Christian Brothers Automotive
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land
TX 77479
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly, timely and effective service.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I like that the employees stayed in touch with me, explaining what they had found.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I have been using Christian Brothers for many years. I always get an honest and fair assessment of my auto repair needs. They also look to see what else I may need to do in the future and advise me of such. But there never is any pressure or pushing to make me do it. I always feel like a get a fair deal and quality service when I go there. Friendly folks, very professional and great mechanics.

I am a very satisfied customer.

Charlie

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Christian Brothers Automotive is a very professional ran mechanic shop. Great management and great mechanics. I appreciate their honesty and good work.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always prompt service, they don't sell me more than I need yet they look to make sure something else isn't failing.

I appreciate the ride home, friendliness and follow-up. No one ever likes to pay for repairs and the group at CBA recognizes this and makes it as positive an experience as possible.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Laura...thanks so much for the review. Always a pleasure seeing and chatting with you! Thanks for allowing us to help you with your car. Praying for your pup :) Can't wait to see pics. Have a blessed one :)

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Appreciate the quick service and honest answers that I get when in your shop.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Promptious
Kindness

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Carol..I wanted to thank you for taking your time to give us a great service score. Service means a lot to us and we are glad you were happy with your service. Thank you for allowing us to help you with you automotive needs. Have a wonderful and blessed week.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Everything from beginning to end! Ya'll are great!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks for the kind words and review. Thank you also for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Quick, efficient, and friendly service.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thanks for the wonderful service score and review. It means a lot to us knowing our customers are happy with our service. Have a wonderful rest of the week.

Kelly

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Clean office; mechanic; follow-up call.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kiet....thank you for the wonderful service score and review. I am glad you were happy. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Treated well. Fast and delightful.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Mike thank you so much for the wonderful review score and kind words. We do our very best! Have a blessed day and thank you again for allowing us to help you.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

It was very easy to get my car inspected. Every one was friendly. Thank you.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Kristi thank you for the great service score and kind words. That means a lot to us knowing you are happy with our service. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very quick to diagnose problem and provide solution

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Keith...thank you for the great service score and kind review. Service is very important and I am glad you are happy with us. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Nick did a great job listening to my needs and promptly giving me an estimate.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for the wonderful service score and kind words regarding Nick. He is such a great guy and takes great care of people. Thank you again for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Battery service was quick was done after a drop in check

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you so much for the wonderful service score and kind words. Thank you for allowing us to help you and I hope you have a wonderful weekend.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Work finish on time just like they promised . Service was very courteous .

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Tim and Lina....Sorry I missed seeing you! Thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs. Have a blessed week.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your automotive needs and wonderful review score. We hope you have a blessed week.

Kelly

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people are very courteous and professional. The job, regardless of how complicated it may be is done correctly and in a reasonable amount of time.

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Bill....thanks so much for the kind words and great review. It means so much to us knowing you are happy with your service. Hope you have a wonderful week and thank you again for allowing us to help you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They know who I am when I come in & there is absolutely no pressure!!

Response from Christian Brothers Automotive:

Molly...thank you so much for the kind works and great review. It means a lot to us knowing you are happy :) Have a blessed week and thank you again for allowing us to help you!


Privacy Policy