Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Polite professional service with a smile

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

A great experience

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Brenda,

Your great review of our business is certainly appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to review us and we will see you on Monday!

Until then, our best to you and we appreciate your business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were polite, communicative, and professional.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Debra,

Reviews are important to our business and we are extremely grateful for yours! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was nice to speak with Natasha and Josh over the phone. Both were professional and well informing about what repairs were needed, explaining the details and cost. Christian Brothers got my truck running and back to me within a reasonable amount of time. It's running great and I haven't had any problems. Thank you for doing such a great job! I will recommend Christian Brothers to everyone.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Voight,

What a great testimonial! Reviews are very important to our business and we sincerely appreciate yours!

Happy New Year!

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Super friendly service and knowledgeable staff!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Martin,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you all.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hi Tanya,

Your kind words and support of our business is greatly appreciated.

Hope to see you soon and wishing you the best in 2017!

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service and honest repair services.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Manny,

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate it.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, fast service. Use of technology for communications. When I lived in Buda I used them. Aaron was fantastic. so now that I'm in New Braunfels I chose to use them again.
I was not disappointed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Debra,

You gave us a great review which we really appreciate.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good experience from all around...the staff was amazing and informative....the car runs great now! Thank you for helping us!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Stevie,

What a great testimonial and we are very grateful for it.!

Happy New Year!

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great, honest service!!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mark & Genet,

Happy New Year & Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a great review.

Our best to you,\

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They fix my truck ball joints and alignment all in a few hours

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jason,

Thanks for allowing us to repair your vehicle. We sincerely appreciate the great review and you allowing us to service your truck.

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and helpful

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Clayton,

Thanks for acknowledging our goals of being friendly and helpful, we really appreciate it.

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely honest

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ed,

We are grateful for the review and especially for your mentioning one of our goals of "honesty"!

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent and friendly service!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jennifer,

WOW! What a great review - Thanks much.

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service right on time and on the quote

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sandy,

Thanks for taking the time to submit your review of our business. We certainly appreciate it!

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked the friendliness at the counter and the care for my car. The warranty on their work is a great plus!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

David & Roxanne,

What a great review and we are very appreciative of it!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable staff strive to make everything right.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wayne,

Its always a pleasure to see you! Thanks so much for the perfect 10!

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to review our business, we appreciate your support.

Merry Christmas,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Josh worked with me...we talked about the issue and came up with the best solutions.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks Andrew,

Our goal is to do our best for you and what is best for your individual situation. We sincerely appreciate the review.

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service. I was on time, they were on time. Everything checked out and I was on my way very quickly. Great group of people working there.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Melinda,

What a nice review! Your continued patronage of our business means a lot to us and we certainly want to always honor your trust in us.

Our best to you for a great 2016 Holiday Season,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy