Christian Brothers Automotive
1760 Hwy 46 West
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love my auto shop. Best people in the world and they take such good care of me and my car!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hi Cheryl,

We Love you too! You always shine a little light into our day whenever we see you.

Our best to you for health and happiness,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel I am getting an honest opinion on repairs. Everyone is very friendly & knowledgable. Courtesy rides make it convenient to have car worked on.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Oscar & Jeanie,

Thanks so much for stating our primary goals of customer service and for the trust you have put in our business.

My best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, friendly, fair, and effective! I've used CBA twice in the past year, and had a pretty fair idea what was going on with the vehicle when I took it in, but I didn't have the diagnostic equipment to confirm with 100% certainty. Although I didn't mention what my "diagnosis" was, they nailed it both times. There were no efforts to sell me services I didn't require to pad the repair and inflate their charges. I absolutely trust CBA and will (and have) recommend them to anyone who asks for a referral to a decent, honest auto repair shop.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Swindle,

You and your trust in us is very important to us. We very much appreciate you taking the time to review our business.

Our best to you,

Team CBA of NB

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional staff and prompt service. I love how they are ready when I show up and finish the job quickly!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Eric,

Thanks for your time in reviewing our business. We are very grateful for it.

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly people and service all the way. Felt confident my car was going to be worked on by competent and qualified individuals. Every detail of my estimate was explained in full and transparent regarding cost.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mark,

Thanks for acknowledging our primary goal of excellent customers service.

We value you as a customer,

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, knowledgeable

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Deborah,

You have allowed us the privilege of serving your vehicles ever since we have been open.

Thanks for being such an awesome person to do business with! Our best to you.

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff at Christian Brothers Automative in New Braunfels are always very polite, informative, and helpful. They take the time and effort to explain everything clearly to ensure the best options are available to their customers. Thank you.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Clayton,

What a nice review. Thanks for taking the time to review us.

Our best to you,

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, efficient service I could trust from an expert, friendly staff.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. McCaffery,

Reviews are important to our business and we certainly appreciate you all trusting us to repair your vehicle.

We appreciate you!

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The details provided and that I do not feel like they are selling me on everything but that they give me options and priorities from their professional opinion.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Presenza,

You folks are important to us and we honor your trust in our business.

Thanks again for your business and the privilege of serving your vehicular needs.

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Polite, accurate in their estimate(s) and always willing to explain everything in detail.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Olson,

We appreciate you taking the time to review our business and for your positive review.

You are appreciated and we value your trust in our business.

Thanks,

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Polite professional service with a smile

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rick,

You are appreciated! Thanks so much for the nice review and we look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks again for the review,

Kevin

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

A great experience

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Brenda,

Your great review of our business is certainly appreciated. Thanks for taking the time to review us and we will see you on Monday!

Until then, our best to you and we appreciate your business.

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were polite, communicative, and professional.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Debra,

Reviews are important to our business and we are extremely grateful for yours! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was nice to speak with Natasha and Josh over the phone. Both were professional and well informing about what repairs were needed, explaining the details and cost. Christian Brothers got my truck running and back to me within a reasonable amount of time. It's running great and I haven't had any problems. Thank you for doing such a great job! I will recommend Christian Brothers to everyone.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. Voight,

What a great testimonial! Reviews are very important to our business and we sincerely appreciate yours!

Happy New Year!

Team CBA

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Super friendly service and knowledgeable staff!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mr. & Mrs. Martin,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you all.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Hi Tanya,

Your kind words and support of our business is greatly appreciated.

Hope to see you soon and wishing you the best in 2017!

Kevin & Team

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Customer service and honest repair services.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Manny,

Thanks for allowing us to service your vehicle. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate it.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, fast service. Use of technology for communications. When I lived in Buda I used them. Aaron was fantastic. so now that I'm in New Braunfels I chose to use them again.
I was not disappointed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Debra,

You gave us a great review which we really appreciate.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Happy New Year,

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good experience from all around...the staff was amazing and informative....the car runs great now! Thank you for helping us!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Stevie,

What a great testimonial and we are very grateful for it.!

Happy New Year!

Team CBA

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.G.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always great, honest service!!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mark & Genet,

Happy New Year & Thanks so much for taking the time to give us such a great review.

Our best to you,\

Team CBA


Privacy Policy