Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

HONESTY!! Friendly, caring crew! Keep up the great work...

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bob,

Honesty is what is required of us at CBA, we always keep your best interests in the forefront.

Thanks so much for the great review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service. So professional . Was on vacation , had a dead battery and they worked me in and 45 min later was on my way. I just loved them. The manager, josh,I think was just over the top helpful..

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Catherine,

We are so happy to have served you and we would like to express our gratitude for the nice review.

Our best to you & yours,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ruben,

Friendly and courteous customer service is our goal and we are glad to have made you happy.

Our best to you Sir,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, truthful. Keep your best interest up front.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kathleen,

Thanks for the review and for acknowledging that we do in fact have your best interests as well as those of all of our customers on our mind at all times.

Thanks for being a pleasure to work with.

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Vaughn,

Great service is our goal! Thanks for reviewing our business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The most well run and courteous car repair place I have Ever USed. They Took My Car In At Scheduled Time And Kept Me Appraised On Progress. Factory Garage Has A Lot To Learn From Them.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Stuart,

Our goal is to offer the best possible customer service coupled with excellent repairs.

We certainly appreciate the super great review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.S.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very friendly, knowledgeable people. Our truck runs like a top now.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. St. Clair,

Thanks so much for the review and for letting us know that your truck is running the way it should.

We appreciate you all choosing us!

Thanks

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Guaranteed work at a fair price

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kasey,

Thanks so much for the nice review and for allowing us to service your vehicle.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I can always count on Josh at Christian Brothers to be honest about the repairs needed on our vehicles. He lets me know what needs immediate attention and what can be put off a few months in case I don't want to get it taken care of right away. I really appreciate their transparency. I recommend this business to anyone who needs trustworthy mechanics.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Coach,

We certainly appreciate the great review. Its always a pleasure to see you.

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The atmosphere - the courtesy and kindness of the employees - going beyond need and helping every way possible!! Thank you!! ๐Ÿ˜€โ˜๐Ÿ™Bless each of you and the business!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Lyn,

Thanks for acknowledging our service goals, it mean a lot to us. It is a pleasure serving people like you.

Our best,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous. My first time there. All I needed was a State inspection so theyvreally were not going to make any money. But they were prompt. They were quick. They were pleasant. I will go back.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Michael,

Thanks for the great review and all of our customers are important from the largest to the smallest. Our goal is to treat our customers how we would like for own family, friends or ourselves to be treated.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service. And reception/ waiting area.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Lopez,

Thanks for the great review and we always do our best to provide a comfortable and clean waiting area.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jay,

We are so appreciative for the great review. We value your business and out goal is to always meet YOUR expectations.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like the service team and the work performed is always excellent.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

James,

We are extremely appreciative for the great review that you gave us. Our goal is for you to be extremely satisfied with our customer service and for our repairs to be spot on.

Thanks so much for the great review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always prompt and courteous. Great technicians and lobby staff.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kirk,

Thanks for great score on your review.

Thanks and our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They shoot straight and deliver on time. They take care of you as a customer!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kenny & Karen,

We honored to have you all trust our business and for your long term support of us. You all are a pleasure to work with and are awesome people.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Joseph,

Thanks so much for great review, please know that it is appreciated and that we value your trust in our business.

Our best to you and yours!

Happy 4th!

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and easy to work with!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Paul,

We very much appreciate the great review and you trust in our services.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Our 16 year old son had an alternator go out and we live in Austin. We had it towed to CB and had ever used your services. I liked the overnight drop. The next morning I heard from kendall who was tremendous. You need to keep her around, she is very good. She understood our situation and had the manager look at the truck and assess it promptly. We were repaired by mid afternoon and received a call telling us that. We were very please, you have good people and we have been looking to a repair shop in Austin

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Bradbury,

Thanks so much for the great review, we are very happy that we served your family well. Please look for one of the Austin area Christian Brothers locations as well all operate according to the same high standards.

Our best to you,

Kevin & Team
P.S. - probably should keep Kendal around as she is my kid!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt personal polite service from all employees

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rick,

Prompt polite service is our goal and we are really grateful for your comments.

Gratefully,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy