Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Came in at 5:15 to have a tire looked at - nail puncture. They took good care of me & had me on my way in about 15 minutes. That can be hard to get sometimes depending on how busy they are, but it's sure nice when it happens!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tom thank you so much for the great review and kind words. We know our customers time is valuable and we try to do our very best! So glad we could get you fixed up quickly. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers is friendly, efficient and fair! As a woman, I have had many frustrating experiences with car dealerships, so it is a relief to deal with a company that I know is ethical. Christian Brothers will exclusively have my future business for all things automotive.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the great service score and the kind words. I was a single mom at one time and I knew nothing about vehicles so I understand your frustrations. We are always here to educated and even show you what we find on your vehicle. Show and tell is my FAVORITE part because I can see what the problem is and have a better understanding of what the guys are telling me. If you ever need anything please let me know. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed rest of the week

Kelly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly, helpful, professional and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is satisfied.

They think outside the box and serve as an automotive advisor with the customers best interests as their target. I have already recommended the Homeward Way site whenever the opportunity arises and will continue to do so.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Patricia....thank you so much for the great service score and kind words. We are always here to help you. Praying for your pup! Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

You guys are honest, friendly and thorough.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Sean thanks for taking your time to give us a good review and kind words. It means a lot to me and the guys knowing you are happy with your service. Have a blessed day and thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They are upfront and communicate and are quick and courteous!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mary....so glad you are happy with your service. Thank you for allowing us to continue to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Competent, friendly staff and mechanics

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Michael....thank you for taking your time to give us a good service review. We try hard to do the best we can and I am glad you were happy with your service. I hope you have a blessed week and thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Timely service and friendly staff.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Liming....thank you for your kind review. I am so glad you are happy with your service. Have a wonderful week.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nice Environment, Good Quality.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Guoyang,

Thank you so much for the perfect service score. We try hard to do our very best and I am glad you were more than satisfied. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kenneth....thank you so much for the good review. I am so glad you are happy with your service. Have a wonderful week.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great place and the personnel is so friendly and knowledgeable

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Luis...thank you so much for the perfect service score. It means a lot to me knowing our customers are satisfied with the work we are doing. Thank you again for taking your time to give us a review and also allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The oil change went quickly. The owners were in site and I had a good chat with them. I overheard some conversations about other cars in for service. They were all about saving the ccustomer money and making sure they were taken care of.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Matt....so nice meeting and talking with you. Thank you for the wonderful review. If you could share that on YELP I would LOVE that. Thanks again for allowing us to take care of you. :)

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great community business with outstanding service, great rates and reliability!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the wonderful service score and the kind words. It means so much to me knowing you are happy with us and our service. Have a blessed weekend and thank you for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The service was great! I really appreciated that they were able to get my car back to me the same day with so many things to fix.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for the wonderful score and review. It means a lot to us knowing our customers are happy with our service. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff has always been friendly and honest.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Dean....sorry I missed seeing you this time. Thank you so much for the wonderful service score. It means the world to me knowing you are happy with your service. Have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I always feel like I can trust the staff here to give me honest advice and make proper repairs on my car. I've been to other mechanics in the area looking for someone I can feel this great about and can say with full confidence I'll only change mechanics if I move away. They're simply the best!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Katherine....thank you so much for the wonderful review. It means a lot to me knowing you are happy with us. We do whatever we can to help out. :) Have a wonderful weekend and thank you again for trusting us with your vehicle.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great honest service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for taking your time to give us a great service score. Our customers mean so much to us and I am glad were are doing a great job for you. Have a wonderful weekend.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great customer service, the explanations always make sense, and they are willing to work with us to space out essential and less essential work.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Masha...Thank you for the great review. I appreciate you taking your time to do this. I hope you have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was close by and the price was good

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for the kind review. It means a lot to us knowing you were happy with your service. Hope you and your family has a blessed and relaxing weekend.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly honest timely service

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

David....it was so nice meeting you. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs and thank you for the kind review. I hope you have a blessed weekend.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The professionalism of the employees, great service, car service back to your home while they work on your car. They give you pricing before they perform work. Convenient location in my neighborhood.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tommie...thank you so much for your kind review and allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Hope you have a blessed weekend.


Privacy Policy