Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They listen to their customer and try to help every way possible.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I appreciate they way Kelly and her team take care of our cars. We always receive quick and professional service. It's wonderful to have someone to trust.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The owners and staff were very professional, and friendly, all communications were clear and concise and going over each item and service made me feel confident i had chosen the right auto service shop.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The have good customer service andthey arevery goodwith repairs.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.V. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honest and transparent

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Nish...thank you so much for the kind review. We are also doing drawings now for customers who give us a Yelp review. If it is not too much trouble we would love to enter you in that gift card drawing. Thank you again for allowing us to serve you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First visit ever. Treated me like a long term customer. Very friendly and helpful staff. Fast service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

John...thank you so much for taking your time out of your day to give us a compliment. It means a lot to us. Hope you have a blessed day. We are also doing a drawing for a gift card for any customer that does a YELP review. :) Thank you again for allowing us to serve you.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, fast service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Robyn...thank you for taking your time to give us a positive review. We are doing drawings for gift cards to anyone who gives us a Yelp review. :) Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The transmission was slipping and it was time for a tune up. The guys flushed my transmission and changed the plugs, then they remapped the transmission and engine computers all in about 4 hours. The car runs like new and the gas mileage has doubled, not to mention the torque is back!!!! My 09 Buick Enclave drives like a new 2017 model. I taken all my cars to Christian Brothers Automotve for years because they are honest and do great work at competitive prices plus they treat you like family at no charge.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

JOE....thank you sooo much for your awesome review. We love being able to help you. If you could possibly do a Yelp review I can put your name in to a drawing for a FREE gift card. Thank you and have a blessed week.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great Customer Service Thanks!
Name removed

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mario thank you for the wonderful review. Thank you also for allowing us to help you with your Silverado. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, honest and close to my home

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We love our friends and thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a great week.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are aleays very friendly, trustworthy and efficient.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Teri...thank you so much for your kind review. We try to do our very best! Hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are very honest and a pleasure to deal with.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Andrea...thank you so much for the wonderful review. We love our friends :) Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional staff, good work & reasonable prices.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

EVERYONE was so personable and customer friendly. They made sure to call and give me cost quote ahead of time and did not hassle me to make a decision right then. I wanted to do some due diligence to make sure the cost was fair, so I asked them to hold off and I would call back shortly. They were very friendly and said no problem. Most importantly everything checked out and I feel that they gave me an honest diagnosis of the issue and fair pricing. The shuttle to and from work was the cherry on top! I will be back to the New Territory location in the future.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Joi...Thank you so much for taking your time to give us an awesome review. It means a lot to us that you are happy with your service. We hope you have a blessed week.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was there for a vehicle inspection and intend to use them for all future work.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kathy thank you so much for taking your time to give us a wonderful review. We love hearing that you think we are doing a good job. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, Quick, Fair, Honest

Great experience

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional and I feel I can trust them when they recommend repairs.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Erna for the wonderful review. Matt enjoyed ya'lls chat :) Have a blessed week and anytime you need anything please let us know.

Kelly

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It is good to have people you can trust to work on your vehicle, especially when that vehicle rolling is your business!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Jeff for the wonderful review! Have a blessed and prosperous week.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly staff, keep it up guys


Privacy Policy