Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.A.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

This company is so responsive, personable, efficient- just want to make the customer happy and satisfied. Plus, they have the best telephone while-you-are-on-hold message I have ever heard!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight forward with repairs and prices. Big time loyalty to customer

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always very up front and honest with what needs to be done with my vehicle and how much it will cost.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jason,

Thanks much for the nice review and restating our goals of being upfront and honest in all of our dealings.

You business is appreciated.

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people are the greatest and they stand behind their work. Complete trust in their performance.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Cheryl,

We certainly appreciate the great review and you mentioning that we are a business that can be trusted.

Our best wishes to you personally and to your family as well!

Kevin & Team CBA

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service and timeliness

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Mitchell,
Thanks so much for the work that you all allowed us to perform on your vehicle. We appreciate and honor the trust that you all have put in us. Your rating of "10" is much appreciated and really helps us spread the word about what our business' goals are.
Thanks again,
Team CBA

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, quick, reliable.
Very helpful and community minded.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

George,
Always a pleasure to see you as you were among our first customers! Thanks once again for the great review.
Our best to you,
Team CBA NB

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

good service and fair price

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

JT,

Public reviews are important to our business and we thank you leaving us such a nice review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, prompt service. No surprises when it came to invoice amount - exactly the same as the estimate.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Janice,

What a nice review. Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle and for making time to review our service.

We appreciate you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was quick, and the service associate was helpful and polite

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike & Tracy,

Thanks so much for the great review and for stating one of our primary goals of treating others as we would want to be treated.

We appreciate your business!

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always a positive experience. They are very diligent and are able to give me full details. I make a decision about what I want to fix and what I can live with it, they are fine with it. Not out to get me!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

We appreciate the trust that Eden Hill puts in us to keep your vehicles in safe running order. Thanks for trusting us and for the great review.

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Roman,

We are grateful that you choose us to keep the Salvation Armey vehicles safe and running as they should.

In gratitude,

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Accurate diagnosis, clear communication, awesome service, and, most importantly, a fair price.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always good service. I appreciate the quick turnaround time on my state inspection.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Layfield,

Your continued support of our business is appreciated. As fellow business owners you all understand the importance of positive reviews and we sincerely appreciate yours.

Good Day,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone there is honest & friendly and they aim to get you your vehicle back ASAP. They explain what's wrong, what the options are, and what the costs will be. Plus they'll drop you off & pick you up if you need a ride.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Dan & Astrid,

Always a pleasure to see you and I hope you are eliminating that pesky nut grass.

Our best to you all,

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

My favorite thing about Christian Brothers is that they call me through every step of the process. I never have to call them for an update or to see if they're working on something without asking me. Never have I wondered what something is going to cost and every time I ask them to explain the issues with the vehicle, I don't leave wondering what they meant. Good guys here!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kim,

Wow! You have perfectly stated our goal in regards to customer communication! We are grateful for you taking the time to leave your comments.

We hope all is well with you and to see you again,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The owner and employees are very professional and friendly. I have been to Christian Brothers many times and it has always been a good experience.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Wayne,

You are always a pleasure to see and do business with. Thanks so much for the review.

See ya soon & our best to you and the Mrs.,

Team CBA NB

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick and easy. I did not like being put on hold while waiting to make the appointment, but great service and very friendly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carol,

Thanks so much for the score of "10" on your review. I really apologize having to put you on hold when you called to made the appointment. Sometimes, it's all we can do to keep up with all the incoming calls and customers coming through our front door. But please know that we value every customers time and our goal is to give everyone the same kind of service that we would want.

Hope to see you again and please check out our Facebook page or website for coupons before your next visit.

Again, your review is much appreciated.

Team CBA of NB

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always responds quickly, diagnosis the situation honestly and accurately

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kirk,

"Honestly" is the main word that we appreciate in your excellent review. Honesty is our primary mission.

We sincerely appreciate the review,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very informative and professional counter employees.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Steele,

Thanks for the great review and acknowledging our goal of professionalism nd communication.

Your valued as a customer!

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people that I deal with are professional and the service is fast.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carol,

Sorry I missed you when you were here. We appreciate your continued support and your trust in what we do here.

Good Day,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy