Christian Brothers Automotive
12124 McCree Road
Dallas
TX 75238
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I like listening to the Christian music they play. It's always a good experience.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.L. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Always a good experience every time I take my vehicles there.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Professional presence, knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and reliable service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The annual inspection, oil change and safety inspection were promptly well done while I waited.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

EVERYTHING!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

They always fix my car first time. Work is done well and in a timely fashion. Beyond this they treat me like a person they value. They are very genuine and good people.
I trust them as well as like them.
They are truly living the Christian life style in their work.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

The people at Christian Brothers are nice, professional, and honest. The fact that I can take my car there and trust that the repairs done are exactly what is needed is why I always choose Christian Brothers. Thank you, CBA!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

We always get great service and attentive technicians who diagnose all problems with our cars. Last time in we got a free oil change too! Thank you Christian Brothers!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I merely had my car inspection done there recently. Went quickly, waiting room was comfortable, and staff was personable. Just what you want for a quick service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Friendly and honest

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.E. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Thank you for your very friendly, honest and always available service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I've been with Christian Brothers Automotive for over 10 years.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Very friendly and communicative staff!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

All my questions were answered. Everyone was super friendly. I came in with appointment and was serviced immediately. Thanks CB for a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great, friendly gentlemen working in the office. Saw by my phone number that I'm from Houston and checked on me and my family. Only got an adjustment, but they fit me in at the end of the day not knowing anything about me.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Good customer service

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

I had great service and was able to pick up my car as scheduled.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Christian Brothers Automotive
What did you like about your experience at Christian Brothers Automotive?

Great service. Completed on time.


Privacy Policy