Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Our 16 year old son had an alternator go out and we live in Austin. We had it towed to CB and had ever used your services. I liked the overnight drop. The next morning I heard from kendall who was tremendous. You need to keep her around, she is very good. She understood our situation and had the manager look at the truck and assess it promptly. We were repaired by mid afternoon and received a call telling us that. We were very please, you have good people and we have been looking to a repair shop in Austin

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt personal polite service from all employees

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rick,

Prompt polite service is our goal and we are really grateful for your comments.

Gratefully,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, quick and professional. Love the follow up to make sure everything is going well. Any issues are dealt with quickly. And they are friendly!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sandy,

Thanks for your comments. We do like to follow up and make sure you are happy with our services a day or two after you leave our shop.

We certainly appreciate you & your business,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was really nice to have someone pick me up at my home and take me back to Christian Brothers when the job was finished. Also, it felt like everything had been checked out. I was told I needed a brake job by another mechanic, but Christian Brothers said it was not even something that needed to be done for a while. I appreciated the knowledge that the lady at the front desk had concerning automotive mechanics. I'll be back! Thank you.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Chance,

Courtesy shuttles are part of the service that we offer. We are very grateful to you for allowing us to give you a second opinion. Our pledge to our customers is to not sell anyone anything that they don't need.

Thanks again for the nice review, it is much appreciated.

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I scheduled my appointment online. When I brought my car in, the parts had been ordered and was already delivered. I had a ride home and back when my car was ready. This is something that takes away the stress of having my car worked on. Plus Josh always makes sure I know exactly what is going on and the price to do the repairs.

Of course, I'd rather not have to have my car worked on but I have total confidence that when I bring it to Christian Brothers, it will be done right.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carol,

We really appreciate your detailed review. Our goal is for you to be completely happy with and trust the suggestions and services that we do for you.

Thanks so much!

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.A.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional care for my car and excellent customer service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

David,

As always we appreciate your business and I always enjoy talking to you. By the way, we delivered your car back to your home yesterday.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always helpful quick and I appreciate their honesty! I truly feel they have my best interest at heart!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Chastity,

One our primary goals is to treat our customers the way that we'd want our own family and friends treated. We appreciate you and your review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

courteous, efficient, concern.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Susan,

Nice seeing you recently and we'd like to express our gratitude for such a nice review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The ladies behind the counter at check in were very knowledgable. Service was great & reasonable. (mercedes slk 350)

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bobby,

Thanks for the great review. We value your business.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Communication was excellent. Very professional and courteous staff. second time doing business with them, and will keep going back for my automotive needs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Lisa,

Your review perfectly describes our customer service goals. Reviews are very important to our business and we sincerely appreciate yours.

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

There are not enough adjectives to describe how awesome Christian Brothers New Braunfels is. I can trust them to be fair, honest and timely. So grateful that good customer service still exists.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kim,

Sorry I missed you during your last visit. Please know how much we appreciate your support and the great reviews that you leave us.

My best o you and your family,

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was done quickly and is always explained in a way we can understand and prioritize.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Presenza,

Your continued support of our business is an honor. Great customers such as you all make our jobs a pleasure.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

NB Christian Brothers is courteous, trustworthy, and hard-working.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Roman,

We are grateful for you and the work that you do. Thanks for allowing us to service the Salvation Army vehicles.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service and customer relations.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Maria,

Thanks for taking the time to review us, your business is appreciated.

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First time to Christian Brothers and was very impressed with everything. Service was fast, facilities were clean and the staff were extremely friendly. I especially appreciated the follow up phone call the following day. Great customer service! Definitely will return for any future repairs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Kriegenber,

Thanks for allowing us to repair your vehicle, we appreciate it. Our goal is to have the best customer service around and we appreciate your great review of our business.

In gratitude,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone we talked to was very nice & helpful. A great job on fixing the car. We'll be back if needed & we'll recommend you to all of our friends.

Name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Presley,

What a great review and we certainly appreciate you acknowledging our overall service goals.

You are appreciated and we are sincerely grateful for the review.

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was fast, friendly, convenient, and appropriately priced.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Gastinger,

Thanks so much for the score of "10" on your review.

We are honored to have earned such a great score from you.

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and courteous. I was kept informed of the repair status and everything was explained very well.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Gary,

WOW! What a nice review and we appreciate you mentioning our professionalism and courtesy.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I felt you were courteous & helpful. I appreciated your service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Pattie,

We sincerely appreciate the great review.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always updated and kept in loop. Timely service and repairs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jonathon,

Thanks you for allowing us to perform your recent repair and for the great review.

In Gratitude,

Team CBA


Privacy Policy