Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly genuinely cares about her customers and that shows in the service and the attitudes of the people who work for her. Nick is very knowledgeable and patient and is willing to talk you through the work being done and what options are available. I have never left the shop feeling like I was treated unfairly or did not get quality service on my automobiles.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Phillip thank you for the great review! We truly love what we do. Have a blessed rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers was kind enough to come and jump my car off and then very quickly assessed that I needed a new battery. the battery was replaced and I was on my way in a very short amount of time. I appreciated their quickness and their kindness in coming to jump me off.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Donna....thank you for taking your time to give us a review. Glad we were able to get you back on the road quickly :) Anytime you need anything we are here for you. Have a wonderful week.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always friendly , efficient, fair and honest.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind review. We try hard to do the best we can and we love our customers. Have a great rest of the week.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast service, friendly people

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. We appreciate you allowing us to help you with your vehicle. Have a great rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I really appreciate the genuine advice and care I get at this location

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Chris....thank you for the kind words. We truly love our customers and being apart of such a wonderful community. Have a wonderful rest of the week.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They actually respected me and went out of their way in spite of the fact that I had an old car. Other places would just give me bad service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the compliment. We work very hard to help our customers out. Have a blessed week and thank you again for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional services, they will communicate with you on every single change they make. Very accommodating and trustworthy, you can depend on them for a very good services. Kelly, the was the services lady was very professional. I will be taken all my car for repairs at this location.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I liked how the owner and staff are very helpful and professional.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind review. We are always here to help you. Have a blessed day. :)

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Cars are repaired correctly and no up selling of unnecessary parts or service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for your continued support. I hope you have a blessed week.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I was told there could be an hour wait to get my annual inspection, but they had me out of there in 45 min! I loved it!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

accurate estimate and timely repair. Warranty coverage

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for allowing us to help you out. Have a blessed week :)

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great, professional service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the kind response. Hope you have a blessed and prosperous week. :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always good service and good attitude.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tahir...thank you for the kind review. It is always a pleasure helping you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always helpful, customer-oriented, and does excellent work.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Benno...thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest and helpful

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Excellent service!! Thank you Kelly and Christian Brothers!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks Julia for the kind review. It was great seeing you. Hope you have a wonderful rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

fast, good service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly & competent service. They listen well and explain my options well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The car is running well. I am however waiting for a quote on other items that were recommended to me.

Thanks for the dependable service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Employees and staff are friendly and efficient. The work on vehicles is done as quickly as possible and done well.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Sheila for your kind review. Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you. Have a blessed week.

Kelly


Privacy Policy