Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly the owner is always so personable! She makes you feel at home and forget you are at auto repair facility. She communicates well about the entire process and time frame for work to be completed. The prices are fair and I have never had any problems with the repairs performed.
The shop is clean and comfortable.
The encounters I have had with the actual workers have been favorable. They are professional and courteous.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Pattie thank you so much for the kind words. Always a pleasure chatting with you! Thanks for allowing us to help you with your vehicle. Hope the swim meet went well! Have a blessed rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like how clean the shop is and how nice and personable everyone is in the shop

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sorry I missed you the other day. Thanks so much for allowing us to help you with your vehicle! Have a blessed rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Straight forward, and informative for starters. While jumping through way too many hoops to get my services paid for by a responsible company, they were very helpful and patient with it all, even after I had lost my own patience. They communicated with me regularly to keep me in the loop, and surely did more work than was necessary during the mixed up ordeal and I appreciated it very much!:)

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Ashley...Thanks for the wonderful review. I really appreciate you being patient with us. We did have a few hoops to jump through but in the end we all got it done. It was a pleasure working with you and we will do whatever we can to help our customers. Thanks again and have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Although your location is not convenient to me, I always take my cars to Name removed Villireal

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Michael....thanks so much for the wonderful comment regarding Nick. He works very hard to help our customers out and I will pass on the compliment to him. Have a blessed week and even though we are a bit out of the way thank you for coming to see us.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We are new transplants in Sugar Land from California. Our truck broke down after being shipped here. We asked around and a colleague recommended Christian Brothers. I googled them and saw that they have countless very satisfied customers - it was an easy decision. I phoned Kelly, the owner, and at once she provided information for our truck to be towed to her shop. They got to work at once to figure out what was wrong, and after discussing the issue, they got to work so that we had our truck back on the road again. Kelly was so pleasant to deal with. She was competent, committed, and caring. She kept on top of everything, calling us for any updates or changes to repairs being done. We received superb work from her shop mechanics. The office was clean and comfortable. The location is easily accessible. When I called or emailed, I received prompt attention. Dealing with Christian Brothers New Territory was just an overall good experience. It will be our go-to auto repair shop. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service, honesty, professionalism, competence and staff. A great place to do business

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, efficient; knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Fast, reasonable, friendly. And I like to talk to Kelly! :)

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks Heide for the compliment. Always a pleasure chatting. Hope you had a wonderful and safe trip! Have a blessed weekend.

Kelly

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people and service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks for the review. We love being here to help you with your auto needs. Have a blessed week.

Kelly and Nick

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good people and you stand behind your work.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tom thanks for the kind review. We try our very best :) Have a blessed week.

Kelly Adams & Nick Villarreal

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Service is great and performed in a timely manner. I'm kept informed of what needs to be done, including the cost. I receive a follow up call to see if everything is ok.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks for the compliment. We love your family and try and do the best job we can!

Kelly & Nick

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are professional and friendly. They are prompt and to the point. I like their work ethics.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the good review. We love our customers and try to do the best we can. Have a blessed week and Happy Labor Day.

Kelly

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always honest, friendly & excellent service !

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks for the compliment Laurie. We love being there for you. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Honesty

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you Larry for the review. I am glad we met your expectations. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

great service

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly staff, convenient shuttle service, timely service, informatve about the service repairs

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

People are friendly and courteous, service is fast and work is done correctly.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Kelly very service minded. Explained all the issues which were critical and those which were not.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I never have to worry that I'm getting ripped off. Very honest people. Always friendly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like everything pertaining to the service.


Privacy Policy