable. Courtesy rides make it convenient to have car worked on.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Oscar & Jeanie,

Thanks so much for stating our primary goals of customer service and for the trust you have put in our business.

My best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, friendly, fair, and effective! I've used CBA twice in the past year, and had a pretty fair idea what was going on with the vehicle when I took it in, but I didn't have the diagnostic equipment to confirm with 100% certainty. Although I didn't mention what my "diagnosis" was, they nailed it both times. There were no efforts to sell me services I didn't require to pad the repair and inflate their charges. I absolutely trust CBA and will (and have) recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral to a decent, honest auto repair shop.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Swindle,

You and your trust in us is very important to us. We very much appreciate you taking the time to review our business.

Our best to you,

Team CBA of NB


Privacy Policy