Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They went the second mile (no pun intended) to resolve my inspection problem including re-doing the inspection at no charge (I had done the original inspection at another business). They also respected my interest in keeping the repairs to the absolute minimum since I will not keep the car a lot longer.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for the review and kind words. Our relationship with you means a lot to us and thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always courteous, very accommodating with time constraints, do a good job at a fair price, and can be trusted.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot to us that you are happy with your service! Have a wonderful and blessed week.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest, professional business. I don't trust my car to anyone else but Kelly and her crew.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Luis & Carmen....thanks so much for the kind words. I am glad you are always happy with your service! Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and punctual. Work was done to my expectations.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Rajiv...thank you for the great review and service score. I hope you have a wonderful weekend and thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The associates are very knowledgeable. If they could use this for preventive maintenance it would be better. When we take for inspection, nothing is told but after some time problems occur in the car which needs immediate fix. May be a regular maintenance plan with some estimated cost of repair for each visit should also help plan for future cost changes

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Anton...thank you for your feedback and compliment on Nick and Bryan. They are extremely knowledgeable. When performing a state inspection the state does not allow us to go over the vehicle except for safety items. If you would like for us to do a complimentary check of your vehicle please let us know and we can get that done for you. Have a blessed weekend and I will be following up with a phone call.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff was kind and the service was quick!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words and great service score. That means a lot to us. Have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

quick, and fast service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the perfect review score. You being a satisfied customer means a lot to us. Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Took care of my Jeep and did the work quickly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you are happy with your service! Hope you have a blessed rest of the week.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

very nice and friendly i like the services.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Samina for taking your time to give us a great review. It means a lot to our team knowing you were happy with us. Have a wonderful week and praying your family was safe during the storm.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Brian kept me informed as the day went. I appreciated that. And it was fixed quickly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Catherine. Thank you so much for your great review. I know there are many shops around and I am happy you allowed us to help you with your automotive needs. I hope you have a blessed and safe day.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Reasonable price. Provide a ride home. People are nice. I like it!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for letting us help you with your automotive needs. I am glad you were happy with your service. Have a blessed and safe day!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are friendly and work well with the customers. Very convenient to do business with.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the great review and kind words. We LOVE LOVE our customers/friends.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest business run by honest people.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, timely and effective service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that the employees stayed in touch with me, explaining what they had found.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been using Christian Brothers for many years. I always get an honest and fair assessment of my auto repair needs. They also look to see what else I may need to do in the future and advise me of such. But there never is any pressure or pushing to make me do it. I always feel like a get a fair deal and quality service when I go there. Friendly folks, very professional and great mechanics.

I am a very satisfied customer.

Charlie

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers Automotive is a very professional ran mechanic shop. Great management and great mechanics. I appreciate their honesty and good work.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always prompt service, they don't sell me more than I need yet they look to make sure something else isn't failing.

I appreciate the ride home, friendliness and follow-up. No one ever likes to pay for repairs and the group at CBA recognizes this and makes it as positive an experience as possible.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Laura...thanks so much for the review. Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you! Thanks for allowing us to help you with your car. Praying for your pup :) Can't wait to see pics. Have a blessed one :)


Privacy Policy