Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

fast, good service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly & competent service. They listen well and explain my options well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The car is running well. I am however waiting for a quote on other items that were recommended to me.

Thanks for the dependable service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Employees and staff are friendly and efficient. The work on vehicles is done as quickly as possible and done well.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Sheila for your kind review. Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great owner, knowledgeable and courteous staff, reasonable prices.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind review! We love our customers/friends. :) Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, extremely competent -- will keep working until it's fixed!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Always a pleasure helping you guys out and catching up about our families. Thanks for your continued support! Love you guys!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everyone is so kind and friendly and always great service provided!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professionalism-courtesy -did not have to wait long have used them before & they were great

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Owner very professional and customer service is exceptional,.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You do what you say you are going to do. Work is done in both a timely and professional manner. Quality parts are used, if not OEM. Last year, I had the evaporator coil and expansion valve replaced, which were located behind the dash. I was concerned the car would come back worse than when it went in, only because it required a complex removal of the dash and supporting hardware. I was amazed that I could not even tell they had worked on it. This time it was a complete brake job. Again, outstanding work. Your mechanics are top notch. I also know that the management will back up the service, if it needs to be re-done for any reason. Pleasant staff and skilled technicians provide the confidence to return for any other work that I may require.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Richard thank you so much for the wonderful review. We try really hard to do the best work possible. I am glad you have been happy with your service. Have a blessed week and thank you again!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always trust Christian Brothers to do a great job!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

What they did to my truck totally worked to up my mileage and they were really quick

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly, helpful and efficient. Such nice people!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Been a customer for 12 years. Friendly and have always taken care of my auto mechanic neefs. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Love the experience.Confident on the service and the customer service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They were so very attentive and very determined to get me back on the road.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly Adams and her crew in Sugar Land are fantastic. HONEST, professional and caring. It's the only car repair that I use. GREAT JOB.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words! :) Always a pleasure helping you guys!! Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt and friendly

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always ready.when they tell you

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly is very personable. I have confidence in their ability to get the job done.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind words Carolyn. Hope you and your family had a blessed holiday.


Privacy Policy