Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very prompt and professional.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike thank you so much for the great review score and also trusting us with your vehicle. Hope you have a blessed rest of the week.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service is done fast and efficiently. Nick always takes care of us.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very good

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for taking your time to give us a great review. We are so glad you were happy with your service. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service and very professional work!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Martha...thank you so much for your kind words. Hope you have a blessed week!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were very kind and quick in their service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. I am so glad you were happy with your service. Have a blessed week!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

State emission test carried out efficiently on first-come basis. I was in and out within half an hour (second in line)

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a good review. Hope you have a blessed week.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

First, Kelly is terrific. She greets customers with a smile. She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of auto maintenance and repair. Her crew is fantastic. They are detailed in their work. They are efficient and fast.
I actually enjoy going to Christian Brothers. I know my vehicles are in good hands and the price is always competitive. I have never had a bad, or even a ho-hum, experience at Kelly's Christian Brothers in New Territory!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Gary....thanks so much for the kind words and allowing us to help you with your automotive needs! Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick love the people and great service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We LOVE you Candace. Case said Mrs. Candace is "The Bomb" LOL Sorry for all the confusion and glad we got you fixed up. Have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The customer service was excellent! Kelly is super friendly and helpful. She went out of her way for me as a returning customer. I mentioned that I was currently in between jobs, and she offered to call the corporate office to see if there was anything available. A couple of days later and she called to tell me that she spoke with someone at the corporate office and gave me his name and said I could use her as a reference. This was an overwhelmingly kind thing for her to do. I’ve been to Christian Brothers a few times for service and will continue to do so. I was very impressed!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Brad...thank you so much for taking your time to give us a review. Life is about helping each other out and if there is something I can do to help someone I try to do it. It was a pleasure chatting and I am praying for the right doors to open for you! Have a wonderful and blessed weekend. If you don't mind I would LOVE a YELP review. :)

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.C.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and accurate service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicles and thank you for taking your time to give us an awesome review score. Have a blessed weekend.

Kelly

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very Friendly service, quoted price went down, the car was ready for pick up quickly.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Margaret..thank you for taking your time to give us a review. I am so glad you were happy with your service. Have a wonderful week and thank you for allowing me to help you.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Super friendly staff!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jeff....thank you for coming in and allowing us to help you with your vehicle. Have a wonderful day.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We love the friendly & competent service. We appreciate having a service provider that we can trust. Thank you!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. I am glad you were happy with your service. Have a blessed and relaxing weekend.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The kindness of the people

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ana thank you for taking your time to give us a good review. I am glad you were happy with your service. Have a blessed weekend.

Kelly

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service was awesome and everyone was extremely nice

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Armando....thank you for taking your time to give us a great review! Thank you for trusting us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a wonderful weekend.

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast and friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Jose thank you for the wonderful review. I am glad you were happy with your service. Have a wonderful weekend and thank you for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are always there for me . My son was moving to LA for an Internship and found out the day before that the tinting of his car window is elegal in LA so nick jump in and offered to take it completely off that day. It was close to closing time and he went above and beyond so my son could leave for LA early the next morning . Then when I went back to pay Kelli would not charge me.
They are great . An asset to the community
Thank you christian Brothers.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Cheryl....Nick is an amazing man. He has a great heart and willing to help when needed. I am so glad you were happy and your son got to LA safely. Have a blessed weekend and thank you again for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Same day service great communication outstanding price will go back and recommend

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Johnny...thanks so much for the great review. I am so glad we were able to help you . Thank you for helping me and I will pass your information around also. Have a wonderful and blessed weekend.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very nice, friendly people who did not tell me there was something else that needed to be fixed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kathy thank you for taking your time to give us a review and thank you for the kind words. We are always here to help. Have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly and her crew have been repairing my automobiles for years. They do fantastic work at a fair price and above all they are honest. I would recommend you take your cars to them for any maintenance needed.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Joe and Rose.... Thank you for always trusting us to take care of you guys. It's always nice seeing and chatting with you. Hope you have a blessed rest of the week!


Privacy Policy