Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Happy with the service and reliability.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I loved how they actually took their time to figure out what was wrong with my car. They also kept me updated with what was happening with my car. I’m definitely coming back here to have my car taken cared of!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always help out and let me know what's wrong right away

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and professional staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional, Friendliness and willingness to help with your car no matter how small the problem.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great group of techs very detail on what they're going to do within a timely manor I will definitely go back for years to come..

Jason C

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I feel that you are always straightforward and honest with me, I can trust you with my car. I really appreciate that.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Katherine...thank you so much for your kind words. Our customers mean so much to us and I am glad you trust us with your vehicle. Thank you again for allowing us to help you and have a blessed week.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ken

Thank you for your kind words. We try really hard to take care of our customers. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Jose was wonderful and the entire office staff was so friendly. He repaired both of my cars and the price was well under the person I used to use all the time. You have definitely earned my business and my trust.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Clifford....thank you for the kind words and great service score. I know there are many shops around and I am glad you chose us to help you with your vehicle. Have a wonderful week and thank you again.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They always listen. Every time I tell them I need the car back at a certain time they have it ready well in advance!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Molly...thank you for the great review score and kind words. I am glad you are happy with your service. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, courteous and honest customer service ~ make you feel like family!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Neil...thank you so much for allowing us to take care of your vehicle. Thank you also for the great review. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

efficiency, friendliness, atmosphere

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Evelyn...thank you so much for taking your time to give us a good review. We try really hard to do our very best. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Had problems after my truck was in for some work, and Christian Brothers was awesome in their response to getting the problems fixed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service
Thanks a lot

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Duong...thank you for the great review score and thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicle. Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very informative, good service, And had my car ready when they said they were going to.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Gloria...thank you so much for the review and the kind words. I am glad you were happy with the service. Praying for you and hope all is well. PS....We need to go grab lunch at Larry's :)

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service manager was fantastic. He got me in and out quickly and very polite

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Beverly thank you so much for the kind words. Nick and Jose are such kind men and love our customers. So glad you were happy. Have a blessed week!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were awesome..They were able to fit me in at the last minute and were so friendly !!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Have a blessed week and thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

friendly staff that seems to have customer's best interest in mind

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sheila...thank you for taking your time to give us a good review. I am glad you are happy with your service. Have a blessed day.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very prompt and professional.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike thank you so much for the great review score and also trusting us with your vehicle. Hope you have a blessed rest of the week.


Privacy Policy